Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

房间位于56层楼,能够眺望整条黄金海岸线,风景非常好,运气好的话,还能看日出。另外,楼下就是woolworths超市,买东西非常方便,我有次甚至把手推车都推到房间里。

"The room is located on the 56th floor, overlooking the entire gold coastline, the scenery is very good, good luck, but also to see the sunrise. In addition, the downstairs is the woolworths supermarket, shopping is very convenient, I have even pushed the cart to the room"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hua X, CN | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 05 Feb 2017

Gorgeous, modern, quality apartment in the best central Surfers location. Beds and pillows are of wonderfully comfy Hilton quality, showers are hot and if good water pressure, and the amenities inside the building (pools, gym, cafe, bar, BBQ, security access) are all well organised and qualitative. Adam is a friendly and fast responding host, who made myself and family feel right at home. Easy fast check in, generous welcome items and excellent level of cleanliness. 3 large supermarkets, cafes, and restaurants are all a 30 second walk, and with the beach a mere 5 minute walk- the location is unbeatable. Highly recommended.

Adam thanks for being such a caring and responsive host - you're a rare one ! Was so hard to leave

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jane B, Milan, Italy | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 05 Feb 2017

就在希尔顿酒店对面,位置非常好找。楼下就有Woolworth,买东西都超级方便。 一般去景点都可以搭公交车,地理位置优越,就是这个房间最多只能入住6人,7个人很挤。

"Just across from the Hilton Hotel, the location is very easy to find. Downstairs there are Woolworth, shopping is super convenient. Generally to the attractions can take the bus, location is that this room can only stay up to 6 people, 7 people are crowded."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liting T, Shanghai, China | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 05 Feb 2017

Adam was very friendly and helpful during our stay. Whilst we only saw him during check in to make sure we were okay, he made sure the start to our short stay was one of the most memorable. The room was exceptional on all counts. I look forward to booking with him again in the future!!

thank you for your hospitality during our short stay! We really appreciate everything and the room was exceptional as expected ! Thank you for everything once again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patrick M, Liverpool, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 04 Feb 2017

Everything is fantastic and The host is so nice , and responses quickly all the time. A amazing experience in our Gold Coast holidays.

Hi Adam and Barbara, you are such a nice host, we really enjoyed our staying in this fantastic apartment , an amazing experience ! Thanks for all the assistance and arrangement. Cheers !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eric H, CN | 5 bedroom One-of-a-Kind Circle sub Penthouse - Level 67 Reviewed: 02 Feb 2017

房子位置优越,在冲浪天堂中心,楼下有大型超市,购物吃饭非常便利。离海滩走路5分钟。房东虽然没有见面却无时不感到他们热情的接待。非常满意的住宿,谢谢Barbara and Adam.

"The location of the house in a superior location in Surfers Paradise Center, a large supermarket downstairs, shopping and dining is very convenient. 5 minutes walk from the beach.The landlord did not meet, but never feel they warm reception.Very satisfied with the accommodation, thank you Barbara and Adam . "

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yi W, China | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury SkyHome 2462 Reviewed: 30 Jan 2017

Wonderful place to stay!

Thank you so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Philipp M, Singapore | Circle Equal-Largest sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 30 Jan 2017

Adam & Barbara's apartment is in a perfect location if you're after a central location for your Gold Coast trip. Phenomenal view, spotless, new and nicely furnished. Shares the facility of Hilton on a much better value. It was a pleasant experience dealing with Adam throughout the process. Would definitely consider their properties again.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful apartment. Great property. The whole experience was very pleasant

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yee Weng W, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 Reviewed: 29 Jan 2017

Fantastic place with great ocean views. Great spot for a weekend getaway

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clint G, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 29 Jan 2017

What an Absolutely amazing apartment. Beautiful views, central to all shops, restaurants and the beach. We had such a great weekend away. We will most definitely be coming back. Adam and Barbara are a great help with replying on any further questions you have. Thank you so much again.

Thank you so much Barbara and Adam for the opportunity to rent this amazing apartment for weekend. It was everything we all could have wanted we had an amazing time. We will most definitely be back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicola P, Queensland, Australia | Circle Equal-Largest sub penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 27 Jan 2017

good location! comfortable room!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jing Z, Newington, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 Jan 2017

Perfectly convenient apartment which lives up to your experience expectations.

