Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Unbelievable stay in this apartment. Nth I can ask for more. It’s clean, tidy , spacious, awesome ocean view and so convenient to the beach and shops. The kids and us are extremely happy and pleased with the stay. If we go will visit Gold Coast again , we will definitely wanna stay in this apartment again. Thanks Barbara and Adam !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Florence H, Hong Kong | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018

Highly recommend this place to everyone!

Thanks for the great place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Maurice H, Greenfield Park, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 17 Feb 2018

Awesome place, great location, amazing view and clean! Adam and Barbara were really nice, helpful and flexible from before our stay til we left. Thanks to Adam and Barbara. Will be back!

Thank you a lot for everything! My family was really happy with the place and had an amazing time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nao M, Toowong, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 16 Feb 2018

Awmazing Apartment! Near surfers paradise and there are some shops restaurants around. BArbara&Adam are friendly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ying W, China | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 16 Feb 2018

WHAT A VIEW... Only wish there was a bed on the balcony :)

Thank you for always responding to my questions super fast... we look forward to staying there again in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deb H, Berwick, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 16 Feb 2018

What a great location! Excellent hosts and accommodation! The apartment is huge with outstanding facilities at the Hilton complex. Would stay again!

Hi Adam, had a fantastic stay at the Hilton! Would recommend and stay again. Steve

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steve N, Thorngate, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 Feb 2018

Lovely, clean place with amazing views. Better then we imagined, will definitely be coming back thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lucy B, Auckland, New Zealand | H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Feb 2018

Amazing Apartment with all Hilton`s Services (pools, bqb, sauna, parking, etc). Incredible ocean view and located in the best spot of the Surfer Paradise!!! The pics were just as the apartment. Really lovely!!! Thank Barb&Adam for your hospitality!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pablo T, Buenos Aires, Argentina | H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Feb 2018

It is a really great place to stay while visiting gold coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaofei P, Figtree, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Feb 2018

This apartment boasts One of the greatest views Gold Coast can offer. I had a great time using the spa and sauna. Close to all amenities. Enjoyed every bit of my stay here. Highly recommended.

Thank you for a beautiful stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Smeetha S, Wantirna, Australia | H Residence 12101, level 21, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Feb 2018

perfect location,near supermarkets shops and restaurants. highly recommend!

nice stay! hope to come again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Li X, China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 13 Feb 2018

We absolutely enjoyed our stay here! The apartment is stunning with great views and so close to everything. Hosts are fantastic, we arrived early in the morning and they were happy to hold on to our luggage while we went out exploring and checked in to see if we arrived there ok or if we needed anything. Can’t fault anything about our stay here, would definitely return! Highly recommend this apartment if you’re traveling to surfers paradise. Thank you Adam and Barbara!!

Hi Barbara and Adam, Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful apartment. We had a great time and really appreciate you holding on to our bags when we arrived so that we could go to the theme parks. We will definitely be recommending your apartment to our friends and hope to return soon! Many Thanks, Medina

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Medina B, Noble Park North, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

Awesome apartment and central location! Barbara and Adam fantastic hosts.

Thanks for the lovely accommodation!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nina O, Sydney, Australia | Level 29 Two bedroom Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Feb 2018

Great place, exactly as described and Barbara and Adam could not be more helpful with any issues we encountered. House was perfect size for 10 people and the views were spectacular. Would highly recommend this apartment to any groups wanting a holiday to the Gold Coast. Thanks so much!

Thanks so much for accommodating us for everything. Everyone had a great time and your place was fantastic for us. Would highly recommend to any others I know travelling to the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brandon W, Lugarno, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 09 Feb 2018

BEST LOCATION in surfers, had a wonderful stay Also wheelchair friendly for an independent wheelchair user

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cheyenne C, Green Point, Australia - H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 07 Feb 2018

This apartment is right in the heart of Surfers Paradise which means you are super close to restaurants, shops and the beach. Great facilities such as the pool on the lower levels. Barbara and Adam were great to deal with, easy communication and directions for our stay. Thanks :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kimberley P, Tauranga, New Zealand | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 07 Feb 2018

amazing stay, owners gave us our space but were there when we needed them.

thank you for your hospitality!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andreas P, Brisbane, Australia | Equal-Largets Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 05 Feb 2018

Superbe logement, super bien situé.

