Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

This apartment is really good! The view is gorgeous! The location is also good, there are many good restaurants and markets and shops! Don’t hesitate! Book it immediately!

If there is a loudspeaker, it may be better! I really enjoy my travel in your apartment. The view is really gorgeous! Next time I go to Gold Coast, I will live there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jishen T, China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

would happily recommend this place to anyone wanting a central surfers paradise pad, just the right amount of gold coast glam. check in was a breeze, thoughtful and thorough communication at the beginning and end meant no annoying calls from us about anything. close to transport, shops and food. the apartment was up very high but once my legs adjusted it was absolutely the right pad for us. thanks for having us!

Thanks so much for having us. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the location is amaze and was perfect for our com games adventure.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ronald W, Townsville City, Australia | Level 28 H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018

Great central spot and hosts with excellent communication who make our short stay easy!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Penny S, Narraweena, Australia | H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 22 Apr 2018

This apartment is perfect. You will want for nothing. Well equipped and fitted out superbly. The view is brilliant and the location couldn’t be better.

Thanks so much for a wonderful 5 nights. We had the most amazing time. The location was perfect and we just loved everything about the apartment. We felt right at home from the moment we walked in the door. We will not hesitate to recommend your place to family and friends (we will only send the good ones I promise).

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sarah C, Lilydale, Australia | H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Apr 2018

Great location close to tram, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great week

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew B, Hobart, Australia | H Residence 24002, 40 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Perfect location in central Surfers. Great outlook, clean, functional, easy access and parking. On the downside it is completely impersonal which may or may not be important.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris A, Parma, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

Great location, great view, internet worked well, easy access to transport. Layout excellent for families or mixed groups. We would stay at this unit again

Thanks we really enjoyed the unit it’s ammenities (Netflix and internet) it’s location. We would stay again when in the Gold Coast

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anselm W, Sydney, Australia | Circle level 44 SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 18 Apr 2018

入住当天我们开车前往存放房间钥匙的店铺,店铺处在一条商业街的小道旁,不方便停车,只能一人下车去取钥匙,拿到钥匙后再开往一两公里外的Q1,如果钥匙存放在Q1的一层就更加方便了。公寓位于Q1大楼里,位置很好,车进出地下停车场需要刷门禁,楼下有卖酒的店铺,一两条街外有便利店,买东西还是比较方便的,房间很宽敞,我们3家7人住的很好,适合大家庭居住。

"On the day of check-in, we drove to the store where the room key was stored. The shop was on the side of a commercial street. It was not convenient for parking. Only one person got out of the car to get the key. After getting the key, they went to Q1 one or two kilometers away. If the key Stored on the first floor of Q1 is even more convenient. The apartment is located in the Q1 building. The location is very good. The entrance to and exit from the underground parking lot requires access control. There is a shop selling wine downstairs. There is a convenience store a few steps away. It is convenient to buy things. The rooms are spacious and we have 3 homes. 7 people live well and are suitable for large families."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Wang Y, Beijing, China | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

Excellent location and awesome view. Great communication. Thanks. Barbara and Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Vivien T, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom level 42 Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 17 Apr 2018

非常好的公寓,特别方便

Very good apartment, especially convenient

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xuemei (May) L, China | Level 22 Two bedroom Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Wonderful location. Clean and stylish apartment!! We enjoyed a lot!!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clarence W, Hong Kong, H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Great apartment, Great location, perfect for large family. Issues were responded to quickly and efficiently. Would stay again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaime H, Ferny Grove, Australia | 4 bedroom Level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

Great place to stay and very near to transportation, restaurants and beach.

Thanks for a great place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gaspar & Lota V, Greenfield Park, Australia | Circle 2 bedroom SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 14 Apr 2018

What a view and what a location. Walking distance to everything (food, beach, transport...). Not that you ever want to leave the apartment with views that good anyway! Great hosts. Very efficient check-in and check-out processes too.