Great apartment and already discussing a booking for next year.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayde H, Queensland, Australia | 4 bedroom Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Jan 2017

Great location. Central in the Surfers Paradise. Walking distance to everything. So convenient. Great views of beach, ocean and city streets. We really enjoyed and relaxed during our stay. Great Host, great communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lane S, Sural, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Jan 2017

Adam was great, keeping in contact from the beginning. Thank you Adam and Barbara for allowing us to stay at the apartment, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. The apartment is as the photos or better, the views are amazing and it is central to everything. Highly recommend Thanks again

We appreciate you holding our bags, thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vanessa O, Victoria Australia | Circle Equal-Largest sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 26 Jan 2017

Apartment is in the heart of Surfers Paradise close to beach, shops & restaurants. Kids loved the Chevron swimming pool.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Manuel M, Balwyn North, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 26 Jan 2017

Apartment is in the heart of Surfers Paradise close to beach, shops & restaurants. Kids loved the Chevron swimming pool.

We need a coffee plunger next time please. Otherwise we had a great time - the pool was great however lounges were in short supply.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Manuela M, Balwyn North, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 26 Jan 2017

Perfect location! For a girls weekend it was so easy to get everywhere as it's right on Cavill Ave & in the centre of surfers. Views are amazing- I must say it was quite nice having a shower and looking out over the skyline. Plenty of amnesties- they thought of everything from shampoo to twisties on arrival. Thanks so much we enjoyed our stay, we will be back next time !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tarni L, Geelong, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 24 Jan 2017

Robert S, North Adelaide, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 23 Jan 2017

Great place, centrally located with just downstairs access to all the restaurants/night life/family fun you would want. Apartment was great, clean and very comfortable and being able to access the Hotels facilities was a great benefit. Communication from Barbara & Adam was excellent, did not have to contact them at all, as they were on top of everything. Check-in/check-out was a breeze. Will definitely be back.

Thank, Barbara & Adam, your communication before, during and at checkout was excellent. Loved the residences. Will definitely like to return one day.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allison Margaret S, Wynnum, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 23 Jan 2017

If you love the locations of being in the heart of Surfers Paradise then this apartment is ideally located. The apartment was so clean and well looked after and had a great view of the city from the 10th floor. I was a little underwhelmed with the pool area in general at Hilton but that has nothing to do with the hosts

Thank you so much for the lovely hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie D, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 18 Jan 2017

Amazing apartment! The view is amazing, right in the middle of Surfers Paradise where all the action is. There is a fantastic pool area and gym. The apartment is spacious and beautiful and has everything you need. Highly recommend staying here, Barbara and Adam are so helpful and lovely. Check in is easy and we even got a early check in and late checkout and they held our bags until we were ready! Thanks so much!

Thanks so much Adam and Barbara for all your help! We enjoyed our stay so much, the apartment was amazing and exactly what we were after. Thanks so much for the early check in and late check out also. We had a great weekend and will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cassandra H, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 17 Jan 2017

Awesome place with friendly hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mitchell J, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia | Reviewed: 16 Jan 2017

The views are absolutely incredible! The place was very spacious and easily fit our group of 12 girls. Barbara and Adam were great hosts. I highly recommend this apartment to all holiday makers.

Thank you for such a lovely stay! We all really enjoyed ourselves in the beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julia S, Mosman, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 Reviewed: 15 Jan 2017

The apartment is at a great location, at the heart of Surfers Paradise. View of the beach and all that surfers paradise has to offer. Just a quick elevator ride to do your grocery (Woolworths) shopping, shops, the beach and public transport. 15 to 30 mins from theme parks. I'm a wife of 2 boys under the age of 5 and felt so comfortable at the apartment, has everything we needed. A group (aged 1-60) of us stayed there and the apartment and location catered for all. The host are extremely attentive and very friendly. They made sure that we had a pleasant stay with no problems what so ever. Recommend them highly.

