Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

It was my first experience with Airbnb and I really enjoyed it! Nice location and great apartment, pictures described it perfectly. Check in and checkout were so easy and Adam was very helpful, the perfect host !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cyrielle J, Nouméa, New Caledonia | H Luxury Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Apr 2017

wonderful choice for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

金璋 (Tom) Y, Taoyuan City, Taiwan | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome, co-located with Q1 resort Reviewed: 09 Apr 2017

A perfect place to stay in Gold Coast, fabulous sea & city view. Close to everything. Will definitely live here again if I come back to Gold Coast.

Thanks for being a super host!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liping X, Forest Lodge, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Apr 2017

Adoramos o local, bem central e perto de tudo.

"We love the location, very central and close to everything."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Márcio R, São Paulo, Brazil | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 08 Apr 2017

Lovely location lovely view wonderful owners great service

Thanks love the apartments hope to come back :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jenny M, Brisbane, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 07 Apr 2017

The hosts were very responsive to our questions. The property is beautiful and the location is great! Very clean and well kept!! Highly recommend!!

Y'all were great host and the property is amazing!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linda & Mike E, Millington, Tennessee, United States | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 07 Apr 2017

I highly recommend this property. The views are amazing! The building is centrally located near restaurants, shopping and beaches. The suite itself was very clean and comfortable with all the basic services and amenities needed for a hassle-free vacation. Barbara and Adam provided clear and concise instructions prior to our arrival and were available throughout for any questions.

Thank you for being responsive to our questions and for providing such detailed instructions. Everything went smoothly because we had or were quickly provided with all of the information that we required.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott H, Maple Ridge, Canada | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Apr 2017

Nice place to stay. Really worth the money.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vaibhav G, Dubai, United Arab Emirates | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 05 Apr 2017

Fantastic, executive apartment centrally located in Surfers Paradise. Use of Hilton facilities was a great bonus. Seamless check-in/check-out process and clear, quick communication at all times. Care package (cleaning products) was useful and a very thoughtful touch. Highly recommend this accommodation.

Barbara/Adam, we had a fantastic stay in your place and look forward to returning again very soon!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Charles N, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence above Hilton Reviewed: 05 Apr 2017

it's a great holiday.Everything are perfect!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

潇 Yang X, Nanning, China | 5 bedroom level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 05 Apr 2017

Very central location in Surfers Paradise with amazing views of both the beach and Surfers Paradise itself. The apartment was clean, and the building has great facilities. The check-in and check-out process was very easy with a PIN code used to collect and drop off keys.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Travis R, Gold Coast, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Apr 2017

Highly recommended!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qingbei (Sukie) C, Vermont, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Apr 2017

Great apartment! Very clean and central to everything. Highly recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tara B, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 03 Apr 2017

Great apartment. Spacious with great views

Thanks for being great hosts. Made the stay very easy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shannon S, Pine Mountain, Australia | Level 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton S Reviewed: 02 Apr 2017

They are easy going. Very close to the surf paradise and more convenient for shopping, eating and everything.

Thanks adam provide a beautiful view place and he is easy going and great owner. I will come to the place in next holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaowei (Jack) M, Sydney Olympic Park, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

one of the best place to stay on the Gold Coast for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frank H, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

Thanks for a great stay 👍🏻

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danielle L, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

We stayed 8 nights with our 2 boys (7 and 9) and we enjoyed every second. The view from the residence was unreal and the location was the best. So close to shops, restaurants and grocery stores. We walked, rented bikes and enjoyed all the activities in and around the residence. We look forward to returning hopefully in the near future.

The stay at your place was unforgettable. We did everything from surf to walk cavill street to enjoying all the events and activities in and around the residence.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason S, Calgary, Canada | 2 bedroom Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

This was an incredible place! Pictures don't do justice! Very roomy and clean. Adam and Barbara were great hosts. Totally worth it. Definitely coming back!