Merci pour votre accueil et votre réactivité.

"Superb accommodation, great location.

Thank you for your welcome and your responsiveness."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thierry & Valerie A, Noumea, New Caledonia | 2 bedroom Level 29 Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Feb 2018

Barbara and Adam's apartment is truly in the heart of surfers and could not be anymore central. Such a large space which was perfect for just my mum and I but could still be great for a family. Super easy check in and the instructions were very thorough. Thanks again x

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Caitlin S, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Feb 2018

Apartment was amazing! View were amazing! Best location! Close to everything and best of all woolies is downstairs!

Hi Adam - thanks for your hospitality. Apartment was amazing! Would definitely recommend to friends

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rabih E, NSW Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

地點無敵,位在衝浪者天堂最中心, 步行去沙灘、搭車、超市都非常的近。 房間很乾淨跟照片上一樣, 下次若有機會來會再選擇

"Location Invincible, located in the center of Surfers Paradise, walk to the beach, ride, supermarkets are very close. The room is very clean with the same photo, the next time you have the opportunity to choose"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alice C, Taipei City, Taiwan | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 02 Feb 2018

El apartamento es excelente, cómodo, limpio y con una vista fantástica. Lamentablemente no está equipado como debería para poder disfrutarlo en familia. La cocina es mas para la foto que para disfrutarla debido a que no tiene los utensilios ni electrodomésticos para poder cocinar para una familia. Los sillones no son cómodos y la cama principal no es XXL como describe el anuncio

"The apartment is excellent, comfortable, clean and with a fantastic view. Unfortunately it is not equipped as it should be to enjoy it as a family. The kitchen is more for the photo than to enjoy it because it does not have the utensils or appliances to cook for a family. The chairs are not comfortable and the main bed is not XXL as described in the advertisement"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leonardo & Martina L, Buenos Aires, Argentina | H Residence 22202, 22 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Feb 2018

超级无敌海景客厅,设施干净齐全,我们全家非常享受!


"Super invincible sea view living room, clean and complete facilities, our family enjoyed!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pengcheng D, Melbourne, Australia | Level 51 4 bedroom SkyHome above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 31 Jan 2018

Fantastic apartment with the most amazing views. Friendly and helpful communication I’ll definitely come back. Thank you so much Adam and Barbara

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex Z, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 30 Jan 2018

Great spot with top views big clean apartment close to shops beach and public transportation would definitely stay there again

Thanks for having us hope all is to your satisfaction see you next time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Troy B, Mornington, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 30 Jan 2018

“Great apartment in the BEST location!! Adam was awesome! So quick to respond to my questions and super helpful. He even had a new dryer installed during my stay when I mentioned that the previous one was making noise. Overall, a lovely place, but it will be the longest you will ever wait for an elevator. Sometimes it would take us 25 minutes just to get on one!! Something should also be done to fix the noise from the door when it is windy. No other rooms were making the same screeching sound that this apartment was. Adam offered tips to help alleviate it, and it worked to an extent, but it was still a bit annoying. The noise would stop when the door was open or pressed closed so it definitely has to do with the door gap and should be fixed by the Hilton! The apartment was beautiful! Breathtaking views of the ocean! The pictures do not lie! Would love to stay again if I ever return to Gold Coast (and if the elevators were not so terrible!!! )”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Matthew Mc, New York, United States | Level 29 H Residence 22903 Reviewed: 30 Jan 2018

This place is amazing. Perfect location and very spacious apartment. Would definitely come back :) thanks for an awesome stay :)

Thanks for an awesome stay!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marian B, Kogarah Bay, Australia | H Residence 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25101, above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Jan 2018

Great location even better apartment but unfortunately the lifts in the Hilton hotel are terrible

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thomas M, Surry Hills, Australia | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Jan 2018

Emplacement incroyable et unique. Vue imprenable sur l’océan et la plage à perte de vue. Prestations de l’Hilton au top! (Piscines intérieures et extérieures, sauna, salle de gym, parking...) Nous et nos 3 enfants avons eu un séjour parfait! Nous reviendrons à coup sûr. Adam et Barbara sont de parfait airs hôtes disponibles et très réactifs! Merci encore et à bientôt.”

