Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸â­ï¸ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Great apartment great value

Thanks Barbara and Adam

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Paul B, Highgate Hill, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 Jul 2018

Prompt and thoughtful facilities and services

Thank you very much for making our holiday a memorable one

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A Kasandra P, Jakarta, Indonesia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 24206, above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Jul 2018

fantastic location right in the heart of the restaurant/club/nightlife scene. all the boys were happy and so were all the girls. perfect place for a larger group to experience the gold coast in style!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel S, NSW, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 25 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment in an amazing location. We would like to stay again at this place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaspreet K, Mitchell, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901 Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

very good

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Gang C, China | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 24 Jul 2018

Great location

Great place. Thanks for hosting.

Shanshan W, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

Brilliant apartment. Perfect for larger families or groups. Great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Nicole W, Brisbane, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 23 Jul 2018

地势很好,楼下就有饭店超市,房间ha海景超级美…


“The terrain is very good, there is a hotel supermarket downstairs, the room ha is super beautiful...”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yini L, Auckland, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence apartment 12501, co-located with Hilton Surfers Pa Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Fabulous location and perfect apartment for families :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liby T, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 22 Jul 2018

Great spacious apartment in a very central location. Would definitely stay again.

Thanks for the great holiday place, was as a great place in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shane K, Auckland, New Zealand | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 21 Jul 2018

If you want to stay near around gold coast with a very convenient just rent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yeung T, Hong Kong | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 20 Jul 2018

Great location, spectacular views. Great size apartment, plenty of room. Can be noisy at night if staying on the weekend. Loved the nespresso machine!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sally W, Mona Vale, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

This apartment had the most amazing views and could not be more centrally located. The amenities were great, we used the pools and gym. Communication was fabulous also. The photos and description are a true represtation of what you get. We highly recommend this apartment and loved our stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Louise J, Mount Eliza, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

Perfect in every aspect. Only need to buy some condiment for cooking, then just like at home. It is safe, clean comfortable and with fantastic ocean view. Thank our wonderful hosts again.

Thanks a lot. It is almost perfect. I am looking forward to spend my holiday In your house again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Xiao J, China | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 19 Jul 2018

Fantastic central location with plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance which is easy to navigate with young kids. With the beach just across the road and indoor heated pools, kids had loads to do. A very lovely place to stay!

Tina H, Little Bay, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901 Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

This is a beautiful and spacious apartment in a very central location. The views were spectacular; we even saw more than one whale! The apartment was quiet and well laid out. Check in and out were very easy. We were 7 adults and 2 preschoolers- and still didn’t feel crowded. We are keen to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jo W, Putney, Australia | H Residence sub Penthouse 25101, 51 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Jul 2018

Fantastic view, great stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andrew M, NSW, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Beautiful apartment with spectacular views both east and west. Excellent host and happily recommend.

Adam, thanks for the use of the apartment. A very nice property with fabulous views. Regards, Bruce

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Bruce W, Beaconsfield, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 15 Jul 2018

Breathtaking views and luxurious appointment made our stay at the sub penthouse an awesome one. Thank you!

Thank you for being wonderful hosts. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace G, Sydney, Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 13 Jul 2018

Adam is very nice and fast response! Great view from the apartment. Looking forward for the next stay

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hillson F, Ryde, Australia | Soul 3 bedroom Luxury Residence 2901 Reviewed: 12 Jul 2018

Excellent location and great place to stay
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chris R, Rowville, Australia | Level 40 two bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 09 Jul 2018

It’s a very awesome apartment to live located in the central of gold coast with attractive sea view. Strong recommend.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kenneth Z, Victoria, Australia | Circle Level 56 SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 07 Jul 2018

“房东给了很多信息 很容易找 进希尔顿大厅往后走的一排电梯 楼下的奶茶 韩料 brunch都很好吃 推荐推荐 房间也很棒 安静”


“The landlord gave a lot of information. It’s easy to find a row of elevators that go back to the Hilton Hall. Downstairs milk tea Korean food brunch is very good. Recommended. The room is great. Quiet”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ghun Yi G, China | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence apartment 12201, co-located with Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 06 Jul 2018

Unreal location, beautiful view and outstanding penthouse! Made the stay at the Coast very enjoyable!

