Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

This place is perfect for a weekend or even a week long stay. The location is prime and walking distance to so many things. Really easy to get on the tram or an Uber to go a bit farther. The beaches were beautiful. Barbara and Adam are very responsive and easy to communicate with.

This place was perfect for our stay in the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria & Matt M, Phoenix, Arizona, Unites States | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 Nov 2017

Great location, very convenient. Communication is clear and thorough, the whole check in and out process was a breeze. The apartment is comfortable and has a good ocean view. We very much enjoyed our stay!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Catherine C, Sydney, Australia | Level 21 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 07 Nov 2017

We had such an amazing stay thanks to Barbara and Adam. From the little touches on arrival, great location of apartment, Netflix and flexabilty with checkout we could not be happier. We will be back for sure!

Thank you so much! We had a great stay and will be sure to pass on recommendations to our friends and families.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danielle A, Gembrook, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 06 Nov 2017

Amazing views, great location. Will definitely stay again.

Thanks to Adam, great service on our arrival.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David C, Sellicks Beach, South Australia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101. Level 51 Above Hilton Surfers Par Reviewed: 06 Nov 2017

spectacular view, everything as per photographs. clean and loads of privacy. adam was very responsive and helpful! 10/10 for location, accessibility privacy and security.

thanks adam for the beautiful place! my girl loved it and we enjoyed the stay! thanks for everything and really sorry about the wine glass!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen G, Singapore | Level 29 H Residence apartment 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Nov 2017

Barbara and Adam, your place is THE BEST ever at the Gold Coast!!!! All 8 of us had the most comfortable stay and we felt like we were home!!! It is a very well appointed condo and the view is super fantastic!!! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! The best part of it all is ADAM...you're THE MAN!!!! Nothing was too difficult for you and you are the MOST POLITE and KINDEST host ever!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!! You will hear from us & see us in your place again soon...FOR SURE!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mayette B, Waiuku, New Zealand | 4 bedroom SkyHome 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Nov 2017

The place was beautiful and had such amazing views. It was missing one eurobed, even though we confirmed the number of beds prior to arrival. Everything else was great and we really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Priscilla D, Milton Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 10 Oct 2017

Fabulous location, like others have commented a little noisy with the clubs being below - but was quiet enough to sleep easily. Everything is within walking distance, great amenities in the apartment and at the hotel (pools, gyms etc). Beautiful views, great spacious apartment. Would love to return in the near future!

Thank you so much for the stress free stay, check in and out where super easy.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Taylor T, New Zealand | Top floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

We had a technical issue that Barbara responded to promptly and efficiently at the start of our stay - great customer service - much appreciated, Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig W, Wakerley, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 03 Oct 2017

Wonderful views from the floor to ceiling windows! The apartment is in a fantastic location, close to restaurants, shops and the beach with a great vibe... the kids loved watching the street performers every night. Was also an easy drive to all the theme parks.

Alyssa J, Forest Hill, Australia | H Residence 22106, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Sep 2017

Great accomodation !

Thank you for accomodating my late check out - great service :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gina X, Toorak, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 23 Sep 2017

Great place with excellent view. Location is perfect and we all love it.

Thank you for offering us such a great place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole (Siqi) C, Canberra, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 22 Sep 2017

Barbara & Adam were lovely hosts, check-in was easy and straightforward, prime location at Surfer's Paradise and the unit itself was clean and accurate as described. View from apartment was great too. The only matter that came short was the pillows provided were either too soft or too firm to be able to get a good night sleep. Otherwise, it was still a pleasant stay at Barbara & Adam's unit.

Thank you for hosting us during our weekend in Gold Coast. Check-in steps were really straightforward and the accommodation was a great factor to our pleasant trip.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patricia W, VIC, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Perfect spot, perfect apartment, perfect stay. Will be looking to return for another holiday.

Thank you so much for having me. It was a perfect stay. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a trip to the Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James N, QLD, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Great and family friendly apartment. Everything as seen and described online. Location is superb, near to all amenities in surfers paradise. Kids love it! Thanks to great host Adam and Babara.

Thanks for having such a great apartment for the family! Kids enjoyed themselves and being so near the beach is awesome! Also appreciate the follow ups and help rendered during our stay in gold coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huizhi & Warren L, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Sep 2017

Excellent stay at Adam and Barbara's. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, looking forward to returning.