Un grand merci à vous pour votre disponibilité, et professionnalisme. Nous reviendrons, c’est sûr! À très bientôt Bien à vous Manu and family


"Amazing and unique location. Unobstructed view of the ocean and the beach as far as the eye can see. Hilton's services at the top! (Indoor and outdoor pools, sauna, gym, parking ...) We and our 3 children had a perfect stay! We will definitely come back. Adam and Barbara are perfect tunes available and very responsive! Thank you again and see you soon.

A big thank you to you for your availability, and professionalism. We will come back, that's for sure! See you soon! Manu and family"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Manu L, Kone, New Caledonia | H Residence 24002 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Jan 2018

We were very impressed!! This apartment was even better than the photos, so big and spacious perfect for two families.. Having a telly in every room was a nice touch it gave us our own space when we needed our down time. It was central to everything and the views were spectacular overlooking Surfers beach really made us feel like we were on holidays. Adam and Barbara were easy to communicate with, they were friendly, helpful and very informative. We loved our stay and we would recommend this place to anyone.

Thank you Barbara and Adam we absolutely loved our stay, the apartment was better then the pictures and so central... We will definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexis B, QLD, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 23 Jan 2018

Great apartment and excellent communication - highly recommended.

Great apartment and excellent communication. We'll be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter & Beckie P, Coffs Harbour, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton Reviewed: 22 Jan 2018

Barbara and Adams Apartment is definitely worth it. Everything we needed was there. Recommend it for sure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Deborah B, Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Jan 2018

Absolutely exactly as you expect! Perfect place and location and great communication. Very flexible with check in and out. Thanks Barbara and Adam!

Absolutely everything was spot on and exactly as i expected! Thanks for a great holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gemma R, White Hills, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Jan 2018

Extremely nice views, excellent location. Quick responses to any questions

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex T, Bruce, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 Jan 2018

The best place to stay in goldcoast Near to the mall Had a good parking space Awesome environment

It’s been a awesome 5 days staying in the place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pindy L, Medan, Indonesia | Chevron Renaissance 2 bedroom apartment 2142 Reviewed: 16 Jan 2018

The most amazing place and hosts in surfers paradise! Would definitely stay again and definitely reccomend it for families and groups!

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful apartment! We had an amazing stay and thoroughly enjoyed your hospitality!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashim K, Sydney, Australia | Level 56 Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Great personal service by Adam which helped make a great holiday

Big Thanks to Adam for all the great service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Galit & Justin B, Elsternwick, Australia | Level 25 two bedroom H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Outstanding venue and the location was amazing. Adam responded to text messages promptly which made it great to chat with him. A must stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie R, Penrose, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Thank You Barbara and Adam for letting us stay at your property! We were very satisfied with our stay! We all loved the place, views are beyond amazing, photos do not give it justice! We will be going back to you guys when we are up at surfers! Highly Recommended! So worth it! Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Peter K, Sydney, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 15 Jan 2018

Superb view and location.

Enjoyed our stay very much. Will look forward to future stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shafique R, Liverpool, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 14 Jan 2018

Amazing place in an amazing location. The accommodation has everything including an breathtaking view. Pools are a winner too

Thanks so much for a great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Simone & Bobby C, Doncaster East | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

超级棒的房子,位置在市中心,离海边也很近,设施也很齐全,超赞!

"Superb house, centrally located, very close to the sea, perfect amenities, fabulous!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ella X, Melbourne, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

Fantastic apartment. Spectacular views, great location and Adam was there at the drop of a hat for any issues we had.

Thanks for a great week!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris L, Brisbane, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 13 Jan 2018

Great stay! thanks guys, hope to be back!

Giacomo I, Mildura, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 10 Jan 2018

非常棒的海景房,而且交通特别方便,楼下就可以坐轻轨、坐公交,人多建议打出租车,12人的出租车只需付1.5倍费用,楼下也有wool worth大超市,非常不错的一次体验!

"
Great sea view room, and the traffic is particularly convenient, downstairs you can take the light rail, take the bus, many people suggest taxi, 12 people only need to pay 1.5 times the cost of the taxi, downstairs there are wool worth big supermarkets, very good An experience!"