Thank you for letting us stay here. This was an incredible experience. Can't wait to come back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Saj Z, New York, New York, Unites States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilto Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

A place with an awesome view. The 3 rooms suited our family perfectly. We couldn't get enough of the view even though it's several blocks from the beach. We love the sunrise. Key pickup and access was easy. A short 2 min drive from the pickup point was the apartment. Another plus point is that it's located right smack in the touristy area of Surfers Paradise. Supplies can easily be bought at the grocery store in the apartment complex. Rooms and toilet condition is very good. Laundry and drier is a lifesaver. However the kitchen and couch in the living room has a bit of an odour. Carpet too seemed a bit worn but nothing too serious. Overall we enjoyed our stay and our thanks goes out to Barbara, Adam & their team.

Loved the location and view. Condition was good too Maybe just can look into the odour of couch and kitchen. Other than that all super

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ad G, Petaling Jaya, Malaysia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 01 Apr 2017

Amazing place and great value for money. Location can't be beaten in Surfers Paradise. Quick and easy check-in

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tom W, Gresford, United Kingdom | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 31 Mar 2017

Thanks Barbara & Adam supplyed us a awesome (URL HIDDEN) apartment on the 31th floor that has a very nice view and the location is very convenient to shops,restaurants and trains.Thanks again for your supporting.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hongyuan Z, Shanghai, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 Mar 2017

Nice, clean, and good view apartment. Very spacious room and recommended to stay here

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tania P, Jakarta, Indonesia | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 30 Mar 2017

Barbara and Adam were so great and their property was beautiful. The views were great and as per photos displayed. Checkin in process from key collection to parking was easy and clearly instructed with frequent updates via email and SMS. Great stay and I'll be back! Thank you for the hospitality and great experience. Steph Lehmann

Thank you for being so hospitable. This was an easy experience from check in to finding the car park designated due to clear instruction. The property was gorgeous and will definitely be back! Thank you Stephanie lehmann

Stephanie L, Berwick, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 30 Mar 2017

This property is amazing! Quite honestly, it's even better than described and pictured! Check-in was simple and painless, and the instructions very straightforward. We picked up our welcome kit and easily made our way over to Circle. Perhaps someone should urge the body corp to pay a little more attention to the upkeep and cleanliness of the public areas, including the C-level entrance as well as the Lobby and pool areas; the public areas just don't appear up to the standards of this calibre property, and some general dirt at the entrances is somewhat off-putting. On the other hand, opening the door to the unit the group surely heard cherubim and seraphim singing the Ode To Joy -- it is simply stunning, both in layout and location. There can't be too many units like this in the world! The furnishings and amenities are well and truly above the norm – even the Hoover (Miele) is top-class! – but the personal attention given to ensuring our stay would be great just tops everything. We were floored to find so many extras, and it's these things that make us want to return (or stay forever!). We will surely be recommending our friends and family check with Barbara & Adam for any future stays, and look forward to returning as well. Francesco, Kenton, Marvin and Anthony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Francesco F, Montreal, Canada | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 29 Mar 2017

Great value and great location that is close to everything on Surfers Paradise with a tremendous view of the beach. I will definitely stay there the next time I am in the area.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kevin C, Yellowknife, Canada | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 29 Mar 2017

Excellent place. Great facility. Price worthy view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Burhan V, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 28 Mar 2017

The host is very helpful. He could response very fast to our query. The apartment is great. Feel very comfortable to stay here as everything is super nice. The size, room, the view, the location. Everything you need is here. Definitely will back to here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Weng T, Selangor, Malaysia | Circle 4 bedroom Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 28 Mar 2017

Absolutely stunning apartment. So glad we stayed here. Lovely views of the beach from the large balcony. A short tram ride to the shopping centre or casino. Easy walking distance to the beach and night life if that's what you are looking for. Plenty of nice restaurants in the vicinity to choose from. Having the supermarket downstairs made it simple and easy to get in supplies. Would definitely recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kirsty R, Australian Capital Territory, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Mar 2017

