Gold Coast Holidays Reviews

We trust you've had a great time with us. If you are currently on your holiday and have any issues, concerns, compliments or complaints - or simply for any advice - please contact us. 

If we're deserving of your all ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star review please publish via one of the below links (Airbnb reviews can only be made through the traveller's Airbnb account and for bookings made through Airbnb). If you have any problems, please be sure to raise them with us first: 

Return guests make your next booking with us direct at GoldCoastHolidays.com.au for your VIP discount. Contact us for another 10% off the best rate you see on our site. 

Google Reviews


Facebook Reviews


View our many hundreds of 5 star reviews on Airbnb here


Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Gold Coast Holidays guests. We guarantee the below reviews are unaltered - positive and negative reviews are all posted without alteration or omission. See our 5 Star Airbnb Superhost profile for 1716 verified reviews: 

Very good location and convenient. Good price and services. I already recommended to other friends and they have also enjoyed. Definitely come back again. Thanks Adam.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grace Y, Melbourne, Australia | 4 bedroom Tallest Tower SkyHome 4703 Reviewed: 01 May 2019

We were very happy with the apartment it had a great view and everything we needed, great location couldn’t ask for more! Adam was very helpful and the check in/check out process was so easy. We’ll definitely be back, Thanks Adam & Barbara.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Petr V, Langwarrin, Australia | H Residence 13204 Reviewed: 22 Apr 2019

If you want to get in the heart of Surfers Paradise then this is the place for you, situated on the 56th floor so it is high enough to escape the bustling city noises. Well equipped apartment and great to have a supermarket and food outlets beneath us. Great views looking directly out over the main beach.

Thank you for your lovely place where we had a great stay at this great apartment.

Kevin A, Cambridge, New Zealand | 3 bedroom level 56 Circle SkyHome 2562 Reviewed: 17 Dec 2018

Very happy with the unit and Barbara and Adam as a host, we did have a problem with the fridge but Adam had it replaced in the same day. We will be back

Thanks Again

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Brian S, Gilberton, Australia | Level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 23 Nov 2018

房东很热心,回复消息也很快

"The landlord is very enthusiastic and the reply message is also very fast."

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Crystal C, Melbourne, Australia | 2 bedroom level 21 H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 17 Nov 2018

What an amazing apartment! Exactly as it was in the description and photos. This spacious apartment comfortably held 8 adults over 3 nights. The kitchen and appliances were high end and worked as required. The views are breath-taking and the hotel facilities were easy to access. The location is perfect for those who want to stay central and three car spaces means you can park your car securely for the duration of your stay. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to those travelling in groups or a large family.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Daniel D, Mount Gravatt East, Australia | $ bedroom level 52 sub Penthouse 25201 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Great location. Great apartment. Fantastic views. Fantastic hosts. Easy and comfortable which makes for a fantastically great holiday.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Julie P, NSW| Australia | 4 bedroom level 51 sub Penthouse 25101 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 07 Nov 2018

Beautiful home in a prime location! Absolutely loved staying here

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Rebekah-Jay T, Sydney, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

Beautiful apartment! Very central to everything in walking distance!

Thank you for a fantastic holiday! We had an amazing time

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ashley M, Blacktown, Australia | 2 bedroom H Residence 12201, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 05 Nov 2018

We loved our stay, Barbara and Adam were very helpful with everything and were quick with helping us in whatever we needed. The apartment was as expected nice and clean and in prime location to everything in surfers. We will be booking with them the next time we are back. Exceptional service from them both.

Thank you guys so much, we loved our stay. We will be booking with you guys again. Thanks

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Holly T, Goulburn, Australia | 2 bedroom level 10 H Residence apartment 11001 Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

I will recommend to everyone . Very close to all restaurants . That appartment is located in the heart of surface paradise . Hosts are very friendly and on top of that view is taking breath away

Thank you for great view and nice place

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Grazyna P, Strathfield South, Australia | Level 42 H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 04 Nov 2018

Amazing apartment with amazing views! We were a travelling family of three couples, one adult & child plus three vehicles and this suited us perfectly! Check in and check out was a breeze with very clear instructions. Pool, spa and heated pool was a awesome. Communication was as easy as a text or email with very prompt replies - we asked if we could use our car parks after checking out as we had to wait for our flights and this was arranged straight away! Although the apartment was on the 51st floor it didn't seem like an awfully long time getting to and from the apartment. Having the availability of five car parks was just great and the location - what can i say! It is right in the heart of surfers paradise and soo convenient. The only downside was that there was only two room keys to share between us so we had to go out all together or wait on the other but this was minor. We have stayed at various hotels and apartments on the Gold Coast with our big family and it is safe to say, we will be returning to stay here again! Thank you once again for having us, The Te Puni's!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Niki T, Northland, New Zealand | Level 51 4 bedroom H Residence above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 02 Nov 2018

This apartment has fantastic view! We can see sunrise over the ocean even in our own balcony. It also located in a very convenient spot. We can do shopping, go to the beach or take tram only in 5 min by walk. I would strongly recommend this apartment to other travelers!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joanne & Joey (Ming) C, Shanghai, China | 3 bedroom H Residence 13205, co-located with Hilton Reviewed: 31 Oct 2018

Great central location and fabulous views

Thank you for hosting us was a great location.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stephanie D, Christchurch, New Zealand | 3 bedroom H Residence 13105 Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Great location central to everything. Highly recommend for anyone planning a trip to surfers

Thank you Adam and Barbara for allowing us to use your place, it was the perfect location for our stay. Hope to stay again in the future.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Patrick D, Campderdown, Australia | H Residence 22202 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 30 Oct 2018

Very conveniently located spot for exploring Surfers Paradise and all it has to offer locally. Stores and restaurants are within walking distance. The apartment was clean, stylish inside and a very comfortable place to stay. It was on high floor with a balcony to enjoy nice view of the sea and the surrounding area. We had a great stay!

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Joan Jenniefer W, Bangkok, Thailand | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

The apartment is spacious and very clean. The view is outstanding and its right in the middle of surfer paradise, location is unbeatable. Apartment is above the hilton hotel and it comes with free parking as well. Would definitely come back here again.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Adrian Y, Singapore | H Residence 24206 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great location in the heart of Surfers Paradise and amazing views both of the ocean and inlet. Would highly recommend staying here.

Thanks so much for the use of your apartment. Amazing views and location. Will be back :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Clinton V, Auckland, New Zealand | Two bedroom level 42 Circle SkyHome 2421 Reviewed: 29 Oct 2018

Great central spot with brilliant views :)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Kallan F, Traralgon, Australia | H Residence 22106 above Hilton hotel Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018

Room was exactly the same as the photos posted, great location and views. Communication with Barbara and Adam was excellent

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jess D, Wollongong, Australia | Two bedroom level 22 H Residence 22203 above Hilton Reviewed: 28 Oct 2018
1047 Results
Submit Your Review
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.