Thank you so much Adam and Barbara. The place was amazing, so much better than the photos. Apart from the perfect location which was so close to everything, the apartment was equiped with everything we needed and has such a fantastic view of Surfers Paradise. Thank you so much for your prompt response to my messages. Overall, my family and I had such a great time, and most of the time we didn't want to leave the apartment. Thank you once again and look forward to our next visit.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jeannie G, Green Valley, Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 13 Jan 2017

We loved our stay in Adam and Barbara's apartment. It was everything it promised to be and Adam went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable. Check in and out were so easy as we were given such clear instructions. We would not hesitate to stay again.

We loved the view and the use of the hotel facilities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sharyn C, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 11 Jan 2017

Great service from hosts when needed, central to everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emma P, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101 Reviewed: 10 Jan 2017

Adam & Barbara's apartment was nothing short of amazing! It was exactly as advertised! Close to the beach, shops, tram & bus stations, restaurants and supermarkets. Adam's contact was amazing and I can't wait to soon return to their beautiful place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bronte V, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

Great central location, high enough to not be disturbed by night life. Comfortable amenities and seamless check in and check out. Would stay here again.

Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melissa J, Geelong, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22401 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

As soon as I made the booking Barbara and Adam were fantastic with relevant and appropriate information. The check in process was well organized and simple to follow. The welcome e-mail was appreciated and the alert to the "sunny and hot" conditions, the warning re the road closures for NY and the "sorry your leaving" note made us think we had our own personal gold coast meter maid watching out for us.
The apartment was tremendous made even better by the fact that we could watch the NY fireworks from the balcony.
Highly recommended
Thanks Barbara and Adam
Regards
Anne

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anne J, Newmarket, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

Location is superb close to everything.. Stove was not working but got replace immediately.. Thanks to Adam as he was very contactable..

Thank you so much Adam and Barb for the best experience for our family.. love your place so much..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jeannette B, West Java, Indonesia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

We had an excellent time at this property! We were a big party of three families with 2 kids each. Wonderful views from all over the house, right in the heart of Surfers Paradise and excellently maintained beautiful property. Kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry had luxury fittings. Just get down to the ground level and you are smack in the middle of the most happening place in Gold Coast!
Just a couple of minutes walk to the Tram stop and other bus stops, lovely restaurants around all in all a very pleasant and fun experience!
Adam was just a phone call away for anything we needed and he was prompt in his responses and very helpful.

Cannot recommend enough. Don't hesitate to book this property for a wonderful vacation.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gopi J, Derrimut, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 09 Jan 2017

Very nice

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Neil D, Doncaster East, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 08 Jan 2017

Great location we stayed at New Year so the hotel lifts & pool were very busy but that was something to be expected. Our hosts could not have been more helpful during our stay. Our party of 4 had a great holiday.

Thanks for everything guys we had a fabulous time. We'd recommend your apartment to all our friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gillian B, Wellington, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 22401 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 07 Jan 2017

Great apartment and position. Very centrally located in the heart of Surfers. Woolworths, bottle shop and restaurants directly underneath.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rachel S, Queensland, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 07 Jan 2017

A great apartment in a very central location walking distance to almost anything you need. Barbara & Adam were great and made things very easy. A great holiday!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kylie S, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 04 Jan 2017

Wow, what can we say! Everything you see in the photos is exactly how it looks, beautiful and unreal! My family of 6 plus the sitter fit in perfectly and enjoyed the beautiful views from both balconies and all bedroom windows. The location is the best in the GC, accessible to all shops and restaurants. Bonus was having Netflix in every room which allowed us to persuade the kids to have a break from the theme parks and pools and just relax in the apartment to watch our favourite shows. Will definitely stay here again or better yet try out Barbara and Adam's other holiday properties on this website:)

Three good sized rooms and access to netflix was great. Kitchen facilities were great, bathrooms all had shampoo and conditioner which helped a lot for our week stay. There were days we would try to persuade the kids just skip the theme parks and just stay in the apartment, it really is a nice place and high up too. Great access to everything, just loved it. Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mary N, Derrimut, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 04 Jan 2017

Barbara & Adam's place is simply amazing with great location and perfect views of surfers paradise. They were very nice hosts and their property was absolutely clean with best in class amenities. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ravi Y, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Jan 2017