We had a great stay at Barbara and Adam's apartment. Great communication by hosts and great location. Comfortable beds and we loved having a kitchen. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kahlie M, Pelican, Louisiana, Unites States | Reviewed: 25 Mar 2017

The place is exactly as the pictures. Excellent place in a perfect location. The only shortcoming (not the hosts fault at all) was that the Mantra reception upon knowing that we were with GoldCoast Holidays refused to give us much/any assistance.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karishma S, Shah Alam, Malaysia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 25 Mar 2017

Just beautiful the whole place the view is stunning we will be back

Had a great time thanks so much

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan C, Holsworthy, Australia | Level 67 Luxury Circle 5 bedroom sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 22 Mar 2017

We absolutely loved our stay here, we only wished it was longer The apartment is exactly the same as the photos, super clean and very comfortable, it also has all of the normal things you would use in your own place which makes things so much easier. Our 2 year old loved the place as well and was super excited each evening seeing all the lights of the City. The location of the apartment is the best, so close to absolutely everything - we will 100% definitely stay here again when we come back to Surfers Paradise.

Thank you so much Adam for being a great host and always answering all of my questions. Tabatha

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tabatha F, Chester Hill, Australia | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 20 Mar 2017

It was wonderful experience to stay in this apartment. Excellent ocean view, large kitchen with all utensils, comfortable beds and very friendly services. The location is right in the middle of Surfers which walking distances to beach , shops, restaurants. We love the place and will definitely return next trip. Thank you Adam for your patience and excellent customer service.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jenny (Hui Ying) C, New South Wales, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 20 Mar 2017

This apartment is just like the photos but better. One of the best stays I've had. Had an amazing stay. Beautiful home in a perfect location. We'll be visiting again very soon.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John G, Erowal Bay, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 19 Mar 2017

Perfect location. Condo so clean and lovely. Easy access to get keys and drop off of keys. Couldn't ask for better. Thanks

A great 3 night stay in Surfers Paradise. Location was perfect, condo was clean and lovely. Easy communication and access and drop off of keys etc. Perfect location. Don't look elsewhere:)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katie O, Thunder Bay, Canada | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 18 Mar 2017

Had a great time taking our mother here for a late Christmas present. Great spot, close to everything, perfect spot for a relaxing holiday. Cheers, Nick, Alex and Bell.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicholas S, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 18 Mar 2017

立地もよく、眺めも良く、とても素敵なお部屋でした。 対応も素早く、とても素敵な時間をすごすことができました。

The location is good, the view is good, it was a very nice room, the response was quick and I was able to spend a very nice time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mari K, Kita, Japan | H Residence 22106 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

Ideal location and family friendly apartment close to all services and shops in Surfers. Awesome to deal with and great communication. Would highly recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luke M, New South Wales, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 1213 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

We had a great stay in this apartment, Barbara and Adam had great communication and we even got an early check in. All in all it had an amazing view and everything was as it looked in the photos making for a luxury stay in Surfers. Thanks for a great stay :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claire B, Australia | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

This apartment is on point. Perfect location if you want to be right up close to the action of Surfers Paradise. Fantastic views and balcony. Great size rooms and living space, i wish i lived there!! Barbara and Adam were easily contactable and very helpful. A+++

Thank you both, we had a great time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mikee K, Perth, Western Australia, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

Unser Aufenthalt in Adams Apartment war perfekt, vom Meerblick aus dem Bett, über den begehbaren Kleiderschrank, den tollen Bädern, der super schnellen und netten Kommunikation, bis hin zum kostenlosen Late Check-Out um 13 Uhr! Sehr zu empfehlen!

Perfekt danke! Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen!

"Our stay at Adams Apartment was perfect, from the sea view from the bed, to the walk-in closet, great bathrooms, super fast and friendly communication, to the free late check out at 1pm! We recommend!

