Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Excellent apartment, I wasn't expecting much initially. I though pictures looking good only but amazing the flat is much better and excellent location. Is clean and you can find everything downstairs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tracy W, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

Had a awesome stay w awesome view of the ocean. Super scenic bedroom with well equipped kitchen. Good location as supermarket is just walking distance. Free parking space makes everything so so convenient. Love foxtel!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ez L, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

As central as it gets in a great hotel unit. Luxurious, well equipped, and clean. Comfortable stay!

Thank you Barbara and Adam. Enjoyed our stay. It's a very central and lovely place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Handoo R, New South Wales, Australia | Level 31 H Residence 3 bedroom apartment Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

It has been a great experience staying at this apartment. The location is wonderful and there is a supermarket just at our doorstep. The complimentary netflix is awesome! Will definitely come back to stay when back at Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Millie K, Singapore | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 15 Jun 2017

The location was fantastic , so was the view of the apartment and u get to stay in Hilton with free parking avail . Not to mention was that we were able to cook in the apartment. Some cons which I would like to share too. 1. The conditions of the 2 beds were not very good as we had a backache after sleeping for the night as the bed was too soft. 2. Besides that, the latches of both the toilets were spoilt . 3. I actually expected some left over oil or sugar which could have helped in our cooking but we had to buy everything from scratch when we had to cook. Hope that the leftover oil and other items could benefit the people who stayed next. Lastly, the owner had put a note that states that we would have to pay an additional couple of hundreds should we dirty the house . Of course We are not going to deliberately dirty it in anyway but I do believe that the cleaning fee we paid through air bnb does cover that . Of course unless the damage we did to the apartment is really bad. Overall , I do feel a little pressured that the owner would want us to return the house as when we took it when cleaning fee is actually covered.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andy L, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

This place was exactly as described and was in a great location. It was family friendly with great views, anything we needed was not an issue for Adam. Easy check in and check out and even had.a little goody bag on arrival with some household basics 😀 We would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend to our family and friends.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa G, The Oaks, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

Great host! Great location! Highly recommended!

Thank you Adam and Barbara. Great host and accommodating.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gloria L, Thornbury, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 Jun 2017

What a place! The city and ocean views were breathtaking and exactly as pictured; the clever layout of the apartment is such that every room has a view with floor to ceiling windows. The apartment is very clean, incredibly spacious, appliances and amenities are in excellent condition and we enjoyed the upmarket living for good value. Location is excellent in the heart of Surfer's, checking in and out was simple with clear instructions. So glad we booked, and would happily stay again in the future!

Thanks Barbara and Adam for sharing your apartment with my partner and I during our first trip together to the Gold Coast. We loved every minute spent in the Airbnb and would love to return someday. Cheers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Prachi P, Canberra, Australia | Level 25 two bedroom H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 12 Jun 2017

So close to everything , very convenience location , top views

Thank you very much , we will recommend friends to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex T, Camperdown, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 Jun 2017

Fantastic location, clean, spacious apartment. Our group of 10 thoroughly enjoyed ourselves with the good view, facilities and surroundings. We cooked several meals and bonded over the huge tv. Good value for what we paid, and we definitely will stay if we come again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Er S, Singapore | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 10 Jun 2017

Clean modern presentable. Amazing view. Central location with everything you could want at the front door

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John B, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 10 Jun 2017

we like our stay, it's close to beach and shops, restaurants. Nice sea facing from master bedroom and living room. Nice look to city from other bedrooms. Also very good service from Adam & Barbara and they are very supportive. Thanks to them.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chetan P, Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 10 Jun 2017

Great place :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tian A, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 10 Jun 2017

Great place in an awesome central location with stunning views. Would definitely be a return visitor on our next trip to Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John H, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom Level 29 H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 10 Jun 2017

Great place in an awesome central location with stunning views. Would definitely be a return visitor on our next trip to Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John & Sandra H, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 22 Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 07 Jun 2017

This place is just incredible! The photos of the place just does not do it any justice! We walked in and we were just in awe....incredible views of the beaches and the prime location was just so convenient. It was easy to book everything and to pick up the keys. We were so sad to leave. I would love to come back here again! Wonderful hosts and great experience 10/10

Hi Adam and Barbara, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for allowing us to stay at your stunning penthouse, it was just amazing and we were just so sad to leave! It was a wonderful holiday experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sharon X, New South Wales, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Residence 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 07 Jun 2017

super Appartment mit zentraler Lage

"Super apartment with central location"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marc W, Nürensdorf, Switzerland | Circle level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 07 Jun 2017