Fantastic stay thanks very much

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter C, Sunnybank, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Great Location to everything, Great Apartment, Great View, just an all round great experience. Thankyou

Thanks for a wonderful experience.. so easy to find and so convenient. We had a wonderful time. Will definitely be back. Thanks again, The Clark's

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Colleen C, QLD, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Myself and the brother booked very last minute as we wanted to make a trip down to the Gold Coast. Barba and Adam, we're incredibly accommodating from the moment they accepted our request. Every piece of information regarding location, parking, check-in and check-out was very clear and very well presented. The apartment itself was incredible! We had the rare joy of being able to experience both sunrise and sunset from the apartment's many balconies to which was not expected and truly made the trip. I could not recommend Barba and Adam enough. Not only based on the location itself but the ease of communication and how well organised everything was. Which made for a smooth and very enjoyable stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crónán & Tiarnán C, Dublin, Ireland | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

Great hosts. Excellent communication. Check in and check out was a breeze. Beautiful view and great facilities. Highly recommend.

Thanks for being a great host. Really appreciated your communication. Thanks for making our first Air bnb experience a great one. Tim.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tim M, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

A very nice and modern apartment overlooking the town, and the sea view is great too. I hardly wanted to leave this place.

Your apartment is fantastic. I very much enjoyed it.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christian W, Lucerne, Switzerland | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Sep 2017

The location is really good!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shuo Z, Canberra, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 18 Sep 2017

This is the first time that I have personally booked an airbnb and I cannot recommend these people enough. The location was great, the standard of the apartment was superb and communication with Barbara and Adam was outstanding. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to all my friends and family.

Thankyou so much. We really appreciated the later check out. Everything seemed fuss free when dealing with you guys.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone C, South Penrith, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 16 Sep 2017

很好的位置,远眺海景,很大的房间和客厅,非常适合一家人居住。位置冲浪者天堂,购物或者去海滩十分方便。


"Very nice location, overlooking the sea view, a large room and living room, very suitable for a family. Location Surfers Paradise, shopping or going to the beach is very convenient."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kelvin G, China | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence apartment 12101, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 16 Sep 2017

Amazing location, amenities and super clean. We can't wait to go back. Perfect for families or groups.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claudia M, Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 15 Sep 2017

Amazing! So perfectly situated in the heart of surfers, very clean, everything you need for a small family!

Thank you again so much for everything! My first Air BnB experience and I will be back for sure! Loved the apartment and the service you provided :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samara B, Australia | Level 21 H Residence apartment 22106, above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 15 Sep 2017

Great hosts and a lovely apartment with amazing views

Thank you for such a great trip

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sylvie S, New Zealand | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Sep 2017

What a wonderful spot. Hosts were perfectly accommodating and swift in communication. I would happily stay here again, and will in the future.

Thanks so much Barbara and adam, we could not have had a better stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel F, QLD, Australia | Circle Luxury level 56 SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 11 Sep 2017

Great place to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katie P, NSW, Australia | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 Sep 2017

A fantastic place to stay with amazing views of the beach. The view is worth it all. The location is central and right in the main hub of surfers paradise. Loads of shops and restaurants around. Adam and Barbara were fantastic hosts. It was a great place to relax after spending the day exploring the Gold Coast. A great place to stay. Highly recommended.”


Krishna’s private feedback for you:
“Thanks heaps for an excellent stay. We had a blast and the apartment was a great place to have as a base from which to explore The gold coast. Felt like home and your check in instructions were spot on and easy to follow. If we ever come back, would love to stay here again.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Krishna K, Derrimut, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 10 Sep 2017

This property was wonderful, clean and spacious exactly as per the photos, close to the Main Street and Beach on Surfers Paradise. Thank you to the awesome hosts Adam and Barbara, great communication from beginning to end, I highly recommend this apartment and great hosts 👌

Thanks again for allowing me and my family to stay at this lovely property, your communication and everything from start to end was perfect 👌

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vanessa O, VIC, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 SkyHome above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Sep 2017

Beautiful unit with breathtaking ocean view. Location is perfect to go everywhere around Gold Coast. The hosts Adam & Barbara were wonderful and very responsive to all our queries. We absolutely had an amazing time in Gold Coast. Highly recommended this unit to everyone!! We also highly recommend David, who was the driver to the theme parks and to the airport as he was absolutely a very friendly person who provides excellent customer service!! Thank you again Adam & Barbara for hosting us and we'll definitely come back soon!! Take care :)

Thank you for being a wonderful host!! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Azz A, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Sep 2017

Perfect would stay here again

Adam , thank you for the arrangement on van to airport

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hong Ean (Irene) L, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 08 Sep 2017

Barbara and Adam were great hosts! Very helpful and always available to help with anything you need. Thoroughly enjoyed the apartment and our stay. Location was perfect, (particularly with a baby) and the apartment was well set up with the added plus of great facilities like Foxtel, fast wifi and smart TVs. Would stay here again. Thanks for the ideal getaway.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jess & Warren C, Waterways, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 07 Sep 2017

Both Barbara and Adam are very helpful and quick in their response to any query. Apartment is perfect for stay. Highly recommended. Walking distance to beach and surrounded by restaurants and entertainments.

