Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Great place to stay! Plenty of room, comfortable, close to restaurants, cafes, bars and the beach. Fantastic outlook over the water.

Hi, thank you for letting us stay in your sub penthouse apartment. The room was great! Plenty of space for me and all my friends. We all loved it. Cheers Russ 👍

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Russell W, Shellharbour, Australia | Equal-largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 06 Aug 2017

The location is very convenient and the room view is very good! A variety of facilities! Would recommend to more friends, and if you come back to Gold Coast, you'll still live here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xuan Y, Beijing, China | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 06 Aug 2017

Best location I've stayed at in Surfers! Definitely recommended! The spa is also great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renee S, Victoria, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 06 Aug 2017

Chic apartment with absolutely stunning views from the balcony! The beach and shops are pretty much at your doorstep, with everything within walking distance. Some basic amenities like salt and pepper would have been a nice touch but overall we had a great stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kaajal N, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Aug 2017

Apartment was clean and tidy with stunning views of the beach and in a great location. Communication from booking enquiry all the way to check out was great.

Thanks! We had a wonderful time at the apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen W, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 04 Aug 2017

It was a great pleasure to have a nice holiday in Gold Coast,Thank you for your careful arrangements

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lingjie L, China | H Residence 3 bedroom apartment 13105 Reviewed: 02 Aug 2017

Lovely apartment with spectacular views and everything you need for a perfect get away. The Location is incredible, right in the heart of surfers paradise. We will be back.

Thanks so much barbara and adam for letting us stay in your apartment, it was more than perfect. Quinn, our 2 year old son loved it so much and didnt want to leave, his highlight of the trip was 'his holiday house '. We will be back! Thank you again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vanessa N, Moore Creek, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 01 Aug 2017

Very great communication via email/sms. First time airbnb and definitely will be using this service again. And this host again 👌👌

Great communication via email/sms. Definitely be back down the track 👌👌

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Geoff L, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 01 Aug 2017

交通方便,設備整全,可以欣賞到日出,很適合大家庭居住


"Convenient transportation, equipment, you can enjoy the sunrise, it is suitable for large family living"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lau Y, Hong Kong | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 25 Jul 2017

Absolutely loved the place. Was far better than I expected. For the price it is by far the best deal around. Everything about it was perfect. Adam was extremely helpful during our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michael & Marina S, Geelong, Australia | Luxury 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 25 Jul 2017

We had an amazing stay at Adam and Barbara's H residence at Surfers. It was clean and had great views. It made our stay even more memorable.

Thank you Adam and Barbara your place was just perfect!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Albert L, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 24 Jul 2017

Great place, awesome location and place was exactly as described. Barbara and Adam were also extremely communicative and helpful leading up to our stay! Thanks!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim S, Sydney, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 23 Jul 2017

Excellent apartment and location. Wonderful hosts who were very helpful throughout. Would 100% recommend to others.

Thank you for a wonderful stay and experience

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Moinur R, Illawong, Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 23 Jul 2017

This was our first time using Airbnb and our expectations were certainly exceeded. The communication with our hosts was very easy and the check in was just fantastic! The apartment is fabulous! With stunning views, while being very central to the beach and restaurants. The facilities are so clean and well maintained. We would definitely stay here again! Absolutely fantastic place to spend our holiday and I can't recommend it enough! We look forward to returning! Aloe for money is just mind blowing. Highly recommend with a 5 star rating.

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this amazing apartment. We look forward to returning and staying with you again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Olivia H, Tauranga, New Zealand | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 23 Jul 2017

We have wonderful stay in the apartment. The tram station is downstair and supermarkets, shops and restaurant are nearby. It is convenient.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tata T, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 21 Jul 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay in Surfers Paradise! What's more can you ask for? We can walk on the beach every morning. Food, supermarket and shops are all downstairs. Even if you don't drive, you can commute with tram and bus easily. It is my first time to book Airbnb and was wondering how would it go before we arrived. To my surprise, Adam sent me email and texted me with all the info to collect the keys. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cecily C, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Jul 2017

We had a great stay during the recent winter school holiday. With a family of four the apartment was very comfortable and exactly as described on the website. Located on the 40th floor in the Hilton. Our host Adam and Barbara were great. Our only concern was the slow elevator in the Hilton.