Everything was smooth, we booked this for my mum and dad who were doing a road trip along east coast. Wasn't super clear online that this was heart of Cavill Ave in Surfers Paradise but appt and views were great and mum and dad enjoyed. Hosts were organised and great to deal with and accommodating of a last minute change with dates. So highly recommend the stay. Thanks 🙏

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brad & Jemma H, Byron Bay, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 06 Jun 2017

Such an amazing place well worth the money.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris C, Chicago, Illinois, United States | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 06 Jun 2017

房间非常好,非常舒适,在冲浪者天堂的中心,景色也很好

The rooms are very nice and very comfortable, the center of the surfers' paradise is also very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yinglong Z, China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Jun 2017

What a beautiful apartment! It is brand new and very spacious just like the pictures. The location is fantastic, only one street away from the beach and close to restaurants, bars and entertainment. The free underground parking was also excellent. Barbara and Adam were excellent hosts- gave us lots of information and were easy to contact. We were stupid enough to lock ourselves out of our room 2 nights in a row and Adam came to rescue us both times. Sorry Adam! Highly recommend this accommodation for long or short stay.

Thanks again Adam for saving us two nights in a row!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa S, Perth, Western Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Jun 2017

We had a wonderful time here. The view was just breathtaking. We rented a car and the secured car park provided was very convenient and easily accessible. Coles was a blessing as it was just downstairs. Barbara and Adam were excellent host and our sincere thanx to you guys for everything.

Hi Barbara and Adam, Thank you for everything. My family and I had a wonderful time in your beautiful place. It's was truly homely. Wishing you all the best and rest assured we will be recommending your place to our friends and family. Thank you once again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hariharan R, Unites States | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 05 Jun 2017

We had great time in the Gold Coast, and this place made it even better. Awesome view, great location. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jacob P, Caloocan, Philippines | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 05 Jun 2017

都是棒棒哒

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Misha & Liko (Xiaoyang) M, Haymarket, Virginia, United States | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Jun 2017

What a great find! The close proximity to the beach, shops, restaurants, bars etc made our Gold Coast trip even better.

Thanks so much, the apartment was perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally B, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 22 Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 04 Jun 2017

Adam was great to deal with he helped us out with a last minute late checkout as well. Very happy

Thanks again for a great Stay ☺️

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laura B, Blacktown, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 03 Jun 2017

The place was very central to main activity in surfers. It was great value and perfect for our needs

Our daughter stayed at your place and said she had a great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hugh & Kerrie D, Newcastle, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 02 Jun 2017

We had a wonderful stay at this apartment. Amazing views and very central. Highly recommended. Look forward to going back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Micah & Denny R, Terrigal, Australia | Top floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 02 Jun 2017

Great location, excellent facilities and all around a nice apartment. Would definitely recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lisa W, Sydney, Australia | Level 10 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 May 2017

Absolutely wonderful apartment. Exactly as advertised and as central as can get. Stayed there for 8 nights and would have stayed longer if we could have. Cannot rate this accommodation highly enough

Sorry for being so slow to put this review in. We couldn't fault the apartment. Exactly as advertised. Only disappointment was not getting to meet you both. Would definitely stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R, Dunedin, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 31 May 2017

We had a beautiful holiday staying in this wonderful apartment with breathtaking views.Thank you so much to Adam and Barbara,we will definitely be coming back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony C, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 May 2017

It was a wonderful 3 nights stay for us! Lovely, clean and well equipped apartment with lovely views. Adam was prompt in responding to fix the air conditioner & providing additional washing liquid. Our only issue was that the safe code didn't work when we check out, but we could just drop it at the office as it was office hours :) We will definitely recommend friends to stay there.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kaiting F, Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 31 May 2017

The apartment is great. It is at the central of everything. Plenty of food choices. The sea view from the apartment is fantastic too. Apartment is equipped with Netflix so no worries about night entertainment. Plenty of movies to watch. Internet connection made available is good too. Easy check in and check out procedure too.

Good view, clean apartment, good location. It's great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hwei Sze G, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 29 May 2017

Everything was perfect. Very clean place, free parking, very well equipped apartment and great location. Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephen A, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 29 May 2017

Great location, clean place and amazing views!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zoi E, Middle Park, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 29 May 2017

One of the best penthouses I've stayed in. Great view great rooms and the pool and gym is just out of this world. Checked into a clean and beautiful apartment and there's everything you need in the closet to keep it clean.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter P, Sydney, Australia | Luxury 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 28 May 2017

Great accommodation with superb view. Received an early check in. Great value for money and you can't find a better location. Will definitely be back again.

