Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

The apartment was fantastic. Great location and exceptional views. Check in and out process was easy and the hosts Barbara and Adam were very accommodating. Everything I expected and more. Definitely recommend and I am looking forward to a return visit soon.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Annie W, New South Wales, Australia | 4 bedroom bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 25 Oct 2016

The Chevron Renaissance has excellent facilities especially for young children. The ability to get off the beach when the wind piped up and still have our daughter play in the sand was awesome. When it was cool, we were able to swim indoors.

Backing onto the Gold coast Highway does make the apartment a little noisy and I was very surprised the sound travelled up to the 14th floor without significant reduction. I was left wondering if the apartments higher up were any quieter.

Lastly, being located directly above a supermarket is a massive bonus.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michael E, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2412 Reviewed: 25 Oct 2016

We booked two rooms with Adam over 9 days, and he was an outstanding host.
Adam provided a great welcome pack of essentials that was a fantastic thought, and genuinely appreciated. On the day of room changeover he moved all of our stuff so we could make our booked sailing trip on time that day. He went above and beyond, we would love to come back sometime.
Above all this the apartment was great and we know the price was significantly cheaper than our family who booked through other means. Win win.

Pieter H, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia | Level 10 H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hil Reviewed: 25 Oct 2016

Great place and excellent location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Darren M, South Yarra, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 24 Oct 2016

nice view , value price ~

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi W, Pantai Remis, Malaysia | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 24 Oct 2016

We found that the description of the apartment was accurate. A great location.

As we arrived late at night, we would rather have had more of a starter breakfast than a lot of cleaning products

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steve B, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa Reviewed: 24 Oct 2016

Adam and Barbara are great hosts/managers. Communication was excellent and apartment in great condition.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linda P, Tauranga, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence apartment 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 Oct 2016

Barbara & Adams apartment was absolutely stunning with the location simply perfect. Check in was easy and we were even able to use a car bay in the building before we picked up the keys which made life a lot easier. The view is stunning and the apartment is in an extremely convenient location close to shops, beach and restaurants. Can't wait to stay again soon!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carrie P, Perth, Australia | Level 29 H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 22 Oct 2016

The apartment was well presented, clean and the facilities matched everything which was covered in the advertised listing. We were quite pleased with the service we received and the communication was really good. The views were fantastic and we were lucky enough to see whales from our balcony every morning. If you are looking for a centrally located apartment with easy walking access to all of the amenities of surfers paradise then I would recommend this apartment. However surfers paradise is definitely a party town and on the weekend be prepared for the noise to carry from the street until very early in the morning and can be heard very clearly in the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reece K, Australia | Level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 22 Oct 2016

Thanks, all good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

跃生, Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa Reviewed: 22 Oct 2016

Listing was accurate and location was great! Beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hayley M, Kingsley, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22202, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Oct 2016

Great place to stay on the Gold Coast, right in the centre but up high enough to be quiet. Beautiful views all around, the apartment is on a corner of the building so you have a view out two sides. We saw whales jumping every day.
We arrived a bit later than expected and Adam was in contact letting us know where some close easy restaurants were. Everything was easy to walk to, right off Cavil ave where there are lots of restaurants and attractions. Would love to stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kat C, Warkworth, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 24 H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Oct 2016

A very happy stay and the room looks exactly same as the picture. Stunning view and convenient to all facilities. Adam is very responsible and considerable during our whole stay and definitely will recommend him and his apartment to others.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Min J, Rydalmere, Australia | Level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Oct 2016

So good place. Strongly recommended

Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Franco L, China | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Oct 2016

Fantastic hosts
Fantastic location!!
Had a ball
Thanks Adam and Barbara

The location was great, the little lit of goodies was awesome and overall the facilities where awesome

we all really enjoyed our time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shona O, Davidson, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 18 Oct 2016

Everything as described was there, and the hosts were extremely helpful by sending you text messages with important contact information if needed. The location was ideal, right in the heart of Surfers. Would stay there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel A, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 11001, co-located with Reviewed: 18 Oct 2016

Fantastic location and amenities. I would recommend this apartment to anyone. Barbara and Adam were truly organised and fantastic with their communication.