Such a nice place to stay! Everything was perfect It's look the same as in the photo.
Adam is so helpful. Every question is answered immediately and all issues are resolved perfectly.
Thanks so much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Galina M, McKinnon, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residences 11001 Reviewed: 02 Jan 2017

Very helpful. Always answered questions. Very lovely to deal with would definitely recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam F, Petrie, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 02 Jan 2017

Very helpful. Always answered questions. Very lovely to deal with would definately recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam F, Petrie, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 02 Jan 2017

Such a lovely place to stay! Everything was perfect and it was great that they provided us with a lot of products eg. Body wash, dishwasher powder and laundry powder. Checking in and out is a breeze. We loved our time here and the view was just amazing. Would definitely come back again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kalesha W, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 01 Jan 2017

This place was expensive but certainly has that wow factor. The living space is huge and the view was always mesmerizing. Easy walking distance to everything yet so high up the sounds were hardly ever noticed. Very modern with good facilities. If you are looking for an upmarket location this is it. Barbara & Adam are great communicators and responded immediately to any questions or issues. 1st class holiday.

Thank you for your quick response regarding the smoke detectors on Xmas eve, great management commitment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shayne L, Wavell Heights, Australia | 5 bedroom One-of-a-Kind Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 - Level 67 Reviewed: 31 Dec 2016

We were really happy with this apartment. Everything was as advertised. We had a few minor maintenance issues - leaking tap, faulty hairdryer etc - all of which were repaired straight away. The pool was great for kids and there were plenty of shops and restaurants within a few minutes' walk. The building is well maintained and very centrally located. The ocean view was excellent. There is a bit of street noise - even on Level 21 but this is Surfers Paradise at peak holiday season - so no big deal. Everything in the apartment worked well including appliances, A/C etc. The wifi internet was a little flaky at times but this was determined to be a problem with the service provider. The TV had plenty of channels for kids. The beds were brand new and fine. Quality of linen supplied was very good. Of note, Adam is a true professional in his role as apartment manager. Every question is answered immediately and all issues related to the apartment are resolved perfectly within hours. Both he and Barbara are really genuine and nice people.

Absolutely outstanding support provided to us throughout our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter C, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 31 Dec 2016

Everything is perfect I think

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Haobo G, Melbourne, Florida, United States | Reviewed: 28 Dec 2016

Great holiday. Hosts very organised and welcoming. Apartment was as per photographs and description. Very spacious with modern well maintained furniture and fittings.

Location, spacious high quality fittings.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Narelle B, Newmarket, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 Dec 2016

This is an amazing unit in the best location. The unit itself was 5 star, comfortable with all the necessities you need to start your holiday. You really only need to bring your bags. It was clean and comfortable, but best of all, located right in the heart of surfers paradise. Just below the unit are shops and restaurants. And the beach is practically at your front. Beautiful day or night. Do consider this unit as I couldn't recommend it more.

Also, there's a little thank you for a great host. It's on the dining table. Just a token of our appreciation. Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May , Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 27 Dec 2016

Overall good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Margaret W, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Dec 2016

This apartment is a gem, awesome beyond words. Great scenery, location, accessibility and the host, Adam, was great! Responds promptly and attends to any issues you may face. I will definitely stay at the apartment again should I return :) Highly recommended!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gigi G, Singapore | 5 bedroom One-of-a-King Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 - Level 67 Reviewed: 26 Dec 2016

전반적으로 아주 만족스러웠습니다 위치도 좋고 숙소 시설도 매우 훌륭합니다 특히 수영장이 너무 마음에 들었고 숙소에 머무는 동안 내집처럼 편하게 지낼수 있었습니다


Overall I was very satisfied. Location is good and accommodation is very good. I especially liked the pool and I was able to stay as comfortable as my home while staying in the hostel

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyukjae L, Seoul, South Korea | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 26 Dec 2016

전반적으로 아주 만족스러웠습니다 위치도 좋고 숙소 시설도 매우 훌륭합니다 특히 수영장이 너무 마음에 들었고 숙소에 머무는 동안 내집처럼 편하게 지낼수 있었습니다

Overall I was very satisfied. Location is good and accommodation is very good. I especially liked the pool and I was able to stay as comfortable as my home while staying in the hostel

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

혁재, Seoul, South Korea | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 26 Dec 2016

Amazing place, highly recommend. Central location, couldn't ask for anything better.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jeromie N, Victoria, Australia | Circle Equal-Largest sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 25 Dec 2016

excellent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Queena H, China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 Dec 2016

This apartment is just perfect. It's look the same as in the photo. Location is great. Many shops nearby. Adam is so helpful. Thanks so much.