Hi, We had a very nice stay. Instructions and location was perfect. Thank you from all of us. Kind regards Arnold

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arnold (Cuong) N, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Jul 2017

Amazing place in the Hilton's, very modern, spacious, clean and well furnished. The view from the balcony is incredible and the hosts are amazing and extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Thank you for the amazing stay, we loved every second of it!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sherey L, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 21 Jul 2017

Extremely centrally located and close to the beach with an absolutely breathtaking view of the ocean. We would definitely stay there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Henrik R, Aalborg, Denmark | Level 22 H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Jul 2017

Fantastic location and fantastic views

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stella S, Victoria, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 20 Jul 2017

Fantastic, spacious apartment in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Woolworths were an elevator ride away, as was the light rail station and eateries. 44 floors up with a balcony and looking directly out over SP beach, we saw whales every day. We checked in and out after hours and Adam was at the end of the phone for any hiccups we experienced. We were welcomed with a bag of supplies including full size bottles of shampoo, body wash, washing powder and spare toilet paper. Loved, loved, loved this place and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tanya S, Currie, Australia | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2017

Adam is very helpful and also very easy to contact. Also provide the details of the local weather on the day we arrived. The view of the apartment is extremely wonderful! Location is great! We will still seek Adam's property on next visit~

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennie Z, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2017

Fantastic apartment in a great location. Check in details were very detailed which was great. Lots of facilities at our doorstep.

Amanda K, Bangkok, Thailand | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2017

Good location and view. Thanks.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hon Kei T, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Jul 2017

Great accommodation - the location is literally a minute from the beach, 30 seconds from Cavill Mall and across the road from House of Brews, which is a must visit in our opinion. Unit was clean and well appointed and dealing with the owners was a breeze. Highly recommended!

Thanks Barbara and Adam! We loved the unit, our stay and how easy the whole process was :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shannon A, Australia | Level 21 H Residence apartment 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Jul 2017

A great apartment with an amazing balcony view and location. Definitely would book here again

Thank you for being amazing hosts, we all had a great time!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Esther T, Australia | Level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 15 Jul 2017

A great unit, spacious and wonderful views of the ocean and hinterland. Good location and central to everything the Gold Coast has to offer. Any queries I had were quickly responded to by Adam.

Although we normally wouldn't choose Surfers Paradise as a holiday destination, on this occasion it suited us very well. As we had grandchildren to keep occupied for the week, your unit was an ideal location to explore the usual tourist spots both by car and on foot. Will definitely recommend your unit to friends who may be coming to Surfers for a stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gail & Ian B, Noosaville, Australia | H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Jul 2017

Adam & Barbara are very kindly.The apartment is good scenery.And nearby the suffer paradise beach 。so if I will go to Gold Coast again,I will also book this apartment.Thanks for Adam &Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sisi X, China | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 15 Jul 2017

Great place. Central location. Excellent hosts. Would highly recommend. Would stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Moe R, Wiley Park, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 15 Jul 2017

The apartment was lovely! Great view and perfect location. The mall and the beach is just a minute walk away. The apartment was also fully furnished with proper cutlery and utensils and the carpark was really private and convenient too. You have everything you need here. Book this place if you can!!!

Thanks for the wonderful service!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reagan C, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 14 Jul 2017

Unbelievable views. Whales to be seen all day long. Even in moody weather, the view is beautiful. Very central location in Surfers. Some noise but VERY tolerable. We visited in winter and I expected the balcony to be too windy to use, but that wasn't the case, there were two windy days and while it was cold out there, you could still enjoy it. Good water pressure and shower height. Excellent washing facilities. Fluffy white towels. Top notch gym. 4 minutes walk to the beach. Easy check in and out. We had an 18 month old with us and the only challenging thing I'd say is that it was not possible to lock the master bedroom door and ensuite door. But we simply moved the travel cot to block baby entry! Easy. And aside from that the apartment is excellent for little ones. If we travel to the coast again we would definitely stay here again! Thanks for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kim B, New South Wales, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 14 Jul 2017

非常宽敞的一间公寓,设备齐全,交通方便,楼下就是超市。Adam非常仔细,很热情的帮我们准备好了入住所需要的一切。很高兴入住这里,也非常推荐大家选择这间公寓!