Great place. Really clean and easy to get to.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Krishna M, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 May 2017

Really enjoyed the accommodation central close to everything in surfers and cleanliness and communication was flawless. Checking in and out was the easiest

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Caleb W, Wellington, New Zealand | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 24 May 2017

What a fantastic apartment! The location and facilities were five star. Barbara and Adam were fabulous hosts and great communicators. The holiday went off without a hitch! We will definitely stay here again.

Thanks so much for letting us check out late! Our poor friend had just recently become pregnant so being able to relax a little longer meant the world to us. What a great apartment and the hotel facilities were awesome!

Sue W, Melbourne, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 May 2017

Excellent apartment, very clean, amazing views & great location!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Triscena R, Victoria, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 23 May 2017

Great place to stay with family. Good location to everywhere and everything

Great stay. Great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Khairani A, Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 22 May 2017

House was at perfect location, very clean, I enjoyed my stay here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rahul K, Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom level 21 Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 20 May 2017

Great location (near to restaurants, tram station right outside the apartment, short walking distance to the beach and supermarkets). Apartment was clean and well-furnished, offering great views of Surfers Paradise. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Surfers Paradise. Check-in and check-out was easy, and host was really kind to get us shampoo, tidbits and soap powder for laundry.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joelyn T, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 May 2017

Good location! Convenient to most places (theme parks) of course the beach. There are many supermarkets nearby too. The house itself is comfy and have a good view of Surfer's Paradise. The check in and out is easy too.

Thank you Barbara & Adam! I enjoyed the stay at your place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vieon W, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 May 2017

Absolutely brilliant accommodation. Highly recommend this apartment as you won't be let down. It was everything we wished for & more!! Made my mum's birthday celebration that extra special. Can't wait to come back & stay here again :) Thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yayoi H, Canterbury, New Zealand | Circle level 56 3 bedroom Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 18 May 2017

Loved the apartment, the location and views. Everything went smoothly and we had a great time in Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joao B, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 May 2017

Great location and nice service. Will definitely come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alice Y, Queensland, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 17 May 2017

Location is strategically located and the stay was clean and pleasant. Supermarkets were nearby. The host were helpful and instructions for the stay was communicated well. Will recommend to stay again.

Thanks for the clear communication provided to us. We had an enjoyable stay. We will be back there in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wen Jie L, Singapore | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 16 May 2017

Fantastic accommodation would be hard to beat. Great value. Views amazing being 40 floors up. No noise from the city when inside the apartment. Was so good I extended my stay. Adam made the whole thing very easy.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hamish W, New Zealand | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton Reviewed: 15 May 2017

Exactly as described & even better in real life. We even chose to dine in for several meals as it was so relaxing, comfortable & views were spectacular. Luxurious & spacious with literally everything you need & more. The hosts were courteous; their communication exceptional & instructions simple, easy to follow & always one step ahead! This was my first experience with AirBnb so it's fair to say our expectations were exceeded well & truly. We'll be booking our next Gold Coast stay with Adam & Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Giulia O, Shepparton, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 May 2017

Such a nice place to stay, great views, central location,awesome kitchen which we used each night ;) will be back for sure

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luke M, Castlemaine | H Residence 22903, level 29 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 May 2017

Great host and wonderful location in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Highly recommended.

Thank you so much for accommodating us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aldrene C, Denham Court, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 12 May 2017

Great place too stay, close to everything and easy too deal with. We'll be back for sure

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Benny M, Cunnamulla, Australia | Circle level 51 4 bedroom Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 12 May 2017

There can not be any home better than Adam in surfer paradise. Simply loved it.

Adam is great host & thanks for your warm hospitality.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Suber R, India | 3 bedroom level 31 H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 May 2017

Great central location, very clean and they were very quick to respond.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cayl M, Pakenham, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 May 2017

The title itself is perfect and reflects everything about the apartment. We are 6 adults and 1 kid, and we had a major love with the apartment. No complain at all. It made us feel safe, quiet, total privacy, everything we wanted on a holiday. From the view, the amenities, the location, we fall in love with it. Only 2 minutes walk to Cavill Avenue and tram stop is just down the apartment. Bus stop to all theme parks is just across the road. Easy check-in and check-out, the cleanliness of the apartment is beyond 5-stars. Even Adam had arranged to our request pretty fast. Would definitely stay here again. Recommended to everyone.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shereen H, Shah Alam, Malaysia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 10 May 2017