The view was fantastic

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sue C, Auckland, New Zealand | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 Oct 2016

Notre séjour s'est très bien passé, l'appartement est magnifique, rien ne manquait, nous reviendrons bien volontiers !! Merci

"Our stay was very good, the apartment is beautiful, nothing was missing, we will gladly come back !! Thank you"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anne Helene G, Noumea, New Caledonia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 16 Oct 2016

We absolutely love the apartment the moment we entered. The view was great, it was clean and spacious. At the ground floor, there are lots of food shops and convenient store, as we as supermarkets, which was extremely convenient for us. 3 days wasn't enough and I honestly felt upset that I had to leave the apartment. It really felt like home. They gym itself wasn't that great but better than not having one! Couldn't complain about the pool cause to me its alright, but might be small for others. I'm just happy that there was a Jacuzzi and sauna. It was a perfect accommodation for us, as we can also do our laundries. Hoping to be back in Gold Coast and I hope that this apartment will be available.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marisca S, Singapore | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton surfers Parad Reviewed: 15 Oct 2016

Location Location Location!! Perfect spot, in the middle of everything....
Very clean, great apartment. Good value for money. Would def stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christine G, Warren, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfe Reviewed: 14 Oct 2016

We had a great stay at this place. The view is stunning, the apartment is modern and very well equipped. Comfortable beds and big wardrobes. The hosts provided us with a generous kit with shampoo, conditioner, shower soap, detergent, dishwasher detergent and even a bag of chips. They were available at all times and responded to texts quickly and kindly. Looking forward to coming back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sonia V, Newcastle, Australia | 2 bedroom Level 28 H Residence apartment 12801 Reviewed: 13 Oct 2016

Adam was very accommodating and welcoming. He provided us with a supply pack to make sure we had all the essentials for our stay. The apartment is conveniently located in the heart of the shopping hub of Surfers and only a couple of minutes walk to the beach. The fantastic facilities within the complex are a great addition. We would definitely stay there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris M, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 11 Oct 2016

Fantastic apartment and Adam made us feel very welcome. We will be back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emma H , Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22202, above Hilton ho Reviewed: 11 Oct 2016

Wow, wow, wow....what a truly amazing place. We loved every second of our stay here. Everything is exactly what it is in the pictures and so much more. Fantastic working facilities in the apartment, breathtaking views and no better position than this one. We hired a car but only because we had a wedding to attend and that's the only time we required it! We walked everywhere. Hilton facilities and staff also fantastic. Easy picking up keys with step by step instructions before arrival, on arrival and departure. Adam was extremely accommodating allowing an extra hour checkout which was helpful. Thank you guys sooooooo much made our first trip as a family with a 6 month old a piece of cake. We will definitely be returning and spreading the word in Melbourne. Thanks again. Until next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea M, Oak Park, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 11 Oct 2016

Great location -easy access to shops, beaches and cafes. Fantastic view of the Gold Coast. Spacious areas and kitchen well stocked. Great place for a getaway with friends. :) We also utilized the mantra's facilities, the gym, pool and sauna which was really enjoyable.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emma B, Queensland, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 11 Oct 2016

The location is great. Easy access to many shops, restaurants and the beach. And many living facilities like dish washer, laundry, kitchenware provide us convenience and good memories too. Check in and check out are also very smooth!! Thanks a lot!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lena F, Victoria, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 11 Oct 2016

Adam provided exceptional service with this apartment and was available whenever we needed assistance. I would definitely recommend this spacious apartment to a family or group of friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joy T, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 10 Oct 2016

Great in every aspect. You won't get any better in Surfers Paradise. Only issue was intermittent wifi each day. Hosts excellent and apartment spotless and modern.

Christopher D, Fairfield, Connecticut, Unites States | Level 10 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-locat Reviewed: 10 Oct 2016

Excellent location and so easy to find. Less than three minutes walk to surfers paradise beach. Unbeatable view from the balcony. Huge space for four people. They're great hosts! Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edward W, China | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 Oct 2016

We just had a fantastic 3 night stay in this apartment. Picking up and dropping off keys was made very simple, with the hosts providing detailed instructions. The apartment has a wonderful view of the ocean and Gold Coast. We had access to all of the Hilton facilities. I would certainly return.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah O, Coffs Harbour, Australia | Level 21 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilto Reviewed: 07 Oct 2016

very nice apartment and fantastic view! Good hospitality as well! thanks Adam! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wen Yang L, Taipei City, Taiwan | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 06 Oct 2016

Lovely place, amazing view and so much room.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Greg G, Brisbane, Queensland | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 06 Oct 2016

Apartment was nice and clean. Have a good view. The kids enjoy the pool. Very convenient to everything. Adam our host is very helpful. We really enjoy our stay. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Belinda F, Beverly Hills, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 06 Oct 2016

The host was very communicative and friendly who guided us throughout our stay. The place itself is boasts great views and is situated right next to various shops and clubs. Highly recommended! Would stay again!