Thank you being a great host and quick in response to our queries. Apartment is perfect for stay. Very accessible to all places.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sylvester L, Singapore | 21 levels above Hilton hotel - H Residence 22106 Reviewed: 07 Sep 2017

Beautiful view as shown in the photos. Apartment was clean and was great communicating with Adam and Barbara. Would definitely stay here again when back in Gold Coast.

Great communication and keeping us informed during our stay. Thanks for being a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Himanshu K, Harris Park, Australia | H Residence 12501, level 25, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 07 Sep 2017

Great location and view,everything is perfect

Thank you very much

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scarlett L, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom level 22 Residence 22202 above HIlton hotel Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

Very nice place to stay.Closed to everything.Convenience checkin and checkout. Very recommended place and host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Iwan A, Surabaya, Indonesia | H Residence 24002 - 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

This apartment has a great location, great view, very clean and very spacious, highly recommended!

Thanks Barbara & Adam for the great stay! It was just perfect for our vacation.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel & Valerie L, Sinagpore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

The flat is great and big, the view is excellent. The car park and location is very convenience. The host is very helpful and quick respond. Me and my friend had a wonderful holidays in Gold Coast and I highly recommend this place to spend your holidays.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jessica A, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 06 Sep 2017

Ideal apartment and location. Loved every moment of my stay here.


Thank you both so much. Will definitely be recommending to friends

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vicky W, Invercargill, New Zealand | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

Lovely place with outstanding ocean view, close to most beautiful locations in Gold Coast.

Thanks Barbara & Adam for your lovely place. We all enjoyed it most. Regards

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hamid N, Adelaide, South Australia | 4 bedroom Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

The apartment was neat & spacious. Adam was helpful & easy to contact.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claudia H, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Sep 2017

Beautiful view from 46 level. Clean apartment. Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel C, Singapore | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 04 Sep 2017

Excellent apartment, very well located, with great shopping options, supermarkets, beach, restaurant and the ease of being inside a hotel. Highly recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elcio T, New York, New York, USA | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 04 Sep 2017

Fantastic apartment in a great location. Great communication from hosts. Check in/out very easy. Highly recommended. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shannan B, United States | Level 29 two bedroom Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Sep 2017

Perfect location, beautiful place, comfortable beds :)

Thanks so much - we had a great time :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Karen N, NZ | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Sep 2017

What I love to this place is the host Adam and Barbara are very helpful, their apartment is neat and clean very comfortable for a family stay and what a breath taking views every where you look it is fantastic. It is very convenience to everything from multi culture's foods, shopping's, public transport and plus just 5 minutes walk to the beach and it is in the heart of surface paradise. Everything you could wish for in your holiday is just finger tips away. Thank you very much Adam and Barbara and of course to Air Bnb for the lovely experience we have....and Im sure we will be back again... cheers Maricor

Hi Adam and Barbara thank you so much for everything we have a good time staying in your apartment and I am sure we will back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maricor H, Doreen, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 03 Sep 2017

I would love to come back here. Great place if you are planning a place to Surfers Paradise.

Thank you so much to Adam and Barbara for being a super-host! Check-in was smooth. The apartment was super clean and beautiful. My husband and my two kids enjoyed the free Netflix movies. The view from the balcony was amazing. We had pleasant breakfast every morning at the balcony.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mazlina M, Shah Alam, Malaysia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 03 Sep 2017

Adam is a very kind and accommodating host providing guests with the best experience and place to stay in Gold Coast. Place is clean, large and cozy. The bnb we booked is 40 level and can enjoy the sea view in balcony, and even in bedrooms. Being the new user of uber, I was totally surprised and stunned by the high quality of bnb. We never believe a bnb could be so awesome. The house has everything we needed and I would say it's so much better than a hotel. Location is great as well. Shops, restaurant, beach, everything is nearby. Recommend to all who coming to have a cool and relax holiday in Gold Coast.