Thank you for your hospitality and welcoming us to stay in your property!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Zachary C, Evans Head, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 05 Jul 2018

Great place to stay will be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

ErinLee T, Boyne Island, Australia | Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Perfect view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yibing L, Caulfield North, Australia | Top Floor H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Location is great...overall everything is good.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chryseis W, East Java, Indonesia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Nice big apt in a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Margot C, Red Hill, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 03 Jul 2018

Great apartment, beautiful views of the beach.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Belinda S, Singapore | H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Jul 2018

All my family members very happy with Apartment of Barbara & Adam. We really really really have a very nice stay there, clean, homey, best location, best view, best facilities, spacious.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cindy E, Riau, Indonesia | Circle 3 bedroom level 56 SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

Loved this place, close to everything you need great value and so peaceful and quiet even though your in the centre of the nightlife ! Loved the bed so comfy. Highly recommend

We loved our stay such a great place and comfy comfy bed! Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kady B, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001 Reviewed: 01 Jul 2018

Great location, great size apartment, clean, well presented, highly recommend!

Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Danelle H, Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 30 Jun 2018

The location is just amazing and lots of facilities and amenities available. Love the space and the view was just breath-taking!

It was great, thank you for the amazing stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susan T, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Beautifully appointed accommodation in the heart of surfers paradise, highly recommend!

Your penthouse suite is beautiful was a great highlight of our first time in Queensland, won’t forget your place and will highly recommended to friends and family, will love to return!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marissa D, Beelerup, Australia | Level 67 FIVE bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Awesome place with beautiful view!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julia X, Canberra, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

Highly recommended

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dhing Hazel W, Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Awesome apartment at a perfect location. View from 56th floor was amazing

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Hamender , Harris Park, Australia | Circle Level 56 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 27 Jun 2018

Really nice apartment with a great layout and views. Super clean and well maintained. Barbara and Adam also provide laundry powder and coffee/tea/milk and nice crockery so you'll have all the basics sorted. Will definitely come back. Thanks!

It was great. Loved the apartment, nice and clean. Also appreciate the laundry soap powder. The last place I stayed didn't have that which was an inconvenience. Thanks again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Victor C, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom Level 25 H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Excellent Place.... 5+ stars..... thanks so much for this beautiful place, Awesome Views.... :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tatsou C, Auckland, New Zealand, H Residence 24206, 42 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 26 Jun 2018

Absolutely awesome ! The best host I have experienced as well as this is my first time using airbnb. My family loves the place so much that we spent most of time staying in the apartment to enjoy it with stunning view. Thanks so much for this and definitely I will come back and book with this host for every next time :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

My D, Springvale, Australia | H Residence 221406, 21 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 25 Jun 2018

The place was as shown on the website. Location was good and I would love to stay there again. I would like to thank Adam whom I communicated with mostly but never met. Thank you again Adam and Barbara for letting me and my family stay at your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Careyna L, Subang Jaya, Malaysia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 23 Jun 2018

Highly recommended. This apartment was in the best location. It works very well for a large family group. The support by the hosts could not be better. Very comfortable. Great view. Superb.

Many thanks. The family was impressed with Surfers and your splendid apartment contributed to that. The location could not have been better and the layout worked very well. Instructions were clear and your guidance made it easy to move in. We would recommend this apartment highly.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ian T, Heidelberg West, Australia | Level 51 Circle 4 bedroom sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Amazing apartment, amazing view, amazing location. This accommodation absolutely made our trip what it was. We will be back for sure. Looks right over the main strip of surfers paradise and cavil ave. We could check the surf, the weather and how busy the nightlife was just by looking off the balcony. Would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Surfers. 10/10 will definitely be back to stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jaz S, Taranaki, New Zealand | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Everything is as you see in the pictures and communication was terrific. Couldn’t recommend this space enough.

We had a great time and barely needed to leave the hotel. Thanks for a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Annie W, Noosaville, Australia | H Residence 12501, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 22 Jun 2018

Thanks for the lovely accommodation:) The view from the apartment was spectacular and I still reminisce the sound of waves I woke up to during my stay there. The apartment was stylishly done up and it was spacious as well. I really like that there is a washing machine and a dryer for us to do our laundry. I’m most grateful when Donna picked up my call at 4 plus in the morning to answer my check out enquiry. Will definitely recommend Donna’s place to my friends.

Thank you for your lovely accommodation :) Donna, thank you for picking up my call at 4 plus in the morning. I’m terribly sorry for calling you at such an hour. Thanks once again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Seah M, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 21 Jun 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yolanda J, Jakarta, Indonesia | 3 bedroom level 32 H Residence apartment 13205, co-located with Hilton Surf Reviewed: 19 Jun 2018

My family and I had a great stay at Barbara and Adam’s place. The apartment was clean, bigger than expected and central to shops, restaurants and places of interest. Barbara and Adam had clear and easy to follow instructions and were always responsive when needed.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie N, Victoria, Australia | H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

We loved this spacious apartment. It has fantastic views and the included parking is really handy. The location is great and made it easy to be right in the centre of it all and very near to the beach.