Very spacious apartment, well equipped, easily accessible, downstairs is the supermarket. Adam is very careful and enthusiastic to help us get ready for everything we need. Very happy to stay here, it is recommended that we choose this apartment!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun Li, China | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 14 Jul 2017

Wonderful stay at this beautiful apartment. Location was perfect and very convenient. Communication was excellent with Adam and Barbara, very smooth check in and check out. Overall great stay. Would definitely recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Melody T, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 14 Jul 2017

The coolest places to stay like it so much 😍😍
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samira A, Indonesia | H Residence level 22, 12201 co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Jul 2017

No room service for cleaning & linen. Host approachable and good communication

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Basanta K, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 13 Jul 2017

Awesome ocean view and value for money

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wan Yang Ajlina W, Gelang Patah, Malaysia | 4 bedroom Residence 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 11 Jul 2017

Fantastic location, amazing apartment, beautiful views . All in all highly recommend

Thank you, your place was amazing :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kris P, Australia | H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 11 Jul 2017

Very scenic / modern property

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danielle J, Cairns, Australia | Level 40, H Residence 24002 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

Great hosts, the apartment is beautifully presented and has all the essentials. The welcome pack on arrival was also a nice touch after a day of travelling! Thanks again Barbara & Adam, we will be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kirsty M, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

Fantastic clean, tidy, central apartment. Plenty of room and amenities to help us feel at home. The Foxtel and internet were a great bonus for our lazy evenings. First- time AirBnb-ers and the check in and check out info was helpful and worked like a dream.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Esther S, Mittagong, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

Absolutely loved our stay!! Such a beautiful apartment and communication with Barb and Adam was excellent. We will certainly be visiting again!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carla V, New South Wales, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

Fantastic location. Great place to stay and great facilities. Great outdoor and indoor pools. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tan N, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

We have a great time in Gold Coast. The apartment was stunning with magnificent view of the beach and the city. It has plenty of light during daytime and breath taking view at night. It is spacious enough for everyone in family to have their own conner. Games, TVs and books are great complements. Close to everything. Just stroll along the short walk path, you will find yourself on the beach with plenty of nice restaurants around. Shopping centers are all near by too. Barbara and Adam are great host. We are informed every step of the way. And the pack of Tim Tam and all the goodies really top it all up. Love it What a great way to spend a holiday. Definitely recommend to anyone want . Will book again if we come to Gold Coast. Tina&Henry

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tina & Henry N, Cabramatta West, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 10 Jul 2017

The place is extremely nice. I have rated 5 stars. Would like to recommend to my friends. Luxury stay. The host is very responsive as well.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huanhuan H, Sydney, Australia | Circle level 44 Luxury SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 09 Jul 2017

Great apartment for family. Can be noisy with street activities even though 32 levels up.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Philip B, New Plymouth, New Zealand | Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 09 Jul 2017

Great location and awesome views from the unit.

Great stay - thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mark S, Brisbane, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 09 Jul 2017

What a place, central location, amazing sea view, we were able to see sunrise raising up from sea level through balcony and sunset through floor to ceiling windows in living room. Constant Communication on check in day and check out day via email, SMS and Airbnb, so you won't miss it. Clear instruction on check in and check out, they let us use carpark after check out too. Definitely value for money. Towels supplied, there are also two air beds, sofabed beside the two beds into the two bedroom. The blind in the bathroom doesn't cover the whole windows in main bathroom (leaves a 10cm gap), but I am sure this will be addressed. Should have stayed one more night as the accommodation we got the following night in Brisbane was a let down. Thanks Adam and Barbara, will definitely stay again!!