Awesome views, luxurious, great location.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patrick V, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence apartment 13105, co-located Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

The apartment is in an excellent location, the view was amazing. Adam was helpful when we could not find the car park entrance on the first day. The whole apartment is clean, comes with swimming pool, steam room, and game room. Woolworth is just downstairs. Really convenient. We really loved the apartment. However, there are few things you may want to consider when you bring your little ones though: 1. The apartment has three room, but one of them (which the one with two x single beds has no door. That was the room which we initially wanted to put our kids in to. Because my kids go to sleep early like 9, that means we either have to all go sleep at 9 or make another sleeping arrangement. 2. The apartment is eastern facing, the sun rise time during our stay was 5:30. so the first day of our holiday, the kids are up like 6, because the room was so bright. Next time, I will bring some blackout curtain. 3. Because we went during school holiday, there are irresponsive people who lives nearby, and they were talking loud on their balcony for three consecutive nights until 4am in the morning. So if you are light sleeper, please bring the ear plugs with you. This apartment is really good over all, and if you planned ahead, you will not be disappointed.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ou W, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle Skyhome 2562 Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

A beautiful apartment with fantastic views in a perfect location. We couldn't ask for anything more from our hosts. Great accommodation and facilities for the whole family.
The only negative thing I can say is that we didn't stayed long enough! We will most definitely be back again soon. Thanks Adam, you were super.

value for money, location, facilities for whole family

keep doing what you're doing :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bel A, Womboota, Australia | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Sur Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

所在的冲浪者天堂十分热闹!

在很热闹的冲浪者天堂,出行十分便利

Where the surfers paradise is very lively!

In the very lively surfers paradise, travel is very convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zhan Y, Victoria, Australia | Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

Very beautiful and spacious place!!!!! Great location too! Adam was very accommodating as well. We will definitely go back again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leilanie V, Edmonton, Canada | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfer Reviewed: 05 Oct 2016

The place was just breathtaking the view was to die for and the penthouse itself was better than the photos could even do justice it was such a large space perfect for a large group. I would definitely recommend the place and stay there again. Walking distance to everything in surfers and woolworths straight downstairs. The host Adam was very clear with instructions and reminders via text and phone which made the process stress free and he always responds so fast to any queries which was great, thanks Adam! The only thing was it would help to have a few more basic cleaning supplies like ppee towels and cleaning spray but that's all.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patricia F, Queensland, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 04 Oct 2016

The location is amazing with easy walk to beach, restaurants and shops. Views of both the sea and the mountains from the balconies were fantastic. The owner was very attentive and helpful. We couldn't get the foxtel to work initially and Adam was there in 15 mins to fix it up. The beds were very comfy.

Very family friendly location with two pools a large indoor pool and a beautiful beach like outdoor pool.

Looking forward to coming back soon!

The location, amenities, attentive action by Adam when things weren't working, easy access to shops, restaurants and beach and the amazing views. Two bathrooms were great for our family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Naomi S, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 04 Oct 2016

The apartment is very clean and fully equipped.The view is marvelous!Also the host is very kindly to help us which provide us lots of information.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joyce Y, China | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 04 Oct 2016

A nice & comfy apartment. Close to all amenities. Though we had initial issues with parking, Adam sorted it out very quickly and we had a very pleasant stay. Adam is an excellent & very helpful host. Would love to come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anupama T, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 03 Oct 2016

Great hosts, lovely apartment, fantastic location would definitely recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan P, Corlette, Australia | 2 bedroom level 24 H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Oct 2016

Everything goes smoothly.
Really enjoyed days there.
Adam helps a lot and we can tell that he is really warm ans sweet.
The apt is large, safe, convenient, and everyone love it very much.

warm host
large space
beautiful views

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xin I, Kensington, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 02 Oct 2016