Fantastic stay! No issues

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joel, North Melbourne | H Residence 24206 - 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

The apartment was absolutely wonderful! The place & the view were even more beautiful than in photos. The place is very clean & well-equipped with everything you need. Excellent location with walking distance to public transport, restaurants, supermarket and the beach. Adam has also been a great host and is very accommodating. The only thing I wish were different are the bathroom doors which are slide doors hence cannot be locked, which was slightly inconvenient at times. Overall an amazing stay and I would highly recommend it!

Hi Adam & Barbara, thank you for the lovely place & service! Had a great time in Gold Coast thanks to the beautiful apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda H, Malaysia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 12 Apr 2018

Great location! perfect place for holiday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Anita C, Kew, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 11 Apr 2018

I highly recommend Gold Coast Holidays. Adam went above and beyond to make sure we had a fantastic stay. Brilliant communication, fantastic apartment and great location. Thanks so much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Katea & Pete G, Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 10 Apr 2018

amazing, great place. recomand it 100%

was an amazing experience thank you very much.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Duaa Haify, Mount Pritchard, Australia | Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901 Reviewed: 09 Apr 2018

Amazing place to stay with amazing hosts, would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Thanks guys this was an amazing place to stay! Super friendly good service would definitely stay here again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Samuel H, New South Wales, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom Level 51 Luxury sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 08 Apr 2018

Our family did booked the room at Chevron but the owner sold the place. Barbara & Adam did help us upgrade to the better place with no extra cost. Check in is simple and hospitality is five star. Thank you again and we'll be back.😊😊😊

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pip & Paul M, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom Chevron Renaissance apartment 2142 Reviewed: 05 Apr 2018

The place was exactly as pictured and perfect for our family. Surfer's Paradise had everything you needed within walking distance and was a great jumping off point to get to all of the other wonderful beaches that the Gold Coast has to offer.

Adam, Thank you so much for your responsiveness and hospitality. We had a wonderful time.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mia L, Edina, Minnesota, United States | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Barbara and Adam were great hosts, check in/out very straightforward and everything was as described. Wonderful apartment with fantastic views.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lee E, Dubai, United Arab Emirates | H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 02 Apr 2018

Big apartment. Beautiful views. Master bedroom includes a walk-in wardrobe, safe-box, tv and toilet. Host was great! Check-in and check-out was very smooth and accomodating to our needs. Same building as Hilton Hotel. 3 minutes walk to everything!

Thank you for having us! I had a pleasant stay here. Thanks for the prompt reply and accomodating to our needs

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shadiqin S, Singapore | H Residence 22202, level 22 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Apr 2018

You can expect to have a very wonderful trip at a very strategic location with a great price. Two thumbs for everything

Love everything about our trip. Well recommended and insya Allah wiĺl come back again. Thank you Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mega A, Shah Alam, Malaysia| Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 29 Mar 2018

Great, clean apartment in a convenient location, friendly host that respond promptly. Highly Recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Scott F, Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 28 Mar 2018

Great apartment and the view is quite beautiful in the perfect location! Easy to communicate, check-in, check-out. Will definitely stay here again next time.

we are very much enjoyed our stay here.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yuet Foon (Winnie) T, Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Amazing place Great environment with night life around the corner Definitely recommended and will come back again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Poonit B, Bedford, Surfers Paradise | Level 56 three bedroom Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Clean and Perfect location

Amazing place, good location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Viktor K, Akershus, Norway | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Mar 2018

Barbara and Adam were amazing hosts. Easier to deal with and very informative with all details eg; check in, parking details etc. The view was insane a lot better than I thought it was going to be. Location and amenities aka the pool and gym were great too. I was staying there for work but I would stay here again for a weekend away with the girl. Ideal value with epic atmosphere. 10/10 I will see you guys hopefully soon.