Thanks so much Adam n Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Khamdan M, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 23 Dec 2016

Stunning apartment. Would highly recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mike T, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 20 Dec 2016

Great location, awesome ocean views and very large 4 bed apartments with huge living areas, 2 bathrooms & 2 car spaces. Although we have rental cars, but it is close to the shopping areas, walk able distance to everything. Easy Check in and Check out procedures. Great service and facilities. Love to stay again for my next trip to Gold Coast. Thank you very much.

Thanks again Barbara & Adam for the great accommodation. Looking forward to come up again next year. Merry X'Mas and Happy New Year.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ellis C, Sydney, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SKyHome 4703 Reviewed: 19 Dec 2016

Too easy! A great time had by all.

You will see us again! Cheers Sean

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean B, AU | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Dec 2016

Fantastic location, Adam has been very prompt with all communication. Beautiful apartment.

We had a great stay, thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Caroline T, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 16 Dec 2016

Great location and great apartment. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Helen R, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 15 Dec 2016

Great location and great apartment. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Helen R, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 15 Dec 2016

Great apartment with full facilities and 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets! Adjacent to the hotel tower and sharing the hotel lobby, car park and swimming pool/gym. Located in the middle of Surfers Paradise with walking distance to shops, beach and tram stops. Music is loud from the streets as in the middle of pubs. Other than that, the apartment is great and will stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sabrina T, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 14 Dec 2016

My whole family enjoy their stay here. The apartment is spacious and central to all amenities. The communication is excellent, we are well informed of everything we need to know about. Will definitely come back again, and highly recommended to anyone who is thinking of Surfers Paradise for their next holiday. Thanks Barbara & Adam for being such a great host!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dani Z, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 14 Dec 2016

Great location with beautiful ocean views. Great size apartment. Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mahyar B, Mount Cotton, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 08 Dec 2016

Great host. Adam was very responsive throughout our stay though I did not meet him in person. As first time Airbnb user, it has exceeded my expectation. Value for money!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steven T, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 28 Nov 2016

Great place and worth the money!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Poch P, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 27 Nov 2016

Amazing place with a great view! The host was easy to communicate with and was flexible in making arrangements to make our stay all the more enjoyable.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alan Y, Doncaster East, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 27 Nov 2016

This place is in the heart of Surfer's Paradise, great location. Great place to explore the city with friends for a short trip. During my stay, there were uncomfortable couches, not the big leather ones shown in the picture. It is a cosy apartment, not as spacious as the pictures led on. Looks very modern and new online, but it is not as modern as it may seem. For 4 friends looking to explore the area for the weekend, it was very accommodating. Adam was great with communication and was always available.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maggie D, Marblehead, Massachusetts, United States | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 27 Nov 2016

Despite a nice location, our experience was disappointing. This appt is a part of Hilton Private Residences (different from the main Hotel), and like other hotel chains a single key (card reader) gives u access to the elevator, pool side and any other public places to visit. That is where our problems began, the key was not working in the elevator or in the other public visiting areas like the pool. So everytime we needed to go to our appt on 21st Floor, we were stuck. The reception of Hilton Hotel was not very friendly and advised us to contact our host. Our host, Adam, was not reachable and we were communicating through internet with a lot of delays (for some reason our local sim was also not activated). The problem didn't get resolved for over half of our stay and we had to plead Hilton guys to help us out and wasted a lot of time waiting for them to send some help. All in all, it was irritating, as even buying basic groceries from nearby stores was challenging because we were unable to go back to our appt at level 21! We always had to be dependent Hilton staff for helping us out to reach our level.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pratik B, Surat, India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101 Reviewed: 27 Nov 2016

The location is convenient, easy accessible to tram. walking distance to the beach in 5 minutes, restaurants, convenience shops, cafe and bar on the same street.