Very convenient place to stay at the heart of Surfers Paradise..all in walking distance..Wonderful place.The host allowed us to check in early which was great. The direction/ details/information starting from confirm booking till check out was superb even only via sms/email. Just the direction to parking area need to be more clearer. 5 stars! Will come back and recommend to others as well. Thanks Barbara n Adam..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eida R, Selangor, Malaysia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 02 Oct 2016

The apartment is perfect for the family. We have 5 friends living here. Big room, big TV, there is also PS 4 for we to play. Close to Woolworth and beach. Free parking and wifi. Everything is good!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chenchen W, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 30 Sep 2016

Excellent location, walking distance to everywhere. cozy and clean. Adam is really nice, must stay on the Gold Coast~

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yangaiwa (Ava) W, Queensland, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence apartment above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 Sep 2016

Everything was great & as described & the process of picking up the keys & dropping off was easy except for trying to get a park near the pick up point. I would definitely recommend this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kirsty S, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence level 31 apartment 13105, co-located wit Reviewed: 26 Sep 2016

It was absolutely joyful stays. Apartment was luxury and nice view. Location is great and easy to access to any shops and beach. Also great hosts and friendly providing all helps. Fabulous experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jayla X, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 24 Sep 2016

L'appart est tres tres bien situé et tres bien amenagé! Avec piscine, sauna et salle de gym. J'ai ete tres contente meme si pour recuperer les clé un peu compliqué car j'aurai preferé rencontrer le proprio. Merci beaucoup.


The apartment is very well located and very well laid out! With swimming pool, sauna and gym. I was very happy even though to recover the keys a bit complicated because I would have preferred to meet the owner. Thank you very much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karyne G, Beau Bassin-Rose Hill, Mauritius | Level 10 H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 11001, co-located wi Reviewed: 24 Sep 2016

An excellent break on the Gold Coast - fabulous apartment with everything we needed (and more!). Adam - Thank you for your hospitality, it was very much appreciated.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carolyn J, Ashfield, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 22 Sep 2016

This apartment is excellent. It's very well laid out, modern, spacious and super clean. It is in walking distance to supermarket, shops and beach and having a car park was very convenient. It is also quiet too. The kids loved the Hilton pools and the coffee downstairs in the foyer was surprisingly very good. Adam and Barbara were excellent hosts and promptly responded to my queries and even left a generous amount of supplies for us during our stay. This is a good base if wanting to visit the theme parks, which was the purpose of our visit. I cannot recommend this place highly enough Thanks Adam and Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vicki K, Essendon, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22202, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 22 Sep 2016

The host was so hospitable and friendly. We were requesting an early check in as my Aunty arrived at 6:50am. The host was keeping us updated the whole morning and even though we couldn't get the early check in he took our bags for us and even stored our groceries away!! The location was prime, right in the heart of Surfers Paradise and the view was unbelievable.

My aunt's first trip to Australia was definitely a success thanks to this apartment!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hannah C, Benowa, Australia | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfe Reviewed: 22 Sep 2016

Beautiful views and awesome place for your holiday. Highly recommended.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Diana B, Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 21 Sep 2016

Amazing apartment - we were pleasantly surprised by the great view! Plenty of room for a family of 6. We will stay here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kacie S, Saint Kilda East, Australia | 2 bedroom level 24 H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Sep 2016

AMAZING!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nick J, Brighton, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13205, co-located with Hilton Su Reviewed: 20 Sep 2016

Great view and clean place. Clear instructions given to check in and check out. Received positive and helpful feedback from Adam. Thank you so much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seong Yeen S, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

Great location! Great amenities. Great view. Very clean and lovely. Will definitely come back next time. Really happy with our choice!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tanya K, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Sep 2016

We had a fantastic stay at Barbara and Adam's apartment.
Would definitely recommend them to anyone wishing to visit the Gold Coast.
Thank you both.

It was really clean and tidy and easy to access. Amazing sea views and close to alot of amenities

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cheryl & Harriet, Auckland, New Zealand | Level 21 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton S Reviewed: 18 Sep 2016

Checking in and out was easy and quick. The apartment is amazing. It is located at level 31 which offers us superb view of the beach and city. We enjoyed our stay very much. Will definitely stay here again when we come back in future. Thanks Adam!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sun W, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 17 Sep 2016

Location was great! The apartement very clean. I will stay at this place again.