Thanks for being such an easy host to deal with. Everything was so thought out and organised. Check in for dummies ha. Thanks again :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bianca B, Freshwater, Australia | Level 42 two bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 26 Mar 2018

conforme à l annonce. les indications précises pour le déroulement du sejour. appartement tres bien équipé, très agréable, une vue imprenable et tres bien situé. sejour memorable.

so great time amazing view


"conform to the announcement. precise indications for the course of the stay. apartment very well equipped, very nice, breathtaking views and very well located. memorable stay.

so great time amazing view"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Laina D, New Caledonia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 24 Mar 2018

Thank you so much to Barbara and Adam for their beautiful apartment. Perfect location and great for a catch up! Thank you for being so quick with responses!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Farah A, Lawson, Australia | Level 10 H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 23 Mar 2018

Excellent apartment and perfect service. Must come back someday

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DeJie G, China | H Residence 12501, level 25 co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Mar 2018

You guys!!! This place is amazing. It’s in an awesome location and so easily accessible. The hosts were so quick to reply to our questions and offered such a cozy space for our family during our stay. Highly recommend!

Thank you SO much for making our stay so amazing. Can’t wait to come back!

Alexandru & Jasmine S, Laguna Beach, California, USA | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Amazing view of this suit is the biggest point! We all like this and enjoy it! Also the position is good. There are many normal function nearby like the restaurants, shops as well as the coast! We will introduce this house to our friends and really hope you two have a good business in the future! Thank you for keeping our baggage!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ada G, Eastwood, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Had an amazing time staying here. The view was spectacular just like the pictures. Amazing location close to everything you need.

Thanks for the great stay experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gagandeep A, India | 2 bedroom H Residence 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

Great location, breath taking view! Good communication with host and easy to find. Doorstep to the shops and beach. Really enjoyed our stay. Would highly recommend and come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jae I, Newport, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 20 Mar 2018

The place is as per pictures' descriptions. It is at a good centralised location and the hosts were very easy to communicate with. Thumbs up!

Thanks for having us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy G, Singapore | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

Great Hosts, great accommodation. Central and close to everything you need. Clean and cosy apartment. with great extra touches. Would love to stay again

Had such a lovely stay. Thank you for being great hosts

Gregory H, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Mar 2018

All good excellent accommodation no complaints

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul W, Victoria, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

We had a great stay. The apartment is very central, very clean and Barbara and Adam were great hosts.

Great stay. Thanks very much for having us.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alastair L, Melbourne, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Mar 2018

Nice view and very close to beach and shops

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angela L, Sydney, Australia | 3 bedroom Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 17 Mar 2018

very good location and view. Found the aircon has heat issue. Adam got it fixed fast. Will book again.

Thanks for fixing the aircon

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tao D, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 17 Mar 2018

A fantastic apartment in a perfect location, close to a large number of food and shopping outlets. We enjoyed out time and hope to be back in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason & Keryn G, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Stayed in the Tallest Tower 4 Bedroom Skyhome 4703 for a week. Absolutely magnificent accommodation. Beautiful clean apartment with wonderful views. Eight adults stayed there comfortably. Thank you Adam & Barbara, everything was perfect.

Greg Perry, Ulverstone, Tasmania Reviewed: 16 Mar 2018

Great place and close to everything

Thanks for the stay .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen Mc, Berwick, Australia | Level 56 Luxury Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 12 Mar 2018

非常好,推荐

"Very good, recommended"

So fantastic experience.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Frank & Sarah R, Sydney, Australia | Top Floor two bedroom Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

Amazing hospitality. We had a small issue due to the unusual weather at the time but maintenance was called immediately and it was fixed that day. The place was spotless and the location was beautiful. Thank you!

Thank you for everything! X

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole & Brad P, Sydney, Australia | Level 29 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton Reviewed: 10 Mar 2018

Very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Arvin (Hsin Hsiang) K, Taipei City, Taiwan | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-locate with Hilton Reviewed: 09 Mar 2018

We lived in 67 hign level with incredible beach and coastline view. Fantastic aprtment that I never ever met before. Perfect and strongly recommended.