Thanks for the arrangement of early check in.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine S, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 24 Nov 2016

Just wanted to say thank you for a lovely place to stay to kick start our holiday here in Aus. A fantastic view, brilliant communication, and a clean apartment which was true to the pictures shown. Thank you Barbara and Adam!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lauren B, Hardwicke, United Kingdom | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 22 Nov 2016

Loved staying at Barbara & Adams place and would love to return. Exactly what we wanted - right in the middle of everything yet not too loud as up on the very top. Bonus use of Hilton's facilities (pools) etc. It was perfect for 3 adults and a toddler, would be also great for 2 couples with kids or 3 couples? Place is big enough, lovely and clean. Hoping to return. Petra.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Petra H, Otago, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 20 Nov 2016

I wish I could give more than 5 stars to this place. The whole experience was fantastic from start to end. Adam was our point of contact and very prompt with all our queries, and even gave me an international call to make sure my check-in was smooth. Then we arrived at the place, and it blew my mind. It was everything the picture promised, and more. Picturesque high floor views, clean and spacious rooms, toilets and a well-equipped kitchen. The location was right smack in the middle of surfers paradise, so most stuff were within walking distance.

We stayed in a few airbnb places, and Adam and Barbara's place is one that we truly enjoyed as everything was beyond expectations.

Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenny T, Sinagpore | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 20 Nov 2016

Stunning view. Cozy plane. Huge kitchen. Everything perfect!

Very clean and almost new

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michael S , Manilla, Philippines | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Nov 2016

TV was not working when we arrived but Adam fixed it that same evening. Really appreciated the quick response.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mike & Margaret, Newcastle, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 18 Nov 2016

Loved our holiday and the apartment the pluses were the views, the buffet breakfast at the Hilton (costs extra but worth it) the size of the apartment and how clean it was. The only minuses were that it would have been nice to have a few more kitchen items e.g. Steamer and there are a lot of clubs and bars in the street below which made a little noise and meant that there were a few people walking around off their faces early in the morning.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laura W, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Nov 2016

Love the place, central to everything in suffers. Would revisit.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Antony P, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Reviewed: 18 Nov 2016

Stunning view, it is exactly what you see in the website. Location is excellent. Very spacious apartment. My family love it so much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Viola C, Hong Kong | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury Skyhome 2562 Reviewed: 17 Nov 2016

We were very impressed with the great location and how spacious the apartment was. We had plenty of storage and large balcony with the best possible view. Adam looked after us and help us all the way with our needs. We highly recommend this host and his great apartment. We will be back. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrea M, Gosford, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 17 Nov 2016

Communication from Adam and Barbara before our stay was prompt and friendly. On arrival it was easy collecting keys from the lock box close to the apartment.
The apartment was beautifully presented and clean.
There were beds for 6 people - a queen bed in the master bedroom, a double in the second bedroom and a double opening from a sofa in the living room.
We enjoyed the location, being in the heart of Surfers Paradise and only a few minutes walk from restaurants, cafes, shops and the beach.
It was also fantastic to have the use of the Hilton's swimming pools, sauna, spa and gym.
I would highly recommend this apartment to all.

It was great dealing with you Adam and I appreciated your quick response to my queries.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David G, Christchurch, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 16 Nov 2016

The space was as pictured, spacious, had an awesome view and was hotel-like. Barbara and Adam was great host and answered to our questions promptly and assisted us in our requests.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huishan T, Singapore | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 15 Nov 2016

Adam went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay at the Hilton residences and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment or them as hosts. Nothing is too much trouble and Adam was great at following up on questions we had. The apartment itself is very generously sized with separate laundry, a king master bedroom, great views and a well equipped kitchen. I loved the good quality hairdryer, storage containers in the kitchen and the portacot included. With a location that doesn't get any more central and access to the Hiltons facilities I'm sure we will be back to stay again and I'm already recommending it to family and friends.