Thank you very much for everything. Your house is really pretty with a nice sea view. Really surprised when getting in and see how the house was well decorated.

Angie S, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Sep 2017

The apartment is very strategically located in the centre of Surfers Paradise. All rooms have very nice views especially stunning from the balcony of the living room. Adam is a responsive, considerate and helpful host, he has been very flexible in accommodating my odd check-in and check-out time too.

Me and my family love your apartment and thanks for having us during our stay at Gold Coast. Adam is a very considerate and helpful host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wai Kwan L, Malaysia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 02 Sep 2017

great location great view

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Han M, Mulgrave, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 01 Sep 2017

Lovely place to stay. Will definitely be coming back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alyssa & Tasi J, Doreen, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Sep 2017

This unit was fantastic. We were 3 couples plus a 3 month old and had plenty of space for us all. The central location meant we were close to everything and could do individual activities or go as a group. As others have mentioned you can hear night time noise but this did not impact on our sleep other than to stir and then off again. Would recommend to others without hesitation.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sandra C, Penrose, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 Aug 2017

Very beautiful view with ocean view and sunrise, very convenient location, 5 stars for all

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jessica L, Beijing, China | H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 29 Aug 2017

.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C, Hong Kong | Level 28 H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 28 Aug 2017

Apartment is clean and spacious for 5 of us, the place looks exactly the same as depicted in the photos. Apartment is located in prime area of surfer paradise, many restaurants and cafes within walking distance. It was definitely a pleasant 10 days stay for us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adrian Y, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 28 Aug 2017

This place is a gem, beautiful view and tastefully furnished. Perfect location and excellent service from Barbara and Adam. It's 5star hotel quality with a cosy home feeling.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine M, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 28 Aug 2017

Great place. Everything I was hoping for and more. Barbara & Adam is very accommodating and the whole process was very easy. Great first experience with Airbnb.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Christopher & Joan T, Doncaster, Australia | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

Great place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adam F, QLD, Australia | 4 bedroom Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

Our stay at the Hilton was great. It is a lovely apartment, just as it is described. We needed an early check in at the last minute and that was not a problem. We needed a porta cot and again that was done for us. I wouldn't hesitate in booking with Barbara and Adam again.

Hi Adam and Barbara We had a great stay at the Hilton on the Gold Coast. Nothing was too much trouble. We asked for an early check in and you had no problem doing that for us. Thanks again... I'm sure we will be back. Maria

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maria C, Shepparton, Australia | 4 bedroom SkyHome 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 27 Aug 2017

We absolutely loved our stay at this property! Exactly as shown in the images but with an even more sensational view in person! Being right in the heart of surfers paradise allows you to be only minutes from many fun things to do! Looking forward to coming back in the future!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebeckah R, Canberra, Australia | Level 28 two bedroom H Residence 12801 Reviewed: 25 Aug 2017

The place was beautiful, clean, local and could not fault one thing in the apartment. We were so happy to be able to walk to places and be able to park for free. Also we weren't expecting foxtel as it was not listed and were pleasantly surprised to have it there. Minor things that really makes a trip. The apartment is located in prime location, right off cavil avenue, walking distance to all shops and had all amenities that you need. Plus the view is breathtaking, the ocean to one side, mountain and rivers to the other side. Overall great trip, and definitely would stay there again.”


Haissam’s private feedback for you:
“Hi Barbara & Adam, Thank you once again for a lovely stay at the premise. It really was a great getaway for my partner and I. The place was beautiful, clean, local and could not fault one thing in the apartment. We were so happy to be able to walk to places and be able to park for free. Also we weren't expecting foxtel as it was not listed and were pleasantly surprised to have it there. Minor things that really make a trip. Thanks again, hopefully stay with you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam F, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Aug 2017

A great and HUGE place in an awesome location. Everything within minutes walking distance. Easy access to the unit even on a high floor as the elevators were fast. Definitely would stay there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvina L, Huntington Beach, California, USA | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 25 Aug 2017

First Airbnb experience and couldn't have asked for better hosts. The view from the apartment is as beautiful as seen in the pictures. All basic needs are well arranged prior to moving in. Would always love to come back :)

Couldn't have asked for a better host. The view from the apartment is exactly like the one in the pictures. Excellent response times and communication by the host. All basic needs are well arranged prior to moving in. Suggestion: 2 basic needs could be added such as a small toothpaste and hand wash instead of soap.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shriya P, Maidstone, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 24 Aug 2017

非常完美的一次住宿体验,四个大人两个孩子一起住的,270度海景,位置绝佳,交通、生活便利,房屋内生活及厨房用品齐全,两个孩子一致认为他们还会来住的!

