Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

The place was exactly as pictured and perfect for our family. Surfer's Paradise had everything you needed within walking distance and was a great jumping off point to get to all of the other wonderful beaches that the Gold Coast has to offer.

Adam, Thank you so much for your responsiveness and hospitality. We had a wonderful time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia L, Edina, Minnesota, United States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Barbara and Adam were great hosts, check in/out very straightforward and everything was as described. Wonderful apartment with fantastic views.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E, Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Big apartment. Beautiful views. Master bedroom includes a walk-in wardrobe, safe-box, tv and toilet. Host was great! Check-in and check-out was very smooth and accomodating to our needs. Same building as Hilton Hotel. 3 minutes walk to everything!

Thank you for having us! I had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for the prompt reply and accomodating to our needs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shadiqin S, Singapore | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Apr 2018

You can expect to have a very wonderful trip at a very strategic location with a great price. Two thumbs for everything

Love everything about our trip. Well recommended and insya Allah wiĺl come back again. Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mega A, Shah Alam, Malaysia| Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

Great, clean apartment in a convenient location, friendly host that respond promptly. Highly Recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott F, Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 28 Mar 2018

Amazing place Great environment with night life around the corner Definitely recommended and will come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Poonit B, Bedford, Surfers Paradise | Level 56 three bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Clean and Perfect location

Amazing place, good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Viktor K, Akershus, Norway | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Great apartment and the view is quite beautiful in the perfect location! Easy to communicate, check-in, check-out. Will definitely stay here again next time.

we are very much enjoyed our stay here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yuet Foon (Winnie) T, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Barbara and Adam were amazing hosts. Easier to deal with and very informative with all details eg; check in, parking details etc. The view was insane a lot better than I thought it was going to be. Location and amenities aka the pool and gym were great too. I was staying there for work but I would stay here again for a weekend away with the girl. Ideal value with epic atmosphere. 10/10 I will see you guys hopefully soon.

Thanks for being such an easy host to deal with. Everything was so thought out and organised. Check in for dummies ha. Thanks again :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca B, Freshwater, Australia | Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Mar 2018

conforme à l annonce. les indications précises pour le déroulement du sejour. appartement tres bien équipé, très agréable, une vue imprenable et tres bien situé. sejour memorable.

so great time amazing view


"conform to the announcement. precise indications for the course of the stay. apartment very well equipped, very nice, breathtaking views and very well located. memorable stay.

so great time amazing view"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laina D, New Caledonia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 Mar 2018

Thank you so much to Barbara and Adam for their beautiful apartment. Perfect location and great for a catch up! Thank you for being so quick with responses!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farah A, Lawson, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 23 Mar 2018

Excellent apartment and perfect service. Must come back someday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DeJie G, China | H Residence 12501, level 25 co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Mar 2018

Great location, breath taking view! Good communication with host and easy to find. Doorstep to the shops and beach. Really enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend and come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jae I, Newport, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Amazing view of this suit is the biggest point! We all like this and enjoy it! Also the position is good. There are many normal function nearby like the restaurants, shops as well as the coast! We will introduce this house to our friends and really hope you two have a good business in the future! Thank you for keeping our baggage!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ada G, Eastwood, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Had an amazing time staying here. The view was spectacular just like the pictures. Amazing location close to everything you need.

Thanks for the great stay experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gagandeep A, India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

You guys!!! This place is amazing. It’s in an awesome location and so easily accessible. The hosts were so quick to reply to our questions and offered such a cozy space for our family during our stay. Highly recommend!

Thank you SO much for making our stay so amazing. Can’t wait to come back!

Alexandru & Jasmine S, Laguna Beach, California, USA | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

The place is as per pictures' descriptions. It is at a good centralised location and the hosts were very easy to communicate with. Thumbs up!

Thanks for having us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G, Singapore | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

Great Hosts, great accommodation. Central and close to everything you need. Clean and cosy apartment. with great extra touches. Would love to stay again

Had such a lovely stay. Thank you for being great hosts

Gregory H, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

All good excellent accommodation no complaints

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul W, Victoria, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

We had a great stay. The apartment is very central, very clean and Barbara and Adam were great hosts.

Great stay. Thanks very much for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alastair L, Melbourne, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.