Perfect, thanks! Enjoyed our stay very much!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stefanie K, Leipzig, Germany | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

Was well priced and good value

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Preshen P, Queensland, Australia | H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2017

Barbara and Adam were great host , their apartment was amazing ,beautiful view , cleanses , Location were excellent , we regret couldn't extend our stay at their place , we defiantly will be back in Gold Coast and stay here again , I recommend this place to all those who are looking for luxury place to stay .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tooraj M, Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22903 Reviewed: 16 Mar 2017

El apartamento tiene una excelente ubicación y vista, en un complejo de torres con piscinas cubierta y descubierta, spa y gimnasio. Tambien tiene un supermercado y shops justo debajo del edificio. Al momento de nuestra estadía (marzo 2017) estaba recién pintado y remodelado, en mejores condiciones que en las fotos. Ideal para una estadía en pareja o en familia. Muy recomendable !!.

The apartment has an excellent location and view, in a tower complex with indoor and outdoor pools, spa and gym. It also has a supermarket and shops just below the building. At the time of our stay (March 2017) it was freshly painted and remodeled, in better condition than in the photos. Ideal for a couple or family stay. Highly recommended !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adrian O, Buenos Aires, Argentina | Chevron Renaissance 2142 Reviewed: 16 Mar 2017

Barbara and Adam thank you for making our weekend away so enjoyable! We would highly recommend your apartment to anyone who is looking for a high-end holiday house with impeccable ocean views. The way you describe the apartment is on point, you provided a high quality service and exceptional communication. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be sure to stay with you again when visiting the Gold Coast, we can't thank you enough!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hayley S, Brisbane, Queensland, Australia | Circle sub penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 14 Mar 2017

If you want affordable luxury than look no further than this place. Your hosts Adam & Barbara are friendly and welcoming and great communications. The unit offers beautiful views and luxury at an affordable price. Whatever the occasion Adam & Barbara will deliver!!!

Hi Barbara and Adam. Thank so much for allowing us to stay in your unit. Communication for us is really important and I can confidently say that there were no concerns when getting touch with you. The unit was clean, modern and offer unprecedented views North and South. Affordable luxury. We will definitely be recommending this to our family and friends :-)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mahesh O, Belmore, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 14 Mar 2017

We loved the apartment. It was exactly as described. The views were amazing, the facilities in the building and nearby were fantastic. Would definitely recommend & we would love to stay here again. Barbara & Adam made everything so easy. Can't thank them both enough!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John, Townsville, Queensland, Australia | Circle 5 bedroom sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 14 Mar 2017

Good experience

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nisha J, Belgaluru, India | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 13 Mar 2017

Most beautiful apartment I have stayed in Surfers. Adam and Barbara were great at communicating. Beautiful view of Surfers Paradise city. 1 minute walk from the beach and the shops. Across the road from the night clubs and restaurants. Gorgeous two bedroom apartment, hosts left us shampoo conditioner and foo to get us started! Everything was great and I can't complain. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amanda G, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 12 Mar 2017

Perfect Location!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Matt J, Columbus, Ohio, Unites States | H Residence 12101 Reviewed: 12 Mar 2017

The place was exactly as what was listed. The surrounding view is breathtaking, you'd definitely wish you own the apartment. On top of the view, Barbara and Adam were of great help when we asked if we could check-in earlier and especially when one of my friends left his glasses after we checked-out. Barbara and Adam's place also provided us with bath towels and essentials such as shampoos, dish washing tablets etc. All you have to do is just bring yourself and your holiday clothes, if you decide to book with them!

Thank you for the warm hospitality and immediate communication! It was a great help and very enjoyable stay at the apartment xx

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lyly T, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 12 Mar 2017

A truly stunning apartment in a great location. The amenities are exactly as described and the view is just gorgeous. Perfect place for anyone who wants to experience what Surfers Paradise has to offer.