Perfect. Nothing to be improved.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Allen L, China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 07 Mar 2018

Super spot. Everything great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony R, Buderim, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 06 Mar 2018

Great place walkable to all the shops and restaurant. The apartment looks exactly like the pictures and is so spacious and clean. Not to mention the amazing view. Check in and out instructions are also very clear. Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely return if we have the chance.

Thanks for having us!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben K, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

I really loved my stay here. Such a great location. Would stay again. Signs about cleaning is a bit over the top. Feel no cleaning fee should be charged if guests responsibility to leave as was when found or a 275 dollar fee would be charged.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ciaran, NSW, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Excellent!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Emmanueal P, Middleton Grange, Australia | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Amazing place, thank you Barbara & Adam. Nice, easy instructions and quick responses made the process so convenient. Location was perfect for us - close to everything from Clubs to Restaurants and Shops. Looking forward to staying again on our next trip :)

Thank you for a great place to stay during our trip - the Apartment and process was everything we could hope for and more :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Candace P, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom level 21 Residence 22106 above Hilton Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Amazing place Fantastic service

Just wanted to thank you both for a fantastic weekend Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brent C, Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom SkyHome 25101 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 05 Mar 2018

Great apartment. Location size amenities. Want to stay again !

Thank you for a wonderful stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul M, Gold Coast, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

Like new, comfortable and convenient apartment! Right in the middle of everything. Just the same as staying in a hotel but without the price tag. Would definitely recommend.

Thanks again for hosting us - it was such a comfortable and convenient place to stay. Will definitely choose your place again if we come back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liz L, Donvale, Australia | H Residence 11001 and 12101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

入住之前有非常清晰的指南,告诉你如何拿钥匙,如何停车,如何上楼,如何登陆wifi。一切都是尽在掌握。屋子很大,里面做饭的锅碗瓢盆洗碗机烤箱一应俱全,自己做饭非常方便,很适合带着孩子的家庭入住,location也是非常的好,下楼对面就是Woolworth超市,因为自驾,也没有坐公车,但是车站就在楼下门口。Adam也很贴心放了两把大伞,多亏了这两把大伞,我们去华纳影城的时候帮了大忙,非常感谢!


Before arrival there are very clear guidelines, tell you how to get the keys, how to stop, how to go upstairs, how to access wifi. Everything is under control. The house is large, inside the cooking pots and pans Dishwashers Oven readily available, cooking is very convenient for their own, very suitable for families with children stay, location is also very good, Opposite Woolworth supermarket downstairs, because by car , Did not take the bus, but the station is downstairs door. Adam is also very pleased to put two big umbrella, thanks to these two large umbrella, we helped a lot when we went to Warner Studios, thank you very much!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaocheng H, Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 04 Mar 2018

Excellent !!! Everything as described. In the centre of the nightlife and the beach is just a minute away. Adam is a very meticulous person with his communications and made our stay quite comfortable

Thank you for hosting us and we had a wonderful stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yogesh T, Ahmedabad, India | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

A really bright, spacious and clean apartment. Loved staying there! Very good location in central Surfers Paradise, with great facilities.

Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay. Wish we were still there!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rupert S, London, United Kingdom | Level 22 two bedroom H Residence 12201 Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

We are a family of 8 staying in this spacious 4 bedrooms apartment! The location is very strategic on surfers paradise. The main beach, restaurants, shops and bars are within walking distance. The host is very responsive in addressing all of our questions and needs. Highly recommended for big families!

Thank you for the hospitality

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Suwandy L, South Jakarta, Indonesia | 4 bedroom H Residence 25101, 51 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

地理位置优越!公寓整洁如新!厨房设施齐全!房东联络及时!下次还会入住!

"Excellent location! Apartment neat as new! Kitchen facilities are complete! Landlord contact in time! Will stay next time!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huifen D, China | 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SKyHome 2562 Reviewed: 03 Mar 2018

Great. Just great. Beautiful unit with an unobstructed view of the main beach at Surfers. Clean tidy and communication was excellent.