Xuan X, Beijing, China | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 09 Jan 2018

Barbara & Adam's place was nothing but amazing. Splendid view and splendid place. Their apartment is located at the heart of Surfers Paradise and everything is withing walking distance. Apartment was very clean as well. Great place and my friends and I had a wonderful time.

Thank you so much Barbara and Adam. Your place has been nothing but amazing! Amazing view, amazing oace. Though i booked at the last min, Adam gave me very clear instructions for check-in and was very thorough and clear with instructions. Splendid place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Renu K, Singapore | Level 21 two bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 08 Jan 2018

Fantastic holiday apartment. Amazing views, great location and everything you could possibly need! Spacious, Clean and lovely pool area. The best family holiday ever!!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Michelle B, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 07 Jan 2018

51階からの素晴らしい景色を眺めながら3世代で幸せなひとときを過ごさせていただきました。家電や食器など充実しており、また部屋も綺麗に清掃が行き届いており不自由なく快適な生活を送ることができました。ロケーションも繁華街の中心で買い物するのに便利でしたし、浜辺にも近く毎朝浜辺を散歩して美しいビーチを眺めることができました。ありがとうございました。

"I had a happy moment with 3 generations while watching the wonderful view from the 51st floor.I am well equipped with appliances and tableware and clean rooms are clean and the rooms are clean and comfortable living without inconvenience The location was also convenient for shopping in the downtown area and near the beach near the beach every morning to see the beautiful beach. Thank you very much."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yoko A, Oita, Japan | Level 51 four bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 07 Jan 2018

Awesome place, central to all there is to do in the gold coast. Views from the apartment are fantastic. Great hosts. Highly recommended.

Thanks for being great hosts. The Accommodation and trip to surfers is now the highlight of my parents trip. Regards

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kyle C, Queensland, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018

This property has good view and location. Adam is also very helpful and responsive. Will recommend this property to friends

Adam appreciate for your prompt reply and guidance during check in. Your property has amazing view and great location in Surfer Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Derrick P, Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018

Stayed at this lovely place with 4 adults and 2 kids. Great view of the beach. Minutes from the beach and lots of clubs and restaurants in the area. My family loved their stay in the apartment! Rented a car during my holiday and the private carpark is secure and close to the lift to the rooms. My third visit to Gold Coast and I wish I knew about this place earlier. Would definitely stay here again during my next visit!

Thank you Barbara and Adam for the opportunity to stay in this lovely place during my holiday. My family loved the place and the easy access to the beach and restaurants! Am definitely looking to stay here again during my next visit. Thank you for accommodating the early check-in as well as it gave us the time and opportunity to visit Seaworld after checking-in without wasting the day. Sorry for the late review as I was busy preparing for christmas followed by another short trip.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jefferson G, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 05 Jan 2018

Our stay was perfect! We highly recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katsuhiro M, Surfers Paradise, Australia | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Jan 2018

Really great place. Would happily stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Henry L, New Quay, United Kingdom | H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Jan 2018

A huge thank you to Barbara & Adam for taking such great care of our Make-A-Wish beneficiary. The family loved the place and it's spectacular view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Make-A-Wish , Singapore | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 02 Jan 2018

We couldn’t not have asked for a better place to stay and hosts to deal with other than Adam and Barbara. Our kids enjoyed their stay and the apartment was much better than expected. We booked the apartment for our daughters birthday and over Christmas, we enjoyed every minute of it. They were were very professional in dealing with us and the apartment had all the amenities you could ever ask. They also had a welcoming pack prepared for us before we hit the shops to do our basic groceries. We enjoyed every benefit of the Hilton hotel for half the price than normal, we couldn’t asked for a better treat. Apartment was spotless and would recommend guests to keep it that was on checkout so that we can always enjoy this place as we will certainly be one of their regular customers from now on. Thank you so much for all and will see you soon. Bobby, Elena and the little munchkins:)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bobby (Borce) P, Reservoir, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 31 Dec 2017

Me and my family had a great time at Barbara and Adam’s place. Clear instruction is provided in advance. Love this place with breathe taking view during day and night. Absolutely central spot right in the city, close to everything.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Effie Y, Sydney, New South Wales, Australia | 2 bedroom level 42 H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilto Reviewed: 30 Dec 2017

Excellent location, hospitality and easy communication with the hosts made our trip a memorable one. Five stars for hygiene and orderliness. Definitely not a spot to be missed out on.