Hi Barbara & Adam, Thank you so kindly for all your assistance during our stay. The place was absolutely stunning and the instructions you provided were amazing. I'm so grateful we had the opportunity to stay in that lovely apartment. We will be back soon and highly recommend you to everyone we know. Hope you have a great day! - Oscar

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Oscar K, Bangholme, Australia | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 05 Mar 2017

The apartment was amazing. Central location, fantastic views and very clean. Barbara and Adam were very helpful.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arlan M, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 04 Mar 2017

Awesome location and place

Great hosts, we had all the information needed for an easy check in and stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shane A, Carrajung, Australia | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 03 Mar 2017

Communication with Barbara & Adam is clear and easy. Apartment is as described, The view is breathtaking. Thank you very much! My family enjoyed our holiday and looking forward to come back again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yang Z, Auckland, New Zealand | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 03 Mar 2017

Host is wonderful and had a great time there. The location is the best, just in the middle of everything, there are restaurants, supermarket, shopping center nearby. Buses to go to different theme parks are available just downstairs and running very frequently. It takes only 5 minutes to walk to the beach. Truly amazing and loving it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yuqing M, Ormond, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2142 Reviewed: 02 Mar 2017

Choose this accommodation, u will feel worth than everything.

It is truly lovely accommodation, we will come back again. Tks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wan Tse H, Taichung City, Taiwan | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 02 Mar 2017

The views are spectacular, the apartment is modern, we loved the fact that we could cook, wash clothes and have them dry as we had children with us and was definately great to have. The use of the Hilton pool was awesome. Such a great place, great vibe and so close to the beach, shopping centre, tram and restaurants. We watched the sunrise on the beach which was spectacular. We had our 3 year old and 7 month old with us and they had a blast!

Thank you to Adam who we communicated with. Such a great guy, fast to respond and so friendly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephanie L, Waverton, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 02 Mar 2017

地點很好,很方便買東西逛街,房間很漂亮,高樓景色也很美,超大海景跟夜景

The location is very good, very easy to buy things shopping, the room is very beautiful, high-rise scenery is also beautiful, large sea view with the night

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yu Chuan A, Taichung City, Taiwan | H Residence 22202 above Hilton13105 Reviewed: 01 Mar 2017

Very nice

All good See u again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gangil A, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 01 Mar 2017

good place to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chenlu L, Collaroy, Australia | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 01 Mar 2017

Teena M, New South Wales, Australia | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 01 Mar 2017

Great apartment, location and service! Adam promptly addressed all our questions and requests. We'll visit again.

Thank you again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kamil W, Eden Prairie, Minnesota, Unites States | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 27 Feb 2017

Great place, easy check and very accommodating hosts

Thanks for being great hosts :) !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thomas T, Sefton, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 Feb 2017

Me and my family had a great stay at the Gold Coast. Would def recommend this apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kevin T, Weidnitz, Germany | H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Feb 2017

Perfect Apartment

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nico S, Saint Gallen, Switzerland | H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 25 Feb 2017

Very beautiful place. One of the most beautiful places to stay in the Gold Coast hands down!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elvis O, Carson, California, Unites States | H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 24 Feb 2017

Great hosts and the place looks exactly like the pictures no surprises.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nestor C, Vancouver, Canada | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 24 Feb 2017

Everything you could ask for and more with this property. Adam is certainly wins the award for communication. Please stay at this property.

Thank you Adam for the excellent communication and care given to the family. Will certainly book with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen M, Wellington Point, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 24 Feb 2017

Thank you for the great stay! The place and view is amazing. Very central location and communication with host was very easy.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Phillip K, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 23 Feb 2017

We had a lovely time. The apartment was great, had everything we needed for a family of four and was in a perfect spot. We enjoyed the close walk to the beach and the view was incredible. That's something we will miss waking up to! Thanks Adam for all of your help, you were always only a text away and all the instructions were very easy to follow. We would love to return again one day.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ancuta L, Eynesbury, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 23 Feb 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Barbara and Adam's place. The location was perfect, the house was clean and had great views. Adam was great in getting back to us when we had any questions and went out of his way to organise things and make our stay comfortable and enjoyable!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hena F, Melbourne, Australia | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 23 Feb 2017

Absolutely awesome stay with good host and clear instructions! What you see in the images and pictures turn out to be exactly the same!