Thank you so much for your exceptional service during our stay. Adam, your attention to communication and follow up is unfortunately a rarity in most industries and something you're to be congratulated on. The apartment itself was perfect for what we needed. I won't hesitate to recommend you to others, nor stay again in the future (here's hoping). I loved the small touches like a decent hair dryer, some containers to store crackers and plenty of plates and bowls. I would suggest that it would be worth some small maintenance being done on lights and tightening towel railings etc but it really didn't affect our stay. As a mum to a toddler I would also have loved to hide things like the modem and ended up moving furniture to hide it from little fingers, but again things that would add to the wow but didn't affect our stay. I can also pass on that the apartment is in better condition than one that some friends stayed in through the hotel directly. Hope you had a great weekend in Melbourne for the wedding. Leah & Fraser

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leah G, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 14 Nov 2016

The apartment was fantastic views to die for. Adam was a great host when smoke alarm was going off he had it attended to straight away also delivered more wine glasses without hesitation would definitely recommend & stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tracy F, Queensland, Australia | 5 bedroom One-of-a-Kind Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2672 - Level 67 Reviewed: 14 Nov 2016

Just absolutely fantastic !. Am so glad i chose you guys. Everything was at its best especially communication and customer service. The apartment is reasonable and gorgeous. Thank you guys !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Upasna (Paz) V, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 14 Nov 2016

Fantastic apartment. Clean and great location within Surfers Paradise. Would certainly recommend staying here.

Thank you for the hospitality! We had such a great stay. The apartment was very clean and in a very convenient location for everything we were there to do!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hannah H, Canterbury, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 13 Nov 2016

Adam and Barbara were easy to deal with. All information was supplied via email or text. The apartment is immaculate and in prime location walking distance from restaurants and shops. Apartment has big rooms and loads of space. Highly recommended for families and couples!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shane D, Gladstone, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 13 Nov 2016

Perfect location. Its so close to everything. The view from balcony is perfect too. Great stay. Hopefully can come back next time

Great place and views. Great manager helping with any issues during stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ee-Leng D, Aurora, Colorado, United States | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaisance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 13 Nov 2016

Very comfortable and clean. Was easy to live in for our holidays on the Gold Coast. Close to all amenities and the beach. Would recommend to all.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rodney W , Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001 Reviewed: 10 Nov 2016

Everything was according to the advertisement and it easy communicating with Adam when required. The location of the place is amazing with spectacular views

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ahmad E, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Para Reviewed: 10 Nov 2016

Adam and Barbara were great hosts. Even though I did not get to meet them in person, they were easily contactable. Pre-check in was a Breeze as we were given detailed instructions on how to go about. Location was a 5 mins walk away from the beach. Photos provided were incredibly accurate! Pros: Bed was clean, apartment was overall awesome. Everything was provided including towels, shower essentials and laundry detergent. Apartment is secure and a stone throw away from convenience stores, beach, Malls, restaurants and many others. Owner offered us late check out FOC, however, we could not take up the offer as our flight was early in the morning. So thank you for that. Cons: couldn't really think of any. Thanks Adam and Barbara :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jerome C, SG | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 08 Nov 2016

Perfect location. Its so close to everything. The view from balcony is perfect too. Great stay. Hopefully can come back next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Denise N, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 08 Nov 2016

Excellent host! Great location and view. We really loved it. Thanks alot!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee J , Canterbury, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Nov 2016

Barbara and Adam,
The apartment was fabulous, very impressive to say the least. I have stayed at the Hilton numerous times, however, this was beyond meeting my expectation, especially at 29 levels high. The apartment itself is modern, extremely spacious, it was neat and tidy, and to our surprise we arrive to a greeting package, we really appreciated it. The view was second to none; from morning whale watching to evening entertaining. Barbara and Adam were very informative throughout the lead up to our holiday and during our stay. Their communication was very clear and concise which resulted in a very smooth and easy check in and check out process. - even with detailed instructions on how to find our underground parking space. Both my partner and I, along with my family want to thank you for having us and hope to stay again in the future.