The unit is spacious with ample bedding. There was extra blow up mattresses made up for our stay (without even requesting). Property is in a prime location with Coles on the Ground Floor along with plenty of cafes close by. For us having extra car parking available was invaluable. Great unit, great hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tamara W, Gold Coast, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 09 May 2017

My family and I had a good stay, hosts replies are fast and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfy, and would highly recommend to others.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle T, North Sumatra, Indonesia | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 08 May 2017

Great place for a vacation!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chloe C, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 08 May 2017

Great place with an amazing view from the 32nd floor right out on to the beach. Easy to find and great hosts. Would definitely go back!

Thanks for a great stay! We loved the place and wished we could've stayed longer

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Amy P, Brunswick, Australia | Top floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 08 May 2017

Loved the place! Great location and very clean unit...Adam and Barbara were very accommodating :)

Thanks for a great stay!The unit was so nice and exceeded our expectations! Better than the photos! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim P, Caloocan, Philippines | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 May 2017

Stunning apartment with exceptional views! Definitely a wow factor apartment! Very easy and direct communication, honestly can't find a fault at all. 10/10

Thank you both again for letting us stay in your amazing place! If we ever come back we would no doubt love to stay again. Take care

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josh D, Wollongong, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 06 May 2017

The location is the best spot in surfers paradise. Close to all the restaurant and public transport. The room is clear and the landlords is very nice. My family are really enjoy the holiday.

Hello Barbara & Adam, thanks for everything. The room is very clear and the location is great. Hope to see you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenny W, Victoria, Australia | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 06 May 2017

Its a perfect place for our holiday, we are group of 10. 4 bedrooms penthouse with an amazing view. We've got 2 private car parks as well. Great communication from Adam&Barbara. Easy check in & check out Woolworth, cafe, and restaurant only on your doorstep. 5 mins walk to the beach and other shopping places. 30 mins driving to movie world and wet n wild. Less than 20 mins driving to seaworld.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Khristy M, Narwee, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 05 May 2017

The place was amazing. We had a great time taking my son to theme parks with the bus around the corner. Some great food places nearby and a short stroll to the beach. Adam was easy to communicate with and allowed us an early check in which was a big bonus. Will return for sure and highly recommend the place.

Hi Guys, We had a great time. Will love to come back. Cheers Rajeev & Sonal

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rajeev & Sonal D, New South Wales, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 May 2017

We stayed for 3 nights at the property. We are all happy and everything went smoothly as planned. The view is to die for, the pool and everything in the description is perfect. Easy to talk to and deal with, they have given us all our requests including the early check ins and late check outs.. would love to recommend and would come back again.. Cheers....

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Armie B, Rouse Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hiton Hotel Reviewed: 04 May 2017

Great place. Easily accessible to all restaurants and shops. Adam is great guy and communication was a breeze. Highly recommended for families. Exceeded my expectations. I hope to see you again Adam in the near future! Thank you for the pleasant stay!

Thank you so much for allowing us to check in early. The family loved the place and everything was perfect. I won some real brownie points with the mum in law. I hope I can bring my parents here again so they can enjoy the comfort and views of your place. Thank you again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian S, Ontario, Canada | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 May 2017

Great view, location is strategic and it's nice and cozy.

We had great time staying here. Cheers

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee N, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 02 May 2017

Very good Host which provided a good accommodation and services. Will come back to stay at the same place for my next trip.

Thanks for Adam and Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace Y, Naraweena, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 01 May 2017

Good location easy walk to surfers with plenty of restaurants nearby good size apartment for large groups.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine H, Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 01 May 2017

The apartment is very modern and well equipped. Both bedrooms offer great ocean view. The location is great as it is very close to the beach. Restaurants, bars and shops are just downstairs. Communication with Adam was excellent.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Klaus B, Hong Kong | H Residence 22203 above Hilton Hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 30 Apr 2017

Location was perfect...Hosts were very helpful and accessible. Their response to our request or query was instant.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shubhkarman S, New South Wales, Australia | 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 30 Apr 2017

The apartment is big and clean with a nice view in a great location

Thanks for the opportunity to stay in your apartment. We had a great time!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laila M, Victoria, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 30 Apr 2017

This is a great apartment with amazing views. It is everything you need in a stay on the Gold Coast. It is within walking distance to everything, beach, shops, restaurants and transport. There is a supermarket on the ground floor which is very convenient. The hosts Adam and Barbara were very accommodating and their communication was great! Highly recommend this venue for a holiday.