Will recommend to friends and stay here again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ryan Y, Singapore | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 21 Feb 2017

The apartment was beyond our expectations. It is really beautiful, well located, big and really comfortable.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carla S, Pilar, Argentina | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 21 Feb 2017

Appartement moderne, très bien équipé. Situé dans le centre de Surfers. Le woolwoorth (supermarché alimentaire) est au RDC de l'immeuble et donc très pratique pour faire les courses. Plusieurs restaurants, bars, Timezone et boutiques à proximité. La vue est magnifique (il ne faut pas avoir le vertige au 53 ème étage) Le seul petit point négatif s'il fallait en laisser un est le faite que les 2 places de parking se situent l'une derrière l'autre. Je n'ai pas rencontré les hôtes personnellement mais j'ai récupérer les clés assez facilement à proximité du logement dans un coffre-fort.

"Modern, well-equipped apartment located in the center of Surfers, the Woolworths (food supermarket) is on the ground floor of the building and therefore very convenient for shopping, restaurants, bars, Timezone and shops nearby. Is beautiful (do not get dizzy on the 53rd floor) The only downside if you had to leave one is the fact that the 2 parking spaces are located one behind the other. Not met the hosts personally but I get the keys fairly easily near the accommodation in a safe. "

Private feedback
Thank you, we had a great time. Think about adding a set of children's beach games (shovel and bucket)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alessandro D, NC | Circle Luxury 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 21 Feb 2017

Best accommodation you could ask for

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

예리 Erin K, North Rocks, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 20 Feb 2017

This apartment is amazing I would recommend it to everyone. It's perfectly located right in the city centre and just a footwalk away from the beach. The view from the balcony is stunning as shown on the photos (you can see the Q1 building and the sea).

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marvin B, Saint Gallen, Switzerland | H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 18 Feb 2017

地点非常好,非常便利,无敌的海景!房东人非常nice,有机会再入住。

"The location is very good, very convenient, invincible sea view! Landlord is very nice, have the opportunity to stay again."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seqin, China | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 18 Feb 2017

Very good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kobe L, Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 17 Feb 2017

This place was fantastic! Very central with all the basics provided. Check-in and check-out was as simple as it can get with Barbara and Adam providing all the information necessary along the way. I highly recommend this apartment!!! Cheers for everything Barbara and Adam :)

Thank you so much Barbara and Adam for making my Fiancé's weekend possible. While it was unfortunate that I was unable to head up for the weekend, the others in my group were very happy with their stay. They found check-in and check-out very simple and had no issues during their stay! Next time I will have to see for myself what great things the others were talking about :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexander W, Australia | H Residence 12101 Reviewed: 15 Feb 2017

Excellent apartment on the top floor in a great location only a stones throw from the beach. Would recommend this to friends and family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

William C, Western Australia, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 14 Feb 2017

Amazing location and beautiful apartment! We loved our stay here and would definitely recommend. Close to everything with amazing views. Barbara and Adam were excellent hosts.

Thank you so much for everything! Our favorite Airbnb experience yet!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Iris G , Edmonton, Canada | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 13 Feb 2017

Just a marvelous accommodation with a stunning view.

Just a big THANK YOU!!! It was a awesome stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John W, Bondi Beach, Australia | Reviewed: 12 Feb 2017

Best location, amazing views & facilities e.g. Pool (family friendly), bar etc. Lots of restaurants in very close proximity for eating out. We will definitely come back to this place!

We would definitely stay again! Amazing views & great location if you want to be in the centre of things!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yvonne T, Otaki, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 12 Feb 2017

Adam is a really nice man, the apartment is just in the top of Hilton, the view is amazing, u can see the surfers paradise beach and is only few meters to walk there, u can find all u need closed to the apartment, 7-11, restaurant, bus station, club, beach,chemist, Woolworths...