Hello Barbara and Adam, Thank you for being amazing hosts and making our trip to Surfers Paradise a memorable one! Wish you two a prosperous 2018! Cheers, Sai

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sai J, Derrimut, Australia | Level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 29 Dec 2017

Location, location, location. This was such a great place to stay for our family! What great views and what an easy check in. Would highly reccomend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Megan A, New York, New York, United States | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 29 Dec 2017

Good place and location ,Easy to access to the beach,restaurants and supermarket . We are happy to stay there and convenience for traveler with kids.

Thanks to Adam for fast responds and well arrangement on check in and check out.Very clear information on ours stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wong C, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 27 Dec 2017

It was an amazing experience from check in to check out. It was well organised remotely though we would have love to meet Barbara and Adam. The apartment is huge and promotes communal living for my family of 11. Everything works well and it’s clean from inside out, from amenities to utensils. Barbara and Adam are just a phone call away when we had questions regarding the apartment. The free shuttle to pacific fair stops right by the lobby. Would love to return.

It has been a pleasure staying at your place. My family love it. We even managed to catch beautiful fireworks on one of the nights.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May T, Singapore | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

We had a pleasant stay in Gold Coast, partly due to the accommodation. The place was right at Surfers Paradise and we had easy access to everything. Woke up with a splendid view of the ocean which can be seen from the balcony!

Thank you! It was indeed an awesome accommodation. We had a pleasant time in Gold Coast!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Syafiee S, Singapore | 2 bedroom level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

Great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sean B, Australia | 2 bedroom level 29 H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Dec 2017

Excellent apartments to stay in Gold Coast. Stunning view and location. The apartment is clean , spacious and beautifully designed. The apartment is in the heart of the city. Much recommended.

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure staying at your apartment. Everything was just perfect. Excellent view and location. Will surely come again. Thanks once again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anchal S, India | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 24 Dec 2017

ビーチ近くの最高の立地に加え、生活するのに必要なものはだいたい揃っているので文句なしです。 また夜遅い時間にも関わらず、困った時に対応してくださり本当に感謝しています。 またの機会にも是非、利用させていただきたいです。

"In addition to the best location near the beach plus the things you need to live in are almost all the things you need, so it's no complaints, and despite the late night time, I really appreciate it when I was in trouble. I would also like to use it on occasions again."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seiji K, Higashimatsuyama, Japan | Level 25 H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 24 Dec 2017

Had an amazing time on the Gold Coast with my family. Thank you Barbara and Adam for sharing your unit with us, it was the best!

Thank you for allowing us to have the best family vacation. The views were just incredible and the memories will live on for many years for us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Violet G, Parkinson, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 23 Dec 2017

Great location and wonderful view of the coast. Very helpful hosts. You will love it.

Thanks Adam and Barbara for your lovely place and hospitality, the location is close to everything we have anticipated and the boys were very happy with the room set up and the great view of the coast. Check in and check out were a breeze. Thank you again and will see you again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sonny J, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton Reviewed: 23 Dec 2017

Barbara & Adam was brilliant. They answer all my questions very quickly. The apartment amazing! Great views and in a great location! (Right in the middle of everything you want.) We also used Barbara & Adam private taxi company to take us to the airport. The driver was called Brian... what a lovely guy. The best taxi journey to the airport I ever had.

Thank you for letting us stay in your amazing apartment. You have been great and wonderful hosts. I look forward in staying with you again very soon :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James L, Halifax, United Kingdom | Reviewed: 22 Dec 2017

Amazing apartment!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Calvin D, NSW, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom Residence 24002 above Hilton Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017

I have been Barbara & Adam’s apartment before. And after 1 year later, everything is as good as before. It is great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenny W, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017

The views from the apartment are amazing and did not disappoint. Communication was easy with Adam and his responses were always detailed and helpful. It’s location in Surfers is perfect. Great apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben G, London, United Kingdom | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 19 Dec 2017

Great location. Well situated within Surfers Paradise. Clean and quiet. Apartment had all required items - kitchen, utensils, microwave, wifi, etc. Amazing view of the ocean! Highly recommended. Thanks.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew S, Australia | Level 25 H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 18 Dec 2017

Fantastic place. Very near to the beach, nightlife and the best eating joints in the city. Will definitely come back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Niralee S, Gurgaon, India | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Dec 2017

This apartment is in a great location, and the view is amazing from the top floor. Communication by Barbara & Adam was excellent, and very easy to follow all instructions for check-in, check-out, wifi, etc. Highly recommended!