"A perfect living experience, four adults living together with two children, 270 degrees sea view, excellent location, transportation, living convenience, housing life and kitchen supplies complete, two children agreed that they will come to live!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Linfang Y, Nanjing, China | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 23 Aug 2017

Great view, amazing location, spectacular and enjoyable apartment, beautiful amenities and super-worthy in an otherwise-overpriced city. I couldn't meet the owners and cleaners to thank them in person, so I left some Bundi&Coke packs as compliment. Looking forward to stay here again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Valerio B, Melbourne, Australia | H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 23 Aug 2017

公寓完全符合描述,就在冲浪者天堂的步行街旁,紧邻Hilton。周边很多餐厅,有超市,楼下有城铁,离海滩也很近,非常适合一家人度假。

"The apartment is fully in accordance with the description, just next to Surfers Paradise's pedestrian street, next to Hilton. Around the many restaurants, supermarkets, downstairs there are suburban, from the beach is also very close, very suitable for a family holiday. "

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xia Z, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105,m co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 23 Aug 2017

We enjoyed a very colorful vacation in this fabulous apartment. Facing the sea and supermarket is just 10-steps distance from the lobby. Everything is in a good condition

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Long M, Beijing, China | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Its awesome place where you want to spend your holiday! Great location, great service, easy access, reasonably price! Thank you for your hospitality!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rina Y, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

The view from the balcony is stunning. Check in and out is easy. Barbara and Adam are very quick in responding emails. Only thing is the parking space is a bit hard to find on the first day. So maybe you can insert some photos on the information you send to the guests on exactly how to enter the carpark? Overall a great experience, looking forward to come back in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer C, Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic accommodation for families, friends or for anyone. We loved it and will be recommending to all our friends and family. Thanks

Loved it Adam, I am going to recommend your place to all my friends. We enjoyed our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kedar P, Dandenong North, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 21 Aug 2017

Fantastic place right in the heart of the action. Not a bad word can be said about the place, location or service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brent C, Melbourne, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Aug 2017

Very accommodating host & good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zoe C, Hong Kong | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 20 Aug 2017

Hi I we are family of four stayed with Adam and Barbara for 4 nights from 5th early morning till 9th aug evening . Since our flight was reaching 6:30 am from kl we requested Adam for an early check in and Adam was quite helpful and accepted our request since we were traveling with two kids and even upgraded us to higher floor . While staying with Adam I had a medical emergency and was admitted to gold cost university hospital . Initially we never knew any one beside Adam & Barbra . While I was hospitalized my wife called up Barbra for extending our stay and they quickly understood our situation and decide to help my family by extending our stay by arranging another unit for us . And we finally checked out Adam was very gracious and even never charged us for the extra days . The unit is very well located near to tram , shopping place , beach and clubs etc. they have their own designated parking so it's better to rent and drive here . The unit is exactly as shown in the picture , it's very well stocked with cooking utensils . This was my first air Bnb experince and I am very thankful that I end up choosing this unit and them as the host .

Hi Adam and Barbara u had been a great help during our emergency I will ever remain thankful to u for all the help u could provide to my wife while I was hospitalized.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anuj & Pooja A, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Aug 2017

Nice big spacious apartment with the most beautiful views. Will definitely be back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Claire R, Goulburn, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence apartment 13205 Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Very nice apartment, clean, good view, worth recommending

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sy L, Chengdu, China | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Generally, we have had a pleasant stay. It is suitable for a family stay and it has a great location, good view and excellent facilities.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chow S, Shah Alam, Malaysia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 19 Aug 2017

Everything everyone else has said is accurate... Great location, communication, accommodation, and extremely clean and well presented. Thanks Barbara and Adam!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ryan, Melbourne, Australia | Circle level 56 Luxury SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

Simple stunning!! To say the least. Mind boggling view, superb location. And yes, a very friendly and helpful host. Doesn't get better than this !

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Parthav Gunner M, Mumbai, India | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 124002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

It was perfect!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hyuntaek S, Seoul, South Korea | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 18 Aug 2017

Great experience!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Muya W, Adelaide, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

Barbara and Adam were wonderful to communicate with and made our stay exceptionally easy and stress free. The apartment was excellent with a great central location and beautiful view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hannah R, Broadford, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

It was an amazing and fabulous residence! Ocean view, a spacious living and dining room, clean bathrooms and a kitchen. Interior of all rooms was super! Also, a washing machine and dryer helped a lot for our 5 nights stay. It is located in the center of Surfers Paradise, so we can get everything we want..like foods, drinks, restaurants, cafes , any other shopping. We all liked it very much. Our host, Adam & Barbara are really nice and kind. We got quick responces from them. It was a great relief to us. It was our first time to stay accomodations through Airbnb. I shold've known it ealier. Anyway, I highly recommend you to stay here. It is absolutely fantastic. You would love it.

