Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Most amazing stay, been to Queensland many times and have always enjoyed it. But this stay was even easier because of Barbara and Adam’s flexibility! The place is amazing and so cozy and the view is stunning! Good place to stay for families and very central to everything! Also tones of good places for selfies in the rooms!!! Can’t wait to go back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor L, Croydon Park, Australia | Chevron Renaissance apartment 1303 Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

非常好还会来。

"Very good will come."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong L, Shanghai, China | 4 bedroom Circle level 51 sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

The view of the apartment is fantastic. We can have both the river view and the seaview, as well as the sunrise and sunset view. My family and I just don't want to leave the apartment. The location is very convenient also. Adam is very helpful and respond promptly to my enquiry. Thanks Adam.

Dear Adam, Million thanks for your kind assistance. It really helps a lot for us. Your apartment is wonderful and will introduce it to all my friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mandy C, Hong Kong, Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 24 Aug 2018

이 숙소에 들어서자마자 감탄을 했다~50일동안의 호주여행 중 제일 깨끗하고 넓은, 게다가 오션뷰가 끝내줬다~ 가족여행으로 와서 여기에서 살고싶을만큼 좋았다. 화이트톤의 집은 지금까지의 에어비앤비, 호텔, 리조트 중 제일 깨끗했다. 그래서 더 조심스럽기도 했다. 세탁기, 건조기가 있어서 좋았고 주방도 넓고 방 2개도 넓직하고 여분의 담요도 있어서 밤에 추울때 요긴했다. 우리는 장기간 여행이라 여러 조미료나 주방세제, 심지어 프라이팬도 호주에서 사서 갖고다녀서 문제없었다. 다니다보면 의외로 프라이팬들이 좋지않고 무거운 경우가 많아서 울월스에서 하나 구입해서 한달내내 쓰고 마지막날 여기에 두고 왔다.


"I was impressed as soon as I got into this hostel. It was the cleanest and most spacious of the 50 days of travel in Australia, and the ocean view was awesome. It was good enough to come here as a family trip and live here. The White Tone House was the cleanest of all Airbnb, hotels and resorts to date. So I was more careful. There was a washing machine and a dryer, the kitchen was large, two of the rooms were spacious and there were extra blankets so it was good when we were cold at night. We traveled for a long time, so we bought several condiments, kitchen detergents and even a frying pan in Australia. The frying pans were not so good and heavy, so I bought one at Ulwols and spent the whole month and left here the last day. "

Hyojung S, China | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

很方便的位置,一应俱全的设施。

"Very convenient location, all-inclusive facilities."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean W, China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 23 Aug 2018

Great location, great value, would definitely stay here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Michelle D, Bella Vista, Australia | 2 bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Aug 2018

Perfect location but the ventilation in the bathroom is not well

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoyo I, Hong Kong | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Barbara and Adam were very quick in their response to our queries. They saw to our needs promptly, like fixing a leak and getting a change of bath towels. I would definitely recommended my friends to them.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frances C, Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Aug 2018

Beautiful views, amazing hosts. All around a 100% great time. You won't be disappointed to stay in their beautiful place.

Thanks so much Adam and Barbara! You guys don't know how much we enjoyed our stay! Everything was perfect. You were a great host!! I'll be sure to mention your place to anyone I know staying at Surfers! CHEERS

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R, Fernie, Canada | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 13 Aug 2018

This place was exactly as pictured, super stunning! The location is so convenient and right in the middle of all the action. The free WiFi and Netflix was a great bonus too! The rooms with the floor to ceiling windows get quite hot in the morning though, but otherwise was amazing!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth L, Concord West, 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 12 Aug 2018

This was an extremely large and stylish 4 bedroom unit that exceeded expectations in terms of quality and location. It was great for a large number of guests and I would definitely consider staying there again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jai A, Sydney, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Thanks Adam for the great stay and fast response to assist on our parking. The view and walking distance to surfers paradise is wonderful! My children's really enjoy their stay in this perfect apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvy Y, Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 09 Aug 2018

Amazing apartment! Incredible view!! Great location - right down town, (but high enough to be above the noice), supermarket in the building, cafes, bars etc . Stunning place to stay.

Thanks so much for hosting us. We had a great time and really stay in your amazing apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brett & Sarah G, Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 07 Aug 2018

An amazing penthouse overlooking the beach with a great location just 2 minutes walk from Surfers Paradise for a swim. Plenty of restaurants and facilities nearby, with laundry and kitchen also available to use too. Adam always picked up and helped with any inquiry we had. One minor issue with the card but I'm sure Adam will solve it for the future. Don't double think - just book and enjoy the lovely apartment for everyone to enjoy!

Thanks again!

Richa S, Bruce, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 H Residence above Hilton Reviewed: 05 Aug 2018

We chose this apartment for a special weekend away to celebrate our adult twins' 30th Birthday - what an amazing space. It had everything our group of 3 couples needed, with plenty of space and privacy. The views are stunning, with a good sized balcony and floor to ceiling windows to enjoy. The location is right in the heart of the Surfers Paradise action, but level 51 was very quiet & peaceful. Everything is in easy walking distance. Barbara & Adam were very helpful, answering our many questions in the lead up to our stay, and even assisted with airport transfers. Would highly recommend this property for a special getaway.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle & John S, Ardrossan, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 04 Aug 2018

Thank you to both Adam and Barbara for the fantastic hospitality. Well worth the trip to this amazing sub Penthouse!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sukhdeep S, Shepparton East, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 03 Aug 2018

Amazing accommodation. No pictures can ever do this place justice. The views from the apartment are spectacular.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S, Miranda, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 30 Jul 2018

We had a blast of a holiday at Barbara & Adam’s place. The accommodation was homely and clean. We didn’t feel that we were not at home! It was very well kept! Nice environment. Close to all amenities. Bar and cafe just downstairs! Our entire family had lots of fun

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sophie D, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 28 Jul 2018

Great view and got everything you need around area

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Coco G, Melbourne, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

This is a gorgeous space with the million dollar view! Stay here, you won’t regret it!

Thanks again guys, truly an A-1 experience, will stay again!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris & Diane S, Surrey, Canada | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.