Our stay at Surfers Paradise was fantastic. Thanks so much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julian W, Upper Mount Gravatt, Australia | Very Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 17 Dec 2017

A beautiful spacious apartment with stunning views and great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dani B, New South Wales, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 17 Dec 2017

This apartment is in a great location, and the view is amazing from the top floor. Communication by Barbara & Adam was excellent, and very easy to follow all instructions for check-in, check-out, wifi, etc. Highly recommended!

Our stay at Surfers Paradise was fantastic. Thanks so much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julian W, Upper Mt Gravatt | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 17 Dec 2017

Very nice hotel feeling room to stay in. A roomy 2 bedroom apartment to stay! Very fun days just walk to beach in 2 minutes. Very close to the supermarket actually under the apartment building. Just the parking place takes a while for us to find. Very good stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sicong Y, Bloomington, Indiana, United States | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 16 Dec 2017

Place was amazing! Communication was clear. We really enjoyed our stay there!

Thank you for the place, As I mentioned earlier me and my mates truly enjoyed the place. Thank you for the accomodation.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rohan M, Sydney, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 Dec 2017

.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mark C, Coolum Beach, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton hotel Reviewed: 15 Dec 2017

Amazing view and great host.

Adam is a fantastic host and the apartment is amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mei Yei S, Homebush West, Australia | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 15 Dec 2017

是一次非常好的旅行,房子很干净,设施齐全。满意。

"Is a very good trip, the house is very clean, well-equipped. satisfaction."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zheng Z, China | H Residence 2 bedroom apartment 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Dec 2017

The location and cleanliness are superb and Barbara & Adam are great hosts.

Hi Barbara & Adam, The stay was great like last time, the location and cleanliness were excellent, we will definitely return, thanks.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Phillip K, NSW, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 Dec 2017

Amazing apartment with a breathtaking view! Spacious and stylish with nice touches (mainly all TVs had internet/Netflix/Youtube - and 1 TV in every room!) Instructions are very easy and logical to follow in addition to very quick responses via text if any issues arose. The AC stopped working on our 2nd night but one text to Adam had the problem fixed by our final night. Very friendly demeanour and professional manner. We will definitely be back!

To Barbara & Adam, I was fortunate enough to meet Adam, and as I said to him at the time my family and I loved the place! Terrific condition, with an amazing view! It was a shame the AC stopped working but your ability to get it back working in such a short amount of time was remarkable. An overall throughly enjoyable trip - will be back again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gihan H, Gold Coast, Australia | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Dec 2017

Great location, very convenient and smooth stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alex C, Research, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 22106, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Dec 2017

Very lovely apartment, big space and amazing balcony with view! Very private no noise from neighbors just a bit of street noise occasionally or the sound of the ocean. Very happy with our stay here would come back again! :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly M, Auckland, New Zealand | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 13 Dec 2017

Great location with an amazing view! Fantastic location that is very central! Quiet relaxing pool area. Felt very safe at night time with security guards at the front door! Thanks for being great hosts!

Thats for being great host! Will definitely be hearing from me again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brittany B, Victoria, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Dec 2017

Had a fantastic five nights here with a large group. Perfect location, great amenities with easy instructions on how to go about accessing and leaving the space once done. Had fantastic living spaces and ample room for the group of 11 I was with. Adam was very quick to respond to any queries I had. Central to everything one could desire, would definitively recommend staying in this amazing sub-penthouse.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicholas K, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 12 Dec 2017

It is amazing place to live in Gold Coast. It is very convenient. It is close to the beautiful beach! Very beautiful view!