Thanks Adam and Barbara, we had a lovely stay in the apartment. Check in and check out process was straight forward and thanks for letting us using the carpark after check out

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bernie W, Melbourne, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 09 Jul 2017

Fabulous location with easy access to transport. Exceptional communication. Apartment spotless, we loved the view and our bag of 'basics' was much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Great hosts. Best Airbnb service. Shouldn't offer too much praise or we'll never get another booking!! 2018 Marathon!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jane G, Melbourne, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 07 Jul 2017

Best place to stay. Anyone who stays here will definitely like the place. Best host ever as well

Best stay ever. Anyone can like this place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarvesh G, Bruce, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 06 Jul 2017

Absolutely stunning! Could not of asked for a better location and a better view. We split the apartment between 6, which was excellent value! So surprised something could be that high quality for such a reasonable price. Could not of dreamt of a better place to stay on Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly S, Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 05 Jul 2017

One of the best places to live in gold coast. Lovely host. Amazing view and amazing house.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vaidehi S, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Jul 2017

What you see in the photos is what you will get, an absolute beautiful apartment with spectacular views of the city and ocean located bang on in the middle of everything. The apartment has everything you need. Adam and Barbara's went over and above our expectations and are fabulous host! We will most definitely stay here again in our future visits to the Gold Coast. Thanks guys!

Hi Adam and Barbara, thank you once again for your awesome hospitality. You made our stay in Gold Coast extra special. Look forward to staying with you guys again on our next visit! Regards Sol

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sedjug (Solomon) G, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Jul 2017

This apartment is amazing! The view is astonishing and it's also right in the centre of surfers paradise, surrounded by restaurants and shops. Adam & Barbara were very friendly and helpful, the communication went really smooth as well.

Thank you so much for being a great host Adam! The communication went really smooth and it was a great help for keeping our luggage's. Would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

William & Kaya C, Victoria, Australia | Top floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Jul 2017

We stayed in apartment 4703 at Q1 for five nights as a group of 12, comprising 6 adults and 6 children. The apartment was absolutely perfect for our needs and was configured so that we all had space to enjoy each other's company. Barbara and Adam ensured that the check in and check out processes were simple and proficient. Views over Surfers Paradise were stunning and the location of Q1 meant we were within walking distance to everything we could possibly ask for. Highly recommended!

Thanks for making the process so simple! We had a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pamela H, Nowra, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 04 Jul 2017

Such a great location and great apartment. The apartment is very roomy and clean. Adam and Barbara are very lovely. Looking forward to coming back again.

Thank you so much. The place was amazing and you were great :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ziphora S, Sydney, Australia | Level 31 3 bedroom H Residence, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 03 Jul 2017

The house was beautiful, great layout, great scenic view of the beach. The picture doesn't do the place justice. Woolsworth is just right downstairs. And if there is a western restaurant that gave 40% discount for takeaway. Liquor store offers great variety and friendly. The house was so cozy, we had so much fun, that we skipped a few the theme park and didn't even go to the beach... Just to enjoy the house. Some would probably say we had too much Netflix for a holiday, but hey, holidays are for us to enjoy, and we enjoyed the house, a lot! Thanks Adam again.

Thanks Adam for letting us stay in such a beautiful home. It was better than what we had expected. The only issue we had was finding the car park. Since the entrance was well hidden, thought it would be easier for future tenants to have a picture to refer to. Other than that, the house has great view, great location. Think most people couldn't ask for more. Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brandon L, Singapore | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury Skyhome 2562 Reviewed: 03 Jul 2017

This was our first stop on a week and a half trip to Sydney and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The views of Surfers Paradise are amazing and all the shops and restaurants are right there. The apartment is modern and had everything we needed. Can't wait to visit again

We loved your apartment and didn't want to leave. We hope to visit again with our kids in the future. Surfers Paradise is amazing!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian W, Kennett Square, Pennsylvania, United States | 40 levels above Hilton Surfers Paradise hotel Reviewed: 02 Jul 2017

Nice place! Same with the photo Will come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emma C, Bundaberg, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Jul 2017

Brilliant hosts and apartment. Constantly communicating with guest. Beautiful decorated apartment with spectacular views and close to everything. The apartment was very clean, spacious and the guest provided a lot of in house entertainment such as board games, video games, Netflix's and books. Very convenient location with everything in walking distance. Really enjoyed the stay with the family. Would definitely recommend.