Carmen and David.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carmen B, Tasmania, Australia | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence apartment 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Nov 2016

Our stay in the apartment overall was a very pleasant one. The apartment itself is in an excellent location right in the middle of the town centre. The amenities in the apartment are also very good and the welcome pack waiting for us when we arrived with cleaning basics, snacks and milk was also very welcome. The apartment is on the 10th floor and gives very good views over the surrounding area; the children really enjoyed spending time on the balcony looking out at the views.The beds and pillows were comfy and very clean, black out curtains ensured that the rooms were dark enough to be able to sleep. . (Be very aware that full length windows of clear glass are in bedrooms and bathrooms, that you can be seen by people outside and unless you are a bit of an exhibitionist you need to lower the blinds for privacy.) Because of the location of the apartment noise from the street continued into the early hours of the morning and might be an issue for some people particularly on the weekends.There were plenty of facilities to cook a meal if you wanted but as the apartment is right in the heart of lots of different restaurants and eating places we didn't bother. Car parking is available and once you get the hang of it easy to use and then access the apartment. Sleeping arrangements include a King size bed with ensuite at one end and a smaller room with a double bed.( I think that the couch in the lounge area also pulled out into a bed.) The communication from Adam was excellent prior to our arrival and our emails were answered very quickly. My only issue with the whole experience is the possible cleaning charge of $275.00 which l consider is excessive particularly as this is a minimum charge and from the checkout information provided could be because of something as minor as not emptying the rubbish bins. The air-conditioning in the unit is also very noisy and because l am a very light sleeper did grate on my nerves during the night.

The location is excellent. Also a small bit of luxury in many ways which was a treat for my grandchildren who also thoroughly enjoyed using the pools. I think your communication was really good and appreciated the reminder emails along the way. I would be happy to recommend this listing to friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alison C, Lincoln, Unites Kingdom | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 04 Nov 2016

Such a lovely condominium.we had fun stay in there.its just a few minutes walk to the surfers paradise area and everything was perfect. Recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Khasmidar Nabila K, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 4 bedroom Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 04 Nov 2016

That's a good view of the surfer paradise, the location is amazing. If you are a active person, you will love this location and this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hugo L, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 03 Nov 2016

Adam and Barbara's apartment is really convenient, fabulous for families and equipt with everything you'd need for a short stay.
While not the newest of apartments it's very clean and great value and has lots of extra amenities like additional underground parking, indoor pool for rainy days and a great out door area.
Adam made checking in a breeze, was totally accommodating and helpful. Would recommend.

Thanks for the great stay Adam- particularly appreciated your fantastic communication.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ainslie L, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 01 Nov 2016

As first time Airbnb users we are delighted. Adam is an exemplary host, his service and professionalism exceeded our expectations. The apartment was everything we wished for and more. Everything was at our doorstep; cafe's, restaurants, pubs and shopping. The views are as good as any on the Gold Coast. All the amenities were top notch and being able to use the facilities at the the Hilton topped it off.
Thank you Barbara and Adam

We loved it all. The room, swimming pools, restaurants and the lovely weather.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ernesto D, Victoria, Australia | Level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Parad Reviewed: 28 Oct 2016

The apartment great and was exactly as described , it was located in a great area and I would defiantly recoment it to anyone, we had a great time and had constant communication from Adam, We will defiantly be coming back..

It was exactly as described and not one issue, great location and great apartment Awesome....

Adam, as much as we didn't require anything was always messaging us to make sure we were happy, nothing to improve on..

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Phillip A, Western Australia, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Oct 2016

Adam and Barbara are amazing hosts.
Great communication. Easy directions. The apartment is modern and very spacious and suited our family of 6. Exactly like the photos.
A care package with amenities on arrival. Laundry room to wash and dry laundry. Apartment located in the centre of surfers paradise. Perfect location.
Nice views of the city and beach from the balcony. Excellent facilities. Outdoor and indoor Swimming pools, Lagoon pool, Bbq, Gym and Arcade room. Great for the kids. Car parking space included.
Supermarket and restaurants located on level one which was very handy. Everything all in one place. Even after our stay Adam was still very helpful and made sure we were okay with holding our luggage and finding a car park.
Couldn't have asked for more.
Highly recommend to all. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tashy , Wellington, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 27 Oct 2016

Perfect apartment and location. Made everything easy and relaxed. Faultless stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rees C, Waterloo, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 25 Oct 2016

What a lovely apartment. Beautiful views, very clean, professional hosts. Had absolutely no dramas and everything was organised and straight forward. Would definitely book with Barbara and Adam again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michael E, Manly, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfer Reviewed: 25 Oct 2016
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.