Thanks again Adam - we had a great time on the coast and this apartment was a big part of that!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David J, New Zealand | H Residence 24002, level 40 above Hilton Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

Perfect location and amazing room with a view! Highly recommend this host! Thanks Adam and Barbara, hope to stay again soon!

Thanks Adam! Had a great time at the Hilton and will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brittnee P, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 22 H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 18 Jun 2018

It was a little challenging to check in and locate the parking/lifts. But once you do, the stay was very comfortable at a great price. Very fast responses from the hosts whenever an issue arises. Overall would recommend!

Besides the check in issues, we had a lovely time and the amenities provided was more than sufficient! Thank you.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine Y, Williams Landing, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 Jun 2018

Great apartment and hosts!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian M, Jakarta, Indonesia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 15 Jun 2018

The place is very convenient to all attractions and is within walking distance to super.arke

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sim Yi N, Singapore | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 14 Jun 2018

Beautiful view of the beach, definitely worth the money!!

Thanks !! An amazing view and the location is just great.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alexes T, Parkville, Australia | Level 40 Two bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

很喜欢这套房子,房间大,并且有两个卫生间,我们带了小朋友,所以对我们很方便,客厅还有一个床,可以住下一大家人,很适合家庭出行或者多人出行。对于年轻人也是一个人很好的选择,楼下就是购物的地方,酒吧夜店也在这附近,白天去海边,步行5分钟就到。房东也很好。


“I like this house very much. The room is big, and there are two bathrooms. We brought children so it was very convenient for us. There is a bed in the living room and you can live next to everyone. It is very suitable for family trips or multi-person trips. Young people are also a good choice for everyone, downstairs is the place to shop, night clubs are also nearby, go to the beach during the day, walk 5 minutes. The landlord is also very good.”

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jossie X, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 13 Jun 2018

Adam and Barbara were great hosts! The apartment is in the best location with stunning views from every window/ door of the apartment. We will definitely be recommending their property to friends and family staying in the Gold Coast and will 100% be staying there when we visit again. Thank you so much again guys!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Courtney J, Auckland, New Zealand | 3 bedroom Beachfront Luxury Residence 2901 Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

cannot believe we have to wait elevator to come for more than 30 mins because there were too many people living in the building. Also there wasn’t anything mentioned about extra cleaning charge which I have never seen in other place. Also there are many buildings in the around,it is not really like the photo. So I will say not really worth the price

⭐️⭐️

Lillian L, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Outstanding, amazing views

Excellent communication, made everything a breeze. Thanks for everything

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Andre D, Gold Coast, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse above Hilton Reviewed: 06 Jun 2018

Our stayed was exceptional. The apartment itself was clean and tidy also with a beautiful view. Definitely and highly recommended for any future guests to stay over. Would certainly come back.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tri B, Victoria, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

One of my favourite apartments in the Gold Coast.

Thanks for the stay guys

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brenton S, Victoria, Australia | $ bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Just want to say how amazing our stay was. The views were absolutely beautiful! The communication from Adam was outstanding. Nothing could be faulted, it was the perfect get-away place to stay for our honeymoon! We will be back :)

Just want to say thank you so much for having us in your apartment. Thank You for the outstanding communication!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Natalie & Alex K, Hervey Bay, Australia | Level 42 Two bedroom Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Enjoyed the view from the balcony

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Josephine T, Kingston, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 05 Jun 2018

Best Place to Stay in GC, just Fabulous

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rahul R, Wollongong, Australia | H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 04 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful stay in Barbara and Adams apartment. Great location, balcony view and easy communication made the whole experience seamless and wonderful! Would definitely stay again next time we’re in Surfers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Steph N, Sydney, Australia | Level 40 2 bedroom H Residence 24002 above Hilton Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great place, central and easy to get to everything you need. As the accommodation is part of Hilton the amenities were amazing.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Malik Q, Kaleen, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 03 Jun 2018

Great apartment, great location, great hosts

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Aamir C, Pakenham, Australia | Top Floor 2 bedroom H Residence 13204, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 May 2018

A great stay the apartment was very clean and tidy beautiful views out to the sea.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Craig B, Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 30 May 2018

The place is exactly as stated, with excellent views and convenience. Food and shopping are just below the building. Instructions to check in/out were very clear and it was easy to locate the shop. Very clean, beds were comfy, hot showers etc. You can cook and do your laundry. It is also kids friendly. Perfect place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Shiya C, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 30 May 2018

The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! The hosts are also extremely helpful and thoughtful - a first class experience from start to finish!