Thank you very much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Libby X, China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 10 Dec 2017

This place was simply amazing. Amazing apartment with beautiful views of Surfers, everything was at our door step. So many fun things to do here. I cannot recommend this apartment enough, and will definitely be coming back!!

Thank you for a great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dominika P, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 07 Dec 2017

Spectacular apartment, and fantastic location. Hosts wonderful to deal with.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaclyn R, Queensland, Australia | 5 bedroom Luxury Circle Sub Penthouse 2672 - Level 67 Reviewed: 25 Nov 2017

This was the perfect place to stay while we vacationed in Surfers Paradise. The location is perfect and in the middle of the action and they view can’t be beat.

Thank you so much! We had a great time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kelsey T, Seattle, Washington, United States | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Nov 2017

Brilliant location - Adam was a great host - glad we checked out just in time to miss the madness of Schoolies week

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew & Pam N, San Francisco, Unites States | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

Todo está perfecto. La comunicación con el anfitrión fue fluida, grata y nos solucionó nuestras dudas. El departamento tiene mucha onda, muy central, hermosa vista, muy limpio. Es un lugar ideal incluso para vivir. 100%recomendado!

Increíble lugar! Nos encantó todo, especialmente la vista al mar y la ciudad. Volvería encantada sin dudas

"Everything is perfect. The communication with the host was fluid, pleasant and solved our doubts. The apartment has a lot of wave, very central, beautiful view, very clean. It is an ideal place even to live. 100% recommended!"


Incredible place! We loved everything, especially the view of the sea and the city. I would love it without hesitation "

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bárbara B R, Viña del Mar, Chile | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 24 Nov 2017

Very clean and convenient, love the view from your apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zinn T, Malaysia | Level 25 H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Nov 2017

The place is ultra clean , view is amazing and the host was fantastic. This place has the best value for money right at the centre of everything. We had an amazing time at Barbara & Adam's place .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chan & Naty N, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

Adam & Barbara are an amazing hosts. Very friendly and helpful. Adam went above and beyond to ensure our stay is as comfortable as possible. No false advertising and pictures shown are as described. Prompt reply to communications. The hosts went above and beyond to support us especially providing our group with a pass to access mini bus parking at a nearby hotel so that we don’t have to pay daily parking rate at council car park. Parking space was provided however due to minibus bring 2.5m hire we were unable to park at an allocated spot. This was a big help and we greatly appreciated. First time Airbnb user and was blown away by the help and support from the hosts. Definitely will return again. Adam & Barbara thank you for being such a wonderful hosts. Keep up the good work

Thank you Adam & Barbara for an amazing hospitality. My families from overseas and I loved the apartments and everything is as the pictures described and that’s what we liked - no false advertising. A big thank you for making my first Airbnb an awesomely experienced.

Keo R, Sydney, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

Barbara and Adam are excellent host and their apartment is amazing with views of Gold Coast and is located in the centre of Surfers Paradise with plenty of great places to explore for food, coffee and the beach. A perfect way to know Gold Coast.

Thank you so much for having us. We just reached Brunei after a tiring week in Sydney. We enjoyed our stay at the apartment and thank you for being such a lovely host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Husni D, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Nov 2017

Great place close to everything Would come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

James M, NSW, Australia | Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 18 Nov 2017

“This place was truly our home away from home... Incredible location, incredible room amenities, incredible hotel facilities and the most incredible views!!!!! A MUST stay in the heart of Surfers Paradise. Thank you Adam and Barbara for your hospitality - we cannot wait to come back and stay again!!!!!

Thank you so much for your hospitality. We loved staying at your beautiful apartment and look forward to booking our next trip there. Steve and Tash

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steve & Tash F, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Nov 2017

第一次给出完美评价。这辈子最好的一次出行体验。真的很棒,房间设施齐全且贴心。56楼的无敌海景让我们不想离开这。


For the first time give a perfect evaluation. The best travel experience in my life. Really great, the rooms are well equipped and intimate. 56th floor invincible sea view so that we do not want to leave this.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason Z, Tasmania, Australia | Level 56 3 bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 14 Nov 2017

“Fabulous unit - so bright, light and clean with a great view. The location is brilliant. Loved every minute of our week at Barbara and Adam’s place!”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel G, Melbourne, Australia | Level 21 H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 09 Nov 2017
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.