Hi Adam and Barbara, thank you so much for the wonderful stay we had at the apartment on the Gold Coast. We sincerely appreciated your flexibility around our check in and check out times, it really made a big difference to our holiday. Your communication was also great! thanks so much Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Barbara R, Homebush, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 30 Apr 2017

Would highly recommend the apartment. Adam was easy to communicate with, and the apartment was spacious and well maintained. Appreciated the bag of set-up goodies on arrival thank you. The apartment has a great outlook being on the 21st floor, although it doesn't get a lot of direct sun as it is a back unit (not necessarily a negative though as it is cooler in the summer months). Overall, a fun spot to spend time with family - we will be back for another stay!

Hi there, Wonderful stay thank you - amazing location, well set up, and great outlook. Only thing that we found slightly off-putting was the number of reminders about the cost of additional cleaning and/or maintenance, although we appreciate your location means you probably attract a lot of younger guests. Maybe a re-look at how you word your 'warnings' ..... Again, thanks for a great stay - We will be back :) Terri-Anne and Mark Patton

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Terri-Anne & Mark P, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 21 Residence above Hilton Reviewed: 29 Apr 2017

nice place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marilyn L, Caloocan, Philippines | Circle Level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 28 Apr 2017

Amazing place with amazing views. The place was very clean and location was just perfect

Everything was super awesome and excellent. Would come again definitely

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ali S, Bella Vista, Australia | 4 bedroom Residence 25101 above Hilton Hotel Reviewed: 28 Apr 2017

Good, clean, well stocked apartment & a very easy check in process with good communications from the hosts throughout. Centrally located in the heart of Surfers Paradise.

Thanks for your hospitality. Very smooth process, good, clean, well stocked apartment and good communications.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angus & Barbara D, Queensland, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Hotel Reviewed: 26 Apr 2017

The apartment is in a fabulous location, plenty of restaurants and shopping just below and then there is the stunning beach for early morning walks. You can relax on the shady balcony and watch the world go by. Both bedrooms also have amazing views of the ocean. Hearing the crashing of the ocean as you fall to sleep is blissful. The property is modern and beautifully furnished, huge TV's everywhere! Plenty of room for two couples to enjoy. Thank you Adam and Barbara for your prompt response to our questions. We will definitely return :)

Thanks for being a great host and helping with late check out it was greatly appreciated.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maxine L, Morphetville Australia | H Luxury Residence 22203, above Hilton Hotel Reviewed: 26 Apr 2017

Great apartment I strongly recommend stay at Barbara & Adam's place. Many facilities to have a great time.

Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fabian B, Victoria, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 26 Apr 2017

My family had a wonderful time at the penthouse. The view was amazing and the facilities were great. Barbara and Adam were also always keen to help and prompt to reply to any enquiries.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Min Joo (Judy) K, Enfield, Australia | 5 bedroom One-of-a-Kind Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 26 Apr 2017

Barbara and Adam's place is lovely! It looks exactly like the photos and has stunning views of the beach and city! It sits within a vibrant and lively neighborhood and access to restaurants, cafes, convenient stores, groceries, tram, bus, and shopping are right outside!

Thanks so much for everything!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vernice S, Metro Manila, Philippines | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

The apartment was great for our 7 night stay, family of 5, great to have the comforts of home - washing machine, kitchen, wifi and foxtel. Adam and Barbara were great hosts with excellent communication before and during our stay. Highly recommended for your trip away on the Gold Coast.

Thanks for allowing us to stay in the apartment, we all had a great time and appreciated the home comforts of the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leigh F, Perth, Western Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

This property is the most beautiful airbnb place our family had ever stayed. It is amazingly wonderful because it super clean, modern and with a "WOW"able front seat ocean view. Most of all, Adam and Barbara are such superhosts and we truly appreciate their kind hospitality. We would highly highly recommend this airbnb place to any fellow travelers. Heart-felt thanks from us to our hosts for an unforgettable stay.

Dear Adam and Barbara: Thank you for the wonderful privilege of staying at your amazing level 32 HR property. Our family loved your place because it is super clean, modern and a "WOW"able front seat ocean view. Most of all, you are such superhosts and we truly appreciate your kind and warm hospitality. We would highly highly recommend your place to any fellow travelers. Heart-felt thanks from us to you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jonathan & Salina W, Malaysia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

Everything was on point at our stay

Beautiful stay definitely would go back

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chelsea W, Melborune, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

Awesome place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mel H , Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Apr 2017

organised , great location and views were great to the ocean , would highly recommend

thanks adam and barbara everything was as expected ! my friends from hong kong were thrilled with the view and location ! The hot plate for cooking , the large front one was not working . otherwise very happy and will recommend regards chris

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris M, Hong Kong | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 23 Apr 2017

Location is amazing. This was my third visit where I stayed in the apartments which Adam and Barbara manages. Everything is spot on- cleanness, communication, luxury apartment.. can't go wrong.