Clean and big apartment

Nothing needs to improve.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dahlia O, Singapore | Level 10 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Parad Reviewed: 17 Sep 2016

Online request and communications with Adam and Babara was a breeze. Both were very prompt in their reply and our requests were accomodated without any fuss. Thumbs up for booking response and validation. Checking in was simple and straight-forward. The pick up point of the keys and the Residence was a mere 3 min walk away. We got in early and with Kids in tow, Adam made it possible for us to check in a couple hours before our time. We were also lucky to have the room vacant prior our check in, so it was made available slightly earlier. The residence was top notch. Everything was just clean and the layout was nice and cosy. The view....... damn. Couldn't stop staring...i would say. Haha... it was amazing. Beds were comfy, we had 2 extra beds up for us party of 6. Still had room for Kids to run around. My Boys both 5 and 1 were excited and loved the views. Adam, had personally dropped in to ensure our tele was up and running with wifi and netflix connections. He came back in a jiffy to fix the faulty bath door locks. I highly recommend this place to anyone. It was worthwhile and relaxing. Can't wait to head back to Gold Coast again soon. Regards, Paul

The place is amazing. Thanks Guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul Y, Singapore | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22203, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 15 Sep 2016

We had the best stay in Adam's place. The apartment is super clean and has got a fantastic view. It's surreal but it looks exactly like the pictures. Very good location in the center of surfers paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wid K, Jakarta, Indonesia | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surf Reviewed: 15 Sep 2016

Adam was very readily available before, during and after my trip. He was extremely helpful and generous, offering a 2 hour delayed check-out when my flight was delayed. The apartment was absolutely clean and as you would expect, and in a fantastic location with everything you could need close by.

For an Airbnb the inclusions were very basic (one roll of toilet paper, single sample bottles of shampoo etc) - more like a normal unserviced apartment. The images are quite accurate although the kitchen area is very dark unless you have all the lights on. The DVD player didn't work, but Adam did say he would fix that on my departure. He was fantastic in terms of contact and support, I highly recommend him as a host.

Finally, the location is right in the middle of the action, so it's quite noisy at all times of the day and night - important to note that for light sleepers, ear plugs would be a good idea.

Overall this was a great experience and an amazing location. I wish I spent more time at the pool instead of working!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leah A, Gembrook, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 14 Sep 2016

Awesome place with a magnificent view! The apartment looks exactly like the pictures and we love it. Sparkling clean, fully equipped, spacious and comfortable. Very well-maintained! Great location with shops, restaurants and even Woolworths all within walking distance. Adam responds to our queries really promptly and there were totally no issues with the booking and key collection. Great place to stay at. Would totally love to return again!

Thank you for having us :) It was great staying here! All the best!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy L, Singapore | 3 bedroom level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Sep 2016

PERFECTION ... From booking to checking out. There is no other place that we will now stay when we come to the Gold Coast.
Adam was a perfect host with answering any questions that we had.
Close to everything to the point that we only used our car twice.
Thank you so much for such a beautiful place to stay and relax in.
We only stayed 5 nights this time around though next time we will be staying longer. I can not recommend this property highly enough, we could not fault it at all.
Up at 630 and straight to the gym then a swim, sauna and spa to start the day then go go go and then to swim, spa and sauna again at night.
Thank you to the carers of this wonderful property also you did an amazing job on the presentation and the property was so clean.
I am serious when I say look no further for accommodation this place is the one. :)

Just amazing. Thank you so much Adam we will never stay anywhere else from now on when we come to the gold coast. Please thank the carers of the property from us they did an amazing job and I myself owing my own cleaning business I can be very picky. Perfection at its best. We shall return again soon.

You can not improve on perfection :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rae P, Daylesford, Australia | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton S Reviewed: 14 Sep 2016

Perfect communication, helped make our trip enjoyable and very easy to deal with. 10/10 service and the room was immaculate. Will be recommending Barbara & Adam's apartment to others.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton D, South Australia, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22202, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Sep 2016

Adam and Barbara were great, easy check in and check out and great space provided! Will be using again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam M, Fitzroy, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 12 Sep 2016

The accommodation was amazing! Barbara and Adam were very easy to talk to and helpful! We loved staying here! We were able to sit out on the balcony and enjoy some food and drinks! The location is great! Right in the middle of everything! Thank you so much for a fantastic stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lauren C, Ashfield, Australia| 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22202, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Sep 2016

We had a fantastic family holiday staying at this property. All items as described. Location is perfect, and views are AMAZING. Very easy checkin/out process too. Thank you- we hope to be back.