Thank you so much for making our stay so wonderful! Your flexibility with the checkout time given our very late flight was appreciated more than you can know (we have an 8 month old and I’m also pregnant) so this was a fantastic help! The flat was amazing, the views spectacular and the facilities second to none! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kathryn & Barry C, Cumbernauld, United Kingdom | Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 30 May 2018

Beautiful place to stay! Was right on the water and had an amazing view. Check in was so simple and was so close to shops and the beach!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Yannis H, Queensland, Australia | Luxury 3 bedroom Beachfront Residence 2901 Reviewed: 29 May 2018

Great spot great room

Thanks for a great stay.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ash K, Kelso, Australia | Circle 3 bedroom level 44 SkyHome 2443 Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Great apartment, even better than it looks on the pictures :) very clean and stylish space, great communication from Adam - highly recommended!

Fantastic apartment, we had a great time, thank you!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Reuben D, Norman Park, Australia | 4 bedroom Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 28 May 2018

Fantastic! This place is amazing! Will recommend it to any of our friends that plan visit to the GC. I would come back again! Thank you for everything Adam was a great host.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mat & Christine M, Bundoora, Australia | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 May 2018

The views from this apartment are simply stunning. Every time you enter you just say wow !!!!!!! Very clean, spacious, soooooo comfortable, and what a handy location just far enough away from the roudy local nightclubs yet 2-3 minutes walk to the beach. Supermarket and restaurants just outside the lobby. Full security building and very quiet. Cant recommend it enough. We will be back time and time again if possible.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Terry P, Newport, Australia | Level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Great location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

John H, South Ballina, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 27 May 2018

Our family with 2 young kids had a great stay with Adam. Check in and out was a breeze. To be picky, area of improvement could be improved blocked out curtains in the rooms. My preference is for total darkness. Overall still a good choice within Surfers Paradise.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Robin T, Singapore | 3 bedroom H Residence apartment 13105, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 25 May 2018

The apartment was clean & gorgeous. Would definitely recommend using this air bnb.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rachael K, Fitzgibbon, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 21 May 2018

雖然停車位位置不好找,但房東給的資訊非常詳盡準確,房源位置也在最熱鬧的地段,廚房設備完善,房間衛浴間也非常乾淨,客廳面對大海景觀視野佳。


Although the location of the parking space is not easy to find, the information provided by the landlord is very detailed and accurate. The housing location is also in the most lively area. The kitchen is well-equipped, and the room bathroom is also very clean. The living room has a good view of the sea.

Thanks for the services. Your room is perfect.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne (Wu) & David Y, Taipei City, Taiwan | Level 25 2 bedroom H Residence 12501 Reviewed: 21 May 2018

Great place for a good price!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben M, Ipswich, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 18 May 2018

Excellent location.. excellent location.. excellent location. Hosts were quite helpful and answered whatever was asked. No issues whatsoever.

Thanks for everything dear.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Alok S, Mumbai, India | 4 bedroom Sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton Reviewed: 17 May 2018

Perfect location, loved being in the heart of Surfers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️

Lizette V, Wellington, New Zealand | 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Surfers Paradise Reviewed: 17 May 2018

An absolutely beautiful apartment. Fantastic views and a lot of room to spread out. Some lovely extra touches like tissues, shampoo and juice etc. Ideal for large groups. Handy location with supermarket on the ground floor.

A lovely place. Our Mums were blown away with the rooms and the fantastic views. Thank you very much for sharing your lovely apartment.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tony K, Canterbury, New Zealand | 5 bedroom level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 17 May 2018

The location of this apartment is great, central around Surfers Paradise with walking distance to many shops and restaurants. The apartment is clean, highest floor of the tower with fantastic view of the beach and city. Check in and check out instructions are straight forward and smooth. Car park is secured and easy to find. Quick responses from Adam & Barbara. Highly recommended place for family stay in Gold Coast.

Hi Adam & Barbara, Thank you for the clear instructions and quick responses throughout our stays at your apartment. We are also appreciate the breakfast offering for us. We really enjoy our stays at your apartment. Hope we have a chance to come back again. Sincerely, Chee Chong & family

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Chee Chong C, Singapore | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Great accommodation, family loved staying here. Will definitely have my families stay here when traveling to the Gold Coast. Everything was great.

Thank you for being so accommodating to Adelaide and her family. They loved staying at your place.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jasmine - Make-A-Wish Foundation, Melbourne, Australia | Circle Level 42 SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Great

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Basel A, Mill Park, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Fabulous facilities, perfect location on a great floor. Could not fault it. Hosts were incredibly responsive, and left us with very clear directions every step of the way. Well done guys!