Really appreciated your hospitality Barbara and Adam. You have a beautiful apartment, with spectacular views and a lot of in house entertainment. We admired your constant communication with us and the complimentary shampoo and detergent. Really enjoyed the stay and we look forward to staying there again in the future. Take care, Deng Brilliant hosts and apartment. Constantly communicating with guest. Beautiful decorated apartment with spectacular views and close to everything. Really enjoyed the stay with the family. Would definitely recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deng A, Brisbane City, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 01 Jul 2017

We had a great time at Adam and Barbara's place. The apartment was very neat, tidy and the view was amazing. Right in the heart of Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Muhammad O, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

Nice place, we are very enjoying here! Good sea view! Comfortable bed! Barbara & Adam give us lots of information!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sara L, Adelaide, South Australia | Luxury level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

OK,good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yidong T, China | Residence 22106, 21 Levels above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

It was a wonderful place to stay at... comfortable, quiet, perfect for family with kids...

Thanks adam.... was a lovely place to stay... i love the environment and also the homey feeling in your place...

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Erna G, Jakarta, Indonesia | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Parad Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

“Our recent stay at this apartment was perfect. We had clear communication from the hosts leading up to and on collecting keys for our stay. It was also really lovely to have them send a message to check everything was ok during our stay. The starter package left in the apartment was such a lovely gesture. Thank you, we really hope to book this fantastic apartment again.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dayna J, Yass, Australia | New H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 30 Jun 2017

Thank you Barbara & Adam for sharing your beautiful apartment with us . Your communication prior and ease of collection/drop off of keys was very detailed and made it very easy for us. The unit is amazing, spacious and very clean & tidy which we loved. Great location as well!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leanne & Andrew T, Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom SkyHome above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 29 Jun 2017

Fantastic location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carol F, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

Adam just made things easy for us to check in and out with clear and simple prepared instructions and guideline. The place itself is huge, has plenty of rooms and space and pretty much anything you would need for a long relaxing trip with family - I would say it was actually even better than getting a hotel room. It also has an amazing view to the city and sea, and located right in the middle of everything which just make traveling around so much easier. I would definitely considering staying at the same spot again if I were to go to Gold Coast for another holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Minh L, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

Superb location and great ocean view. We have 2 family of 8 staying over and was wondering about the additional charge of 7th & 8th guest, and guess is the 2 extra air mattress Barbara and Adam put in (thanks!). Free wifi with good speed is another plus.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anthony T, Singapore | 3 bedroom Circle Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

My family and I traveled a lot using Airbnb in different cities in the world, and I have to say this apartment (managed by Adam & Barbara) is one of the most professional in terms of the management. The apartment was perfect, location, cleanliness, view, free car park, new soap, shampoo and amenities, no sign of rust, dust, bad smell. Everything was flawless. My family and I have quite of hygiene issue and this apartment easily pass our standard. Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely apartment and we cannot wait to come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Devina Melita , Semarang, Indonesia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 28 Jun 2017

Lovely apartment in a central location with scenic views. Communication was easy and the check-in and out procedure was smooth. Everything else was great too! Highly recommended!

Thanks for the wonderful stay at your apartment! Really love the scenic views and everything else was really great! Would love to stay again in future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eileen T, Singapore | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 27 Jun 2017

Amazing location and amenities. The hosts we're lovely with exceptional communication. Adam had even arranged for a little care package complete with some basics like washing detergent, clothes washing powder, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and toilet paper. Very special place to stay. Would recommend to all my friends and family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hayley L, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 27 Jun 2017

Speechless in a positive way.... all great, just like living in a 5 star hotels

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Willy L, East Jakarta, Indonesia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Jun 2017

Nice and clean apartment. Friendly and helpful host. perfect location.