Miho Y, Osaka, Japan | H Residence 3 bedroom apartment 13105 Reviewed: 17 Aug 2017

"很舒服,下次都想入住"

Very comfortable, the next want to stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yan H, Hong Kong | Level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

房間還可以,但浴室沒有抽氣扇

"The room can be, but the bathroom did not smoke fan"

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronny N, Hong Kong | H Residence 22106, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

Top floor is great location is perfect everything you need just down below you

Thanks for being a great host definitely will be staying at another Thanks jordan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jordan B, NSW, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

Oh, what a wonderful apartment! Barbara & Adam's lovely place certainly added the Gold in Gold Coast for my boyfriend and me! The location was perfect with easy access to the tram and bus stations + Cavill Avenue, and the views were nothing short of spectacular - waking up to the gorgeous sunrise from the bedroom was something we'd never tire of during our stay there.

Hi Barbara & Adam, just wanted to drop a note to thank you for being such great hosts. It was our first time in Gold Coast, and our stay at your apartment definitely made our stay GOLD! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lili & Terry, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

GOOD VIEW GOOD PLACE!

VERY GOOD! CAR PARK EASY!BEAUTIFUL VIEW!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jianmin H, China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 15 Aug 2017

Photos and descriptions accurately depict how great this apartment is. Perfect location, great view, and professional hosts.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Isabelle A, Lindfield, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 Aug 2017

The apartment was 5 star and location is great, it very near to cavill avenue tram station (less than 1 minutes). The view looking from window is GREAT and UNFORGOTTEN. Check in instruction is very simple and easy. The apartment just like what was shown it, very clean, secured car park and well maintained. it is luxury living and we highly recommend this place.

Hi Adam/ Barbara, We have pleasant journey when stay in your apartment. Thanks for anything.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tan V, Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 14 Aug 2017

Exactly as advertised. Wonderful location, easy to get everywhere and lots to do within a few block radius. Very convenient to have grocery store on main floor or building. Check-in was easy as was checkout. Would gladly stay there again and with Adam and Barbara

Exactly as advertised and just what I was looking for. Many thanks for your wonderful place, john

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John V, Arlington, Virginia USA | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 14 Aug 2017

Great location, Great Host & a Great Property!

Thanks for the excellent communication and directions. Also appreciate your spontaneous response on fixing the internet and the other points I raised during the stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Annie & Richin M, Doncaster East, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 13 Aug 2017

Fantastic views and very central. Great place to stay!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Denise B, Canterbury, New Zealand | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 13 Aug 2017

Wonderful! We would stay again without hesitation

Thanks for a wonderful stay. I'm sure we will be back in the future. All the best, Simone

Simone P, Victoria, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Aug 2017

Lovely apartment in one of the most convenient locations in Surfers Paradise. Great communication from the hosts helped with the organisation of our family break.

This was a lovely stay and it was nice to have great communication from the hosts which helped put any fears at rest.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dave F, Bundaberg, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 12 Aug 2017

Perfect location, close to beach restaurant ,shops. Spacious and modern apartment, incredible views. Will be staying here on my next trip.

Thank you for a fabulous stay. Amazing apartment, great location. I hope you enjoyed your trip Adam!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elisha K, Delahey, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 12 Aug 2017

Thank you very much about everything! We enjoyed wonderful time in your apartment. Your apartment is great, clean and comfortable with nice sea view, located at center of the city, with free car parking, effort for huge family.

Dao A, Hanoi, Vietnam | H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 11 Aug 2017

What a view! It is spacious and everything you see is what you get. Comfortable, clean and just perfect place for your getaway. We will be back!

Thanks so much for everything, location was perfect, the view was amazing! Il be back! Thanks for being very reliable, we had a great stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marnie H , Oak Park, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 3 bedroom apartment 1213 Reviewed: 10 Aug 2017

Fantastic location. Pool and amenities were fantastic. We all had a great time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adam H , Melbourne, Australia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 09 Aug 2017

Great location. Nice view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alvin O, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 08 Aug 2017
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.