Thanks for the stay. Enjoyed it a lot. Darryn.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Darryn B, Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa Reviewed: 02 Mar 2018

房子是Hilton的Apartment,跟Hilton一个入口,面积挺大的,我们一行13个人含5个小孩一共5组家庭,在客厅加了4张床,住起来完全没有问题,房东还准备了5个车位,真心不错。取还钥匙都很方便,位置绝对,黄金地段,离海边很近,51层晚上夜景相当美丽。很不错的入住。

The house is Hilton's Apartment, with an entrance to Hilton, large area, we are a 13 people with 5 children a total of 5 groups of families, added 4 beds in the living room, living up to no problem, the landlord also prepared 5 parking spaces , Really good. Take the key is also very convenient, the location is absolute, prime location, very close to the sea, 51 night beautiful night. Very nice stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fei & Su C, China | 4 bedroom level 51 H Residence 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

The home is very clean, the floor is high, and the price ratio is high

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jia C, China | Level 22 H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

The location is great. The view is sensational. There is Woolworth nearby and lots of restaurants. The apartment is very well maintained and very clean.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tina & Richard C, Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 42 Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 01 Mar 2018

Great house and perfect location. Will come again for next trip to Gold Coast

It is highly appreciated to be given such perfect property from Adam. Great location and apartment. Close to everything and all easy to access. Will come again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leon L, Mount Waverley, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018

everything is perfect. great view,great location. would be better if WIFI can be faster.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kyle C, China | 2 bedroom level 28 H Residence apartment 12801, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018

赞

"Thumbs up"

beautiful viewing,wonderful place and nice hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Miki Z, China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 28 Feb 2018

I am dissatisfied about the stay. Don't consider this apartment if you have children. On the first day, we found it difficult to reach the carpark. Hosts' instructions to carpark is very unclear and we spent an hour to find the carpark. Pictures should be provided for that. Air-conditioning in the room is not sufficient. We can turn on air conditioner either in bedrooms or in the living room, can't be both of them. One of the bedroom is counted as in living room, so there will be no air conditioning in this room if we turn on the air conditioner in bedroom at night. I contacted the host and he came the next day. He just told me it is like an ice box and he said if we want nice view from the apartment, it is the result that we need to accept the strong sunlight and absence of air conditioning in the apartment. He came again the next day without our permission or noticing us. The apartment is extremely stuffy throughout the 5-night stay, which is totally unacceptable for the hot summer in Australia. Hosts are not responsive. Before the stay, I sent message to ask about the check-in and they never reply. After arriving at the apartment, we called them several times and no one answered the call, which creates confusion and helplessness for us. The environment surrounded by the apartment is full of nightclubs and bars that causes disturbance to families and definitely affect the harmony of the place. Apartment is not clean, towels, shampoo, conditioner, body soap are not provided. We are just renting a place to live, but without service. Therefore, it is not recommended to anyone of you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Leanne L, Hong Kong | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Great vantage position for watching the evening storms!

Thank you for having us stay. We would rebook in May if there is a weeks availability.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lynda, Pete & Georgie N, Garners Beach, Australia | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

The apartment is very spacious and clean - we had 4 adults and 2 kids and it was a very comfortable stay. The location is superb as you have pretty much everything you need right where the apartment is situated - cafes, restaurants, shops, convenience stores plus the beach was literally 30 seconds walk away. The view from our apartment was just amazing - overlooking the beach from both rooms and balcony. Barbara and Adam were always just a phone call or text with all our queries and went out of their way to ensure our stay was enjoyable. I highly recommend their place for your next visit!