Thank you for being a great host. Everything was amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Senia M, Seoul, South Korea | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Jun 2017

Nothing else I could ask for. Great place!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aira P, Metro Manila, Philippines | Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

Great apartment with beautiful view, very central to everything you may need.

Thank you, was a great trip

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dave M, Acton Park, Australia | Largest 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment, 1213 Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

The apartment is very nice,this place was fantastic,have good view,we very love this apartment.thank you^^

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tang A, Taichung City, Taiwan | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

Great stay within the budget

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dana L, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

Had a fantastic stay! Highly recommended for anyone wanting central accommodation in surfers paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dominic V, South Australia | Level 2 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

Clean and central apartment in Surfers Paradise. Easy check-in process. Hosts reply very fast! Thank you for the stay :-)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marvin G, Zurich, Switzerland | H Residence 22903, 29 levels above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 25 Jun 2017

Barbara & Adam are great hosts and help you to know the place well. The place is nice and clean. There are facilities like outdoor and indoor swimming pools, sauna. The location is very good which is near to shopping and restaurant. Highly recommend!

Hi Barbara & Adam, thanks for being a great host and really nice of you to meet you during the check in and your compliments, recommendation of place to visit and allow for late check up as my flight is in the evening. The apartment is nice and clean and the location is great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason G, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 24 Jun 2017

I did the booking for my parents, and they told me it was a lovely sea facing apartment in a great location. Amazing service by manager Ayesha who is always available. Easy and prompt communication with the host, Adam, both between Adam and myself and Adam and my parents. Early check-in was available - the apartment was ready at 8am! The check-in and check-out process was very smooth and easy as well! Will definitely recommend this apartment to everyone!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aneel G , Buckingham, England, UK | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 23 Jun 2017

This apartment exceeded my expectations! It has everything you need. Central location, with transport a teeny walk away. Coles and many other restaurants/pubs/coffee shops/pharmacy on the ground floor. Clean, spacious, light and airy. My plans changed last minute and Adam helped me within an instant. I am a light sleeper, so I found earplugs handy for the weekend hustle and bustle.

Hello, A massive thank you to you both! The apartment exceeded my expectations, as I literally spent 23hrs a day for almost a week in there. Thank you kindly for the little gift bag with a few necessities (Tim Tam's are definitely a necessity!) The extra pillows I requested were a big help in my recovery thank you. Also a MASSIVE thank you to Adam for re-arranging and allowing me to stay on 2 extra nights last minute, as my plans unfortunately changed out of my control.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jade S, Victoria, Australia | Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 23 Jun 2017

Didn't have a chance to meet Barbara nor Adam but all the instructions are very very clear. Very easy check in check out. Unit was also very clean and very neat. It deserves airbnb platinum status haha. Thank you Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anthony A, Singapore | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 22 Jun 2017

Perfect apartment in a perfect location! Very good organisation and easy process in terms of dealing with the host

Thanks for the easy process and excellent organisation.... will be sure to book through you guys again 😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Troy G, India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

Beautiful apartment with breathtaking views. The apartment is not only lovely but it's very practical. Parking and access are great and shops and restaurants are all literally just outside the door.

Thank you for your assistance with everything and for a trouble free stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jeannie E, Great Britain | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

beautiful place in central of gold coast , place has scenic views , so close to nightlife, restaurants and the beach. Hosts are good, easy to communicate

hi guys, thanks for the beautiful place, we had an amazing time, you have made us fall in love with Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kunal H, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

My family and I had a wonderful time in this apartment. Appreciated the bag of set-up goodies on arrival. Thank you. The apartment was spacious and well maintained Adam was easy to communicate with Great location. Access to restaurants, cafes, convenient stores groceries, tram, bus, walking distance to jetboat and whale watching jetty. highly recommended. You will not regret to stay this apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole Y, Klang, Selangor, Malaysia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton Hotel Reviewed: 21 Jun 2017

BEST accommodation in Surfers Paradise! Everything is PERFECT, views, location and activities. Looking forward to returning one day soon!