Thanks for everything guys. This is our third stay with you and we will be coming back again this October. Special thanks for Adam for coordinating and giving us a late checkout.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nitesh J, NSW, Australia | 21 levels above Hilton hotel - 22106 Reviewed: 22 Apr 2017

Barbara & Adam's place is so clean and beautiful. The view from 32nd floor was fantastic. Almost everything we need were there for us. Many shops nearby and the beach is just a walking distance. It was a wonderful 4 days 3 nights stay in Gold Coast. Will surely come back and stay here again! Thank you Barbara and Adam!

Hi Barbara & Adam! Thank you so much for your lovely apartment! We had a wonderful 4 days and 3 nights stay in Surfers Paradise. It was very near to the beach and easily access to all the shops. Love the beautiful views from your balcony. You have provided everything that we need in the house. I wish I could stay there longer. Will definitely book your apartment again if I'm back in GC and will recommend to my friends/others too.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Latifah N, England, United Kingdom | Top Floor H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 22 Apr 2017

Great stay,well informed before our arrival during and on departure thanks Wendy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wendy V, Mango Hill, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Apr 2017

Location...

Hi Adam, we did enjoyed our stay and it's very convenient. But we had only one issue which was in the car park. It smells badly all the time. We parked our car at B2. Apart from that we had a good time. Thanks, Kumaran.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kumaran R, Crestwood, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Apr 2017

They were very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. The location was brilliant, easy checkin/checkout process and it was a great view from the apartment. Highly recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laura C, Noble Park North, Australia | 3 bedrooms level 31 H Residence, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Apr 2017

We had a lovely stay at Barbara and Adams. The location was superb, right in the heart of Surfers and the shops right down stairs were too convenient. The rooms were lovely and clean, very modern and bright, with all the modern necessities and a very handy care package. Big thank you for the super duper blow dryer that was provided after my initial enquiry and the prompt replies to all my dumb questions too Thanks again Lee

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 19 Apr 2017

Adam is very responsive to all our questions he make sure everything is ok.

Thank you Adam for accommodating us. We really enjoy your place it has a nice view and close to everything. We are definitely coming back...👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Richie R, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence above Hilton Reviewed: 16 Apr 2017

Great place to stay in a central ultra convenient location. Excellent pool and barbecue facilities. Adam was a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris & Diana M, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 15 Apr 2017

Amazing apartment with a stunning view! We stayed there with our kids and we loved it. Very well appointed and in a perfect location to explore the nightlife in Surfers and as the base to get to the parks. Cannot recommend enough!

Loved your place! It was in a perfect spot and you guys were very professional. Would stay again without a hesitation at all.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mikael S, Elanora Heights, Australia | Circle Luxury 4 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Apr 2017

Great location, view and facilities. The apartment was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay there again when we go back to the GC for a holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May S, Altona Meadows, Australia | Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Apr 2017

The apartment was a lovely respite after a day in the sun and running around. Everything was clean and in good order. Adam and Barbara were very responsive to our emails for information and requests. The location is ideally suited to both walking and public transportation, of which we did both. Highly recommended!

We had a great stay and appreciate all your help!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jill S, Plymouth, Minnesota, United States | Circle Luxury 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 12 Apr 2017

Amazing view and very friendly hosts. I had arrived early with long haul flight so requested Adam for early checkin. He was very helpful and just a text away. The apartment has sea view and city view both. Very immaculately maintained. Centrally located in a hip area. Bus, tram everything in less then 100 meters. Just a block away from sea. 100% recommended.

Had a wonderful stay. Everything as described on airbnb. And yes, that promptness in sending non-stick pan was amazing. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vipul S, India | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 Apr 2017

Beautiful views, the apartment was spotless. great value for money

Thank you for allowing us to stay in your apartment , it was beautiful to wake up each morning with a stunning sea view. whilst at night looking out off the balcony at the lights and listening to the sea….. thank you so much for the gift bag! that was greatly appreciated

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bernadette M, Lindfield, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 10 Apr 2017
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.