Hi Adam and Barbara, Just settling back into the work and finally hav a spare moment to thank you for an enjoyable stay. The apartment was great, location superb and your assistance with personal matter when it wasn't even necessary is really appreciated. I've got a mate who will be travelling to Gold Coast in mid April and have recommended your apartments for their stay. Thank you once again for being such hospitable hosts. Cheers Ken

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ken Y, Victoria, Australia | 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Great spot, friendly communicative hosts, excellent value.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

George & Megan K, NSW, Australia | H Residence 12801, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

房子宽敞明亮,就在Q1大厦里,景观非常好,楼下就是冲浪者海滩。适合家庭入住。

"Bright and spacious house, in the Q1 building, the landscape is very good, downstairs is the surfers beach. Suitable for families."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Luna (Na) L, China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 Feb 2018

Really great! Very clean and well equipped apartment. Barbara and Adam were very helpful and made our stay really enjoyable. Would definitely recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ruby M, Allambie Heights, Australia | H Residence 22203, 22 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

非常好的入住体验:公寓就在希尔顿酒店旁边,到冲浪者天堂主街非常方便。公寓在10楼,视野不错,清洁也做得很好。房间采光很不错,全落地玻璃。 房东的反馈也很迅速。

"Very good stay experience: The apartment is just beside the Hilton Hotel and is very convenient to the main street of Surfers Paradise. Apartment on the 10th floor, good vision, cleaning is also done well. Room lighting is very good, full of glass. Landlord feedback is also very fast."


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gu X, Shanghai, China | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11101, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 26 Feb 2018

Everyone should try this place. I can't describe how awesome it is!

The apartment is awesome and the hosts are so nice!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Huy H, Melbourne, Australia | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

地段非常高,是顶楼,房间就能看到沙滩,楼下店铺也非常对,非常棒的体验

"Location is very high, is the top floor, the room will be able to see the beach, downstairs shop is also very good, great experience"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wang B, China | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

房子非常棒,房东也很热情,这个房子位置在黄金海岸市中心,非常方便。

"The house is great and the landlord is very welcoming. The house is very conveniently located in the heart of the Gold Coast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mingdong X, China | Equal-Largest Circle sub penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

非常棒的公寓,视野开阔,生活设施齐全,楼下有两家大型超市,附近还有很多餐厅,离海边步行稍远,是澳洲行最喜欢的公寓。

"Great apartment with wide field of vision, complete living facilities, two large supermarkets downstairs and many restaurants nearby, just a short walk from the sea and a favorite apartment in Australia."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yue H, China | Luxury 3 bedroom Level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 25 Feb 2018

地理位置特别好!走路距离到海滩到市中心特别方便!房子在Q1楼里面,景观特别特别好!everything is amazing!


"Location is particularly good! Walking distance to the beach to the city center is particularly convenient! House in the Q1 building, the landscape is particularly good! Everything is amazing!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zhong C, Shanghai, China | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SKyHome 4703 Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018

Wi-Fi不太好用,谢谢!希望改进

"Wi-Fi is not easy to use, thanks! Hope to improve"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yan R, China | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018

The apartment is a great place for a large family or a couple of families or if you have guests from overseas like we did. In total there were eight of us staying there and at no time did it seem crowded. It's located in the heart of the district and having a supermarket within the building was a big plus. It was a wonderful place to stay and we don't have the superlatives to express our feelings accordingly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Angela Z, Seaford, Australia | Level 67 Circle 5 bedroom sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 24 Feb 2018

Excellent location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Qi H, China | Level 28 2 bedroom Residence 12801, co-located with HIlton Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan (Jing) Y, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

I would highly recommend this place to anyone who would like to have a quality holiday in Gold Coast as the views are amazing, the location is at the perfect centre to everywhere. Most important, the service was warm and kind.

Thanks for providing the quality service. We all enjoyed our stay at your place with the epic views! Great location and easy to checkin & checkout.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dee Z, Melbourne, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 23 Feb 2018

“We really enjoyed our stay. Amazing view and everything u need is in there. Awesome location and facilities. Very spacious and we took our 1 year old there didn't get interrupted by parties next door as the sound insulation is great.The only downpart is how it took us nearly an hour to check in due to couldn't find the car park and the lift (2 lifts u need to take the south tower one). But Adam picked up the phone immediately to help us out. Definitely recommend and would come back again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carina C, Wellington, NZ | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 22 Feb 2018

Very beautiful and strategic apartment. The view was breathtakingly beautiful. The hosts were so responsive and accommodating. The location was strategic and there were shops right outside. We walked everywhere. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to all our friends and family.