Thank you, everything was so GREAT!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ann V, Beverly Hills, California, United States | Circle level 56 SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 20 Jun 2017

Really love the place and definitely good for people Travelling with family young and old. Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joseph W, Singapore | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 20 Jun 2017

All details of the apartment are accurate. Right in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Communications were always clear everything worked as expected.

Thank you for the great stay, all communications were accurate and clear. Looking forward to comeback in the near future. German

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

German V , Brisbane, Australia | H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 19 Jun 2017

This is a great apartment. My family and I have enjoyed our stay very much. Location is good. It is just 5mins away from the beach and also eateries and shopping. I will highly recommend this apartment to all of you. It is very scenic overlooking the beach from the apartment on level 40. The apartment is pretty clean. It is like a home to me with washer, dryer, iron and well equipped kitchen. Just one advice please do not bring so many clothes you can wash your clothes and wear them again during your trip. I will surely book this apartment in my next trip.

This is a great apartment. My family and I have enjoyed our stay very much. Location is good. It is just 5mins away from the beach and also eateries and shopping. I will highly recommend this apartment to all of you. It is very scenic overlooking the beach from the apartment on level 40.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stacy L, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Jun 2017

Thanks Adam & Barbara we had a brilliant stay. The apartment was immaculate, spacious and perfectly located. Adam was a great host and even organised a high chair for our arrival. Nothing was too much trouble and we had a really easy hassle free trip. The facilities in the hotel are excellent, we enjoyed the indoor pool, spa and sauna. Cafes, restaurants, supermarket and beach are right on the doorstop. We won't hesitate to stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Gemma M, Sydney, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Jun 2017

Spacious, Sparkling clean, Central location, Awesome.

Thanks being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jamie L, Gelang Patah, Malaysia, 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Barbara and Adam's place at the H Residences is central, spacious (2 bedroom, 2 bath) and had such a great view. Can't recommend their place enough! Prior to check-in I was given a clear instruction on how to check-in and they even had a welcome kit waiting for us too. Great if you have kids and need the SPACE!

Thank you for being so responsive and accommodating! The Tim-Tams were the perfect touch too. We can't wait to be back :-)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Francine G, Manila, Phillippines | Level 10 H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

Best place to stay on in Gold coast. If it's available Book it right away! 5 stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Russell S, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 17 Jun 2017

We had a wonderful time in this property that seemed far away from the hustle and bustle - but just a down the lift to the fun of Surfers! Plenty of places to eat and shop and walk around - all good!!!

Thank you - we enjoyed ourselves in your beautiful property - can't wait to return

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sharon L, Sydney, Australia | Circle level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

Simply the best!!! The location is close to everything that's needed for a holiday. The view was spectacular. Thanks for sharing this gem.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linc & Rach C, Emerald, Australia | Level 40 H Residence above Hilton Hotel Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

景色跟照片的一模一样。屋子很干净,值得入住。 下次朋友来Gold Coast 一定推荐入住这间。位置很好,无敌海景,方便整齐清洁

"The scenery is exactly the same as the photo. The room is very clean and worth checking. Next friends to Gold Coast must recommend this stay. Location is very good, invincible sea view, convenient and clean"

A very good view Homestay ! Convenient and clean. I like it so much! Will recommend my friends to book this homestay. We have a good stay at here. Thank You Adam & Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoko C, Malaysia | Level 51 Luxury Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

5 Stars this property is amazing! Location is right in the heart of the GC. The apartment is beautiful - the balcony was amazing catching the sun all day long, perfect for professional tanners. This apartment offers great value, prime location and 5 star amenities including 3 pools. (Exactly why I choose AirBNB over hotels 80% of the time!) We will be back xoxo

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chantel C, Melbourne. Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 Residence above Hilton Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017

Our staff said it was the best place they have stayed while working away!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tom H, Camperdown, Australia | 3 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 1213 Reviewed: 16 Jun 2017
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.