Very easy checkin/checkout process- detailed instructions were great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lyndelle C, Adelaide, South Australia, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 11 Sep 2016

Prompt response.
Easy access with clear instructions.
Room was as described with small supplies.
Nice view from the balcony and the room.
Overall great place to stay in.

Good facilities, convenience, great view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Erwan T, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 22203, above Hilto Reviewed: 08 Sep 2016

The apartment is very clean and it looks exactly as the pictures. Adam is very responsive to our queries and requests. We informed him that the frying pan is rusty and he had it replaced within the same day. It's a shame we did not get to meet Adam personally. The check in and check out process is smooth and convenient. The kitchen has all the essentials needed. We are very happy with our stay and will definitely recommend our friends to Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebekah S, Singapore | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 07 Sep 2016

Beautiful view of the ocean. Nice and clean apartment. Great location. Well stocked and had all the essential. Great host apartment easy to find as given good instructions and very helpful.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lydia G, Claremont, California | Unites States | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22202, above Hi Reviewed: 07 Sep 2016

Great location. The view is perfect! Love this apartment. Wish stay here longer. Already recommended to other friends. Hope come again in the near future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vicky H Level 28 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise, Beijing, China | Reviewed: 06 Sep 2016

My family and I stayed at Adam's unit for 5 days and I would say the place looks exactly the same as the pictures. There were some slight hiccups during our stay like the common toilet lights were not working on the 3rd night but Adam responded swiftly and sent someone the next day to rectify it. Adam was very responsive and polite throughout our stay. Would definitely consider Adam's unit again the next time we go Gold Coast. Cheers Kevin

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kevin T, Singapore | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 31 Aug 2016

This place was exactly like the pictures! Clean and such a nice apartment. Was just like booking thru the actual hotel. Adam was a great person to deal with, Always getting back to my messages with urgency. Will definitely be booking again in the future. 5*

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris S, Queensland, Australia | 3 bedroom Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 29 Aug 2016

Love the place, it has everything we need, nicely renovated, all bedrooms have nice views, the best location easy access to shopping, restaurants and beach, super fast internet, all types of facilities spar, gym, pool BBQ etc, checkin/out instructions are clear and easy. Spoke to Adam on the phone very helpful, will definitely come back! Thanks for hosting such a lovely place!

Jie Y, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 24 Aug 2016

We loved it! It was only a 10 minute walk from where we were attending a conference. The apartment exceeded our expectations with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & a full kitchen including a dishwasher.
We didn't use it but it had a washer and dryer. Ohhhhh and the views!!! Love love love! Both bedrooms & the lounge had a balcony! Added bonus, there's a shopping centre through a door in the building including Coles. This was my first air bnb booking & I am very impressed!!!

Adam & Barbara were easy to contact, quick to respond & flexible. No improvements needed at all

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Colleen M, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 21 Aug 2016

Very nice view of the ocean but note that you do not get the view of the sunrise. Apartment was clean and in a really accessible location.
Check in and check out were also straight forward with the detailed instructions from Adam. Overall, a good experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cc H, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016

Barbara n Adam r great host...had a great stay...loved their apartment....

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ranjana G, Ahmedabad, India | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016

Easy to follow up Check in Check out procedure . Great location, best Thai massage in the downstairs center.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melanie J, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 10 Aug 2016

Very easy check in procedure, fantastic location and facilities.. Wonderful views! Would definitely stay here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marmus M, New South Wales, Australia | Level 24 2 bedroom H Residence apartment above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 Aug 2016

Fantastic place for 6 of us to stay. Centrally located and beautiful apartment. There were even 2 car parks available for free and perfect for our 8 seater van to have more space. Owners are great communicators and answer my question promptly. Highly recommended!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel L, Auckland, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 31 Jul 2016

Thank you very much Barbara and Adam! We had a wonderful stay in your apartment! The size was fantastic, the location was brilliant, excellent communication and instructions! Lovely and clean! Highly recommended! Beautiful views of the city and water!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mel H, Port Macquarie, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 31 Jul 2016

Great location with Coles just downstairs! Clean apartment, good size, great views, nice balcony and good beds; instructions were clear and check-in/check-out was easy. Walking distance to the beach.
Street noise could be a bit of a problem if you leave the balcony open. Couldn’t find any oven trays. There are several minor wall damages that need to be fixed and repainted.