Such a beautiful apartment. The location was so strategic with restaurants and shops right as we walk out. Will definitely stay here again. Hope us leaving some amenities was not too much of a problem as we felt bad throwing it away. Thanks again and will recommend your place to all our friends and family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew (Amrit) K, Subang Jaya, Malaysia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton Reviewed: 22 Feb 2018

Good location, good view, nice apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jason X, Sichuan, China | 2 bedroom Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

It's very very good location and really nice view Apt, big living room, easy communications, thanks Mr Adam:)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Elaine S, China | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Such great communication right from the start and the whole process was seamless. Great apartment with lovely views.

Thanks for making our first experience with Airbnb so wonderful and seamless. Fantastic instructions.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adriana M, Adelaide, Australia | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Adam is really nice and friendly host. Also room was so perfect. Walking distance for everything. 3min to walk beach , woolworth, 1min to walk club or pub. I felt it was too short to stay only for 3 nights. I will definitely come again next time ! Thanks :)

Hi Adam, It's me Stella. :) I was so glad to stay your apartment. I felt sad because I only stayed only for 3 nights.. but I fully enjoyed Goldcoast during my stay with beautiful scenery of ocean view. I definitely visit your apartment again soon :) thanks you and take care :) Stella.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stella H, Seoul, South Korea | H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 21 Feb 2018

Very professional host and wonderful apartment and best area to live!!!..:)

Very professional and very responsive!!! Will definitely recommend them and definately will come back. Will be first priority staying with them in Gold Coast.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adeel C, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

令人非常满意的住宿体验,虽然没有和房东联系,但是一切都很方便。房子比照片上的更好,我们共8人入住,非常舒适。景观也非常好,就在Q1大楼里

"Very satisfied with the accommodation experience, although not with the landlord, but everything is very convenient. The house is better than the photo, we have a total of 8 people, very comfortable. The landscape is also very good, in the Q1 building"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally (Lei) S, China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

Rápido y fácil sistema de check in /out.Ubicado en el centro de Paradise Surfers a una cuadra de la playa y a 2 del tranvía para recorrer la cuidad .Hermoso departamento con espectacular vista del piso 42!todo muy cuidado .Recomendable !

"Quick and easy check in / out system. Located in the center of Paradise Surfers, one block from the beach and 2 from the tram to go through the city. Beautiful apartment with spectacular view of the 42nd floor! All very careful .Recommendable!"

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenda S, Buenos Aires, Argentina | H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Feb 2018

Very nice~

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Camby H, Hong Kong | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

The house is amazing and beautiful . The large space and high level , everything is perfect . A little problem , the WiFi is not good .

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiaojia S, China | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

Perfect ocean view and located in the best spot of the Surfer Paradise,near shops and restaurants.Thanks to Adam and Barbara. Highly recommend

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Isabella X, Kunming, China | H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 19 Feb 2018

I’m a first time user for AirBnB and was very sceptical about using it - I clicked on to Barbara & Adam’s appartment and messaged them instantly, not believing that such a beautiful appartment could be so cheap - yet that’s what it was. They answered me instantly, being absolutely brilliant hosts. I couldn’t believe we got to stay at such a beautiful appartment - it was an easy check in and a fabulous stay. I couldn’t give them a better review - I don’t have one complaint. Biggest thanks to Barbara & Adam - till next time!

Absolutely brilliant stay. I’ve never used Airbnb before and for a first time user - I couldn’t of asked for a better experience. Thank you for being so amazing to us!

Candy S, Kinross, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018

Unbelievable stay in this apartment. Nth I can ask for more. It’s clean, tidy , spacious, awesome ocean view and so convenient to the beach and shops. The kids and us are extremely happy and pleased with the stay. If we go will visit Gold Coast again , we will definitely wanna stay in this apartment again. Thanks Barbara and Adam !!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Florence H, Hong Kong | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Feb 2018
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.