Fabulous - we love the Q1, and your apartment delivered in spades. The vacuum cleaner was a bit of a challenge to use, as it didn't seem to suck real well - I hope we managed to leave it OK! Cheers.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David B, Aldinga Beach | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Such a beautiful apartment, roomy and stylish. Definitely booking again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sam T, Hanoi, Vietnam | H Residence 22106, 21 levels above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 16 May 2018

Amazing views, and amazing location will definitely be back!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Liana D, Junction Village, Australia | Level 40 H Residence 24002 above Hilton Reviewed: 15 May 2018

A stylish modern apartment in a bustling neighborhood!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Greg L, Singapore | 2 bedroom H Residence 11001, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 14 May 2018

We had a great stay with Barbara and Adam. The apartment was amazing and great for kids. So central for everything. Special mention to how helpful Adam and Barbara were with any enquiries and super quick response time. Can’t wait to go back and stay again!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Carly R, Australia | 5 bedroom Level 67 Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 09 May 2018

This place was amazing, far exceeded our expectations, lots of space, we’ll set up and great layout for our group of 8. The views were spectacular and easy access to the street close to Cavil Ave and tram. The host was easily contactable and helpful, looked after our luggage on the last day and saw us on to our transport as we left in absolutely pouring rain. We will book this place every trip to the Gold Coast form now on :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jennifer B, Ivanhoe, Australia | Circle 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 07 May 2018

Fantastic location, great views.

thanks, we had a great time. Fantastic location

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

David M, Athelstone, Australia | Equal-Largest Circle sub Penthouse 1462 Reviewed: 07 May 2018

Highly recommend. The host was great they were very informative. Amazing view. Apartment well maintained. Will stay here again.

Thanks for the stay, great place and thankyou for the being so organised and having provided accurate information

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

George A, Sydney, Australia | Level 42 2 bedroom H Residence 24206 above Hilton Reviewed: 06 May 2018

Great lace. Located in the heart of surfer paradise.clean and tidy place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Eric S, Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 Circle sub Penthouse 2513 Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Views were brilliant, unit was modern and spacious. We really loved staying here, would highly recommend.

Thank you so much for your easy to follow instructions, we really enjoyed our stay, the unit was awesome and would love to come back another day.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Susie & Brad L, Brisbane City, Australia | Luxury Residence 22903 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 May 2018

Everything about this apartment was great. The location is excellent, right in the heart of Surfers Paradise with the tram stopping just outside the back entrance. The views from the apartment are breathtaking. It is very reasonably priced for such a luxury apartment. Adam responded immediately when I texted him any queries and was very helpful. The beds are very comfortable and it was quiet at night. It was an outstanding stay and the only negative thing was leaving! Thanks so much Adam and Barbara.

Thanks for providing such a wonderful place for us to enjoy Surfers Paradise, everything was great!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kate A, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand | 4 bedroom sub Penthouse above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 May 2018

I love this apartment. In the centre of city with sea view.

Super amazing top floor apartment with sea view.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Siqing D, Australia | Top Floor 3 bedroom H Residence 13205 Reviewed: 03 May 2018

Exceptional apartment in heart of Surfers. Sparkling clean with all amenities and full use of hotel facilities. This is a repeat stay and one that I highly recommend.

Had a fantastic stay once again. Looking forward to another visit soon!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Charles N, Sydney, Australia | Level 22 2 bedroom H Residence 22202 above Hilton Reviewed: 02 May 2018

The best way to spend our one year anniversary! So picturesque, waking up to the ocean view was amazing. Definitely a place I would go back to. Not to mention in the best location.

Thank you for making our anniversary so memorable. It is such an amazing place and we couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Marina & Fabiano B, Sydney, Australia | Very Top Floor H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 01 May 2018

Overall great stay and accommodated our large group. Very close to patrolled beach. Just under 10 min walk to central Surfers Paradise.

Suggestion to add in description that the apartment has access to Q1 resort amenities such as pools etc as it mentions not associated with the resort but we were unsure on whether we could use facilities so had to email separately. Might as well add in de”.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Olivia T, Balwyn North, Australia | Tallest Tower 4 bedroom SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 30 Apr 2018

This apartment is really good! The view is gorgeous! The location is also good, there are many good restaurants and markets and shops! Don’t hesitate! Book it immediately!

If there is a loudspeaker, it may be better! I really enjoy my travel in your apartment. The view is really gorgeous! Next time I go to Gold Coast, I will live there again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jishen T, China | 5 bedroom Level 67 Luxury Circle sub Penthouse 2672 Reviewed: 27 Apr 2018
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.