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ting A, China | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

Amazing stay at H Residences! Apartment is exactly as per the pictures. Location is right in the heart of Surfers Paradise, walking distance to everything you need, grocery store few minutes walk, eateries and mall minutes away. Tram stop right outside also so easy to get to Broadbeach/Pacific Fair. Excellent amenities! Access to a gym which we used daily as well as 3 pools and a spa!! Also used the BBQ area. Nice views of the beach and city Fully equipped kitchen, beds comfy, double bed in one room rather small, rooms not very soundproof but didn't have much of an issue with this at all. Hosts were fantastic with booking and the ease of check in/out. Very accommodating and great to communicate with. Also a little basket with amenities to get started, much appreciated. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this place to others, thanks for a very enjoyable stay!!!

Thank you the apartment is amazing! We love it

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aisha L, New Zealand | H Residence 13104 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

Beautiful location and great apartment, this was exactly what we expected. Also when we had a minor issue Adam was very responsive.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John W, Illawong, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2142 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

超大海景房非常好,房间很整洁,楼下就有大超市,房东超好。

"Large sea view room is very good, the room is very clean, there is a big supermarket downstairs, the landlord super good."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hui C, China | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

Best Location, very central and affordable! Place was tidy and neat and the host were very welcoming! Would recommend and would return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joseph T, Victoria Australia | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

超大海景房非常好,房间很整洁,楼下就有大超市,房东超好。

感谢房东,下次去还住这里。

"Large sea view room is very good, the room is very clean, there is a big supermarket downstairs, the landlord super good."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hui C, China | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 11 Feb 2017

Great location, rooms look exactly like the photos friendly hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ada W, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 09 Feb 2017

This place is beyond amazing. The views were spectacular! Both of the city and the ocean! With 3 pools to choose from and the beach just a 2 minute walk,what more could you ask for. Would highly recommend Peter`s famous dumplings in the soul boardwalk mall & Vapiano`s pizza and pasta bar. As mentioned in other posts the hallway outside stunk of old damp towels. But obviously not something that can be helped as it is the Hilton`s responsibility.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bonnie G, Marks Point, Australia | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 08 Feb 2017

非常好的房东和房子!!!

"Very good landlord and house!!!"

Your house is very beautiful and comfortable, we had a good time, thank you very much! Look forward to the next opportunity to cooperate again, thank you, Haitao

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Haitao L, CN | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 08 Feb 2017

I think this is the best way of staying house with parents ! There is a supermarket , shop and every thing around , easy and nice! My parents gave a good comments of the apartment , and I can go surf anytime and fitness all the time ! Pub fun at the night ! Everything is perfect.!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zi Hao Q, Shenzhen, China | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 07 Feb 2017

Great apartment! Fantastic location. The beach is in front of you. The hotel pool and club facilities are available for use! The clubs are below the building literally! Can't get better this. Luxury living! The hosts were very nice and accommodative!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Harsh M, GB | H 3 bedroom Residence 13105 Reviewed: 07 Feb 2017

This apartment was flawless! Everything about it was stunning, and the parking that came with it made life SO MUCH easier! Our wifi didn't work, however we didn't spend that much time in the apartment for it to bother us :-) It's super close to the nightlife, which kept us up a little bit at night (surfer paradise stays open to the wee hours of the morning with bands/performances) but this didn't bother us too much. The hosts were fantastic and had excellent communication with us throughout the trip. Would 100% recommend this Airbnb.

Thank you so much! The apartment was absolutely stunning. Will definitely consider staying with your company again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alicia J, Canberra, Australia | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 07 Feb 2017

It's a very excellent place to spend your holidays with family and enjoy both city and coast view at the same time.

Thanks Adam, nice to see you at the last minute. We are looking forward to staying in your apartment again in the near future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wayne W, Ashfield, Australia | H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 06 Feb 2017

In a room like this you'll lose track of time quickly. Everything you need is provided and the location speaks for itself. There really isn't a lot to fault about a place like this; the check-in/check-out process is particularly efficient.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luke S, Wollongong, Australia | H Residence 12101 Reviewed: 06 Feb 2017

very spacious apartment with a nice sea view of surfers paradise。The huge TV in the living room is a bonus point。Communication is sufficient and prompt。

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jin W, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 06 Feb 2017
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.