Great view; close to everything; internet for our kids;

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dimitrije M, Vale Park, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 24 Jul 2016

lovely place, nice and tidy, good location, we'll like to stay again. tx Adam and Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Henky H, Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 24 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Jul 2016

Thanks Barbara and Adam for the nice stay. Very convenient location, neat and spacious apartment, no hassle with prompt communication.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Imran H, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 16 Jul 2016

The apartment is superb, the location is a spot on as it is near to bus stop and beach thus there's a Woolworth's right below the apartment. The view is so stunning as we can enjoy sunrise at the balcony. The host is very engaging as we can contact them via their personal number.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alfred C, Victoria, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 12 Jul 2016

Barbara and Adam were great hosts! We truly enjoyed our visit! They were extremely prompt with every question we had, and immediately replaced the dryer which unfortunately broke during our stay! We had a great time and truly appreciate the hospitality! Location and amenities of the Chevron Renaissance were fantastic!

We loved the location and amenities available at the resort, and how responsive you were to our questions and issues. Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Douglas G, Okinawa Prefecture, Japan | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 12 Jul 2016

Adam was great right from the moment I booked the apartment and was very thorough with everything which made things easy. When we decided to stay on longer, Adam took the trouble to find us another property as this one was booked out and he made the transition for us so seamless it hardly felt like we'd moved. The apartment itself is fantastic, you won't find anything better in Surfers. I will definitely be back and my priority would be one of Adam's many properties.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Malinda K, New Delhi, India | 2 bedroom level 24 H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 11 Jul 2016

Adam is very responsive. We got wifi blues when checked in but Adam solved the issue so effectively. Amazing. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xin L, Victoria, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 11 Jul 2016

Awesome hosts! Wonderful and memorable stay with extraordinary accommodation to make us feel truly at home. Stunning views, excellent location. Equipment such as plates, bowls, pots, pans etc. was a bit tight to share between 4 people but definitely do-able with frequent use of the washing machine. Need to purchase cooking oil, clingwrap, paper towels, extra toilet paper, laundry detergent etc. for longer stays (we needed to, for a 10 day stay) otherwise everything was provided! Barbara and Adam were able to organise and accomodate for us to a T! We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for everything!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lucy Z, Coogee, Australia | Level 24 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Jul 2016

Good overall experience... Nice location and fantastic views..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shekhar N, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 08 Jul 2016

The location was central to most attraction. The view was spectacular. It was special experience to have open kitchen and island to prepare our meals.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Boon Leong N, Singapore | Level 67 5 bedroom Luxury sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 02 Jul 2016

This apartment was unbelievable - outstanding value for money - would recommend it for everyone
Adam's communication via text and email was wonderful to ensure our stay was what perfect.

Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bryce C, Naracoote, Australia | Level 67 5 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 24 Jun 2016

非常好的經驗,簡單舒適,有機會一定會推薦朋友。

"Very good experience , simple and comfortable , have the opportunity to recommend friends ."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel C, Kaohsiung City, Taiwan | 2 bedroom level 24 H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Jun 2016

This is one of the best place I have ever stayed. Location was fantastic and views from 31st floor were blissful. Adam was really helpful in providing each and every details. The apartment has awesome amenties

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Smriti G, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Jun 2016

Great apartment in really good location. Would highly recommend and would book again.

It was hassle free from picking up the keys to dropping off at end of stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew J, New South Wales, Australia | Level 24 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Jun 2016

Host was basically perfect! Adam greeted us when we arrived, helped us with the luggage, and made sure we were all setup before leaving us to it. Just amazing service. He bought us umbrellas, new vacuum cleaner and mops when we requested it...just top service. Location was perfect , view super, and good facilities .

Adam the host was just great. Also great location. Well done Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben C, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 Jun 2016

Best location and nice apartment!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yow L, George Town, Malaysia | Level 24 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 22401